MC Childhood Friend: Episode 218

Prev ToC Next

Episode 218 – New Doll Play ⑥


Now then, how should I use this sister dolls to play?

“As I thought, let’s first have the little sister blow me off, huh?”

Let’s have my large cock licked by this innocent loli girl.

The sense of immorality is unbearable.

“Little sister doll, give me a blowjob. Suck my cock. The older sister will watch over you.”

“Yes, this doll will suck Master’s cock.”

“I, the older sister, will watch my little sister sucking Master’s cock.”

lick lick

Yuuna-chan began to give me a blowjob as though she were licking on candy.

“Her working hard-figure is really adorable.”

MIHARU was also like that at first.

It was here that a devilish idea flashed through my head.

“Wouldn’t it be interesting if the older sister returned to normal?”

Her cherished little sister is sucking a man’s cock, after all.

“Then let’s do it. Ririka, when I count to 3, you will return from being a doll to your normal self. However, you will not be able to move your body from the neck down. Got it?”

“Yes.”

“3・2・1, return!”

snap

The older sister doll regained consciousness.

“Huh? What was I doing?”

It seems that she doesn’t understand the situation.

“Where is this? Huh? Yuuna? What are you doing?”


Prev ToC Next

Leave a comment