Reincarnation Hypnosis Ability: Episode 15

Prev ToC Next

Episode 15: Meat-Toilet’s Daily Life Together 1 (Liscia, Tria)


Author Note: It will be delivered from Liscia’s perspective.


I am Liscia, age 15.
I’m a village girl living in a village called Espua, and I’m always helping my merchant parents and looking after my two little sisters.
One day, I learned that the baby in mother’s stomach would become my first little brother.
After talking to a friend in the village, I acquired some degree of knowledge. (At that time, it was a secret between my brother and me that I was slightly excited and masturbated.)
When my brother was born, I got aroused after seeing him, bringing my brother to my room and showed him my femineity.
Right now, this had become a daily occurrence as my younger brother happily watched me.
I can no longer live without my littler brother. However, since my brother has made people apart from me into Meat-Toilets, even I started to feel jealous.
Well, I will deliver a report about the daily life of such a me.
I wake up upon the first chime of the church’s morning bell.
And then I went to my brother’s room and woke up mother, who was naked as she slept together with him.

“Mother, wake up. It’s morning.
Today’s the day that we are in charge of Kou-chan’s morning care.”

“Uuuughhn. Morniiiing, Liscia.”

My naked mother greeted me, stretching her back as her H-cup breasts swayed.
I feel like those breasts are a little unfair. Even though I was told that those breasts became bigger because of Kou-chan’s power, I feel like it’s just become way too big (it seems that they were originally an F-cup, though).
Mine are also getting bigger, but since I’m still an E-cup, I wonder if Kou-chan will be happy?

“Come now, we’ll be taking care of Kou-chan.”

Saying that, I approached the bed and, upon looking, I saw that Kou-chan’s fiendish dick rose through the quilt as usual.

“Really, even though he came inside me that much yesterday~♡ No matter when I see it, it’s such a big cock~♡”

Saying such, mother took away the quilt.
From within, the dick which was truly too fiendish soared, towering as it aimed for the heavens.

“I’ll start of by doing it gently♡”

When my mother said that, she began to kiss him whilst jerking his cock.

“Mother, wait~~ I also want to do it~♡”

I, who had quickly removed my cumbersome clothes, entered the king-sized bed and ran my tongue all over my little brother’s fiendish dick.

“*smack* *smack* *lick* *lick* Aah, it’s so big that my tongue’s not enough~~♡ Mother, help me~~♡”

When I said this, mother stopped her hand job and joined me in tracing our tongues all over Kou-chan’s dick before holding his glans in her mouth.

“Ish can’ ve help’d~(It can’t be helped~). Hoh heah~~ Ish schpi’ing (Oh dear~~ It’s spilling). Ischo biiihh (It’s so biiiig).”

I can’t really tell since she’s got his dick in her mouth, but mother started putting her entire body into using her neck after saying such.
Although I can’t make such twisting, enticing movements, I was taught all of the dick’s weak points from Sphia-chan and Celica-chan. I have already completed my studies.
I attacked the weak points using the tongue techniques I practiced.

“Huh? You’ve gotten better~ Did you practice, Liscia?
I also won’t lose~♡”

*smack* *smack* *lick* *lick* nngh…nngh…*smack* *lick* *lick* *lick* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *lick* *smack* *smack* nnnn.

“Okay♡ I won’t lose to mother♡”

I sucked all of the pre-cum that came out of his glans.
*smack* *slurp* *slurp* *slurp* *slurpurpurpurp* *slurp* *slurp* *slurpurpurpurp* *slurp* *slurpurpurpurp*
After doing so, Kou-chan woke up.

“Oogh♡ Ah, today’s Liscia and Tria’s shift, huh.”

Kou-chan decided the days that us Meat-Toilets would perform our duties.
Today, we have the morning shift. Because the number of our shifts will decrease if we don’t do it properly, I won’t lose!
The one to make Kou-chan feel the most pleasure is me, after all.
As though she was thinking the same thing, mother’s tongue started licking even harder.

“Ugh, it feels good Liscia, Tria♡”

Oh no~ While looking as though he feels really good, Kou-chan petted our heads~♡
No~♡ I’m cumming just by being petted~♡

“Aahn! No~♡ I’m cumming–♡ Cumming!! Cumming!! Cumming~♡!! *squirt* *squirt*♡”

“Ah, I’m going to cum♡ Aah♡ Ah♡ Ah♡ Ah♡ Cumming~~~♡ *squirt* *squirt*♡”

Mother and I squirted at the same time.

“I can’t take it anymore♡ Please give this Perverted Exhibitionist Kou-chan’s heinous, extremely thick dick~~♡”

“Ah, here as well! Rather than the daughter, please give it to this Perverted Meat-Toilet mother who swallowed and lusted over her son’s dick first~~♡”

“Hmm, what should I do~~ Alright, I guess I’ll put it in the Perverted Exhibitionist Meat-Toilet.”

“Really?! Yay~~♡ Gimme! Use your dick to mess up my pussy~♡ *squirt*♡”

I pleaded whilst squirting, happily winning against my mother.
And then Kou-chan proceeded to insert his brutal meat rod into my trained pussy.

“Nnoooogh! Aaagh!! It feels good~♡ *squirt*♡ Ah ah ah ah! Oh no~♡ If I don’t make Kou-chan cum, then mother will take him from me~~♡ Aahn, Kou-chan! It’s fine to push it even deeper~♡ Give it to me~~♡”

Kou-chan’s brutal dick rapidly entered my pussy and finally reached my womb.

“It’s hitting my womb~♡ I’m cumming by having my womb pierced~♡ Kou-chan, do you feel good?♡”

“Yeah. This Perverted-Exhibitionist-Meat-Toilet is the easiet to use.
I’m gonna cum. Climax with your womb.”

“Aaah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♡”

*spurtle* *spurt* *spurtleurtleurtleurtleurtleurtleurtleurtleurtle* *spurt* *spurtle* *spurt* *spurtle* *spurk*
After pouring a large amount of semen into my womb and filling it up, Kou-chan also released a large load in my ass.
It was there that I fainted.
When I came to, I was put to sleep on my own bed.
Since he wasn’t here anymore, it’s likely that Kou-chan went to where a different Meat-Toilet’s was.
When I went to the toilet, I saw that my mother had fainted. Her ass, which had been used as a female-toilet after what happened, was filled with Kou-chan’s holy water (urine) and a vibe was stuffed inside her pussy, as though to plug up the large amount of sperm inside.
With this, she probably won’t wake up until tomorrow morning.
After covering mother with a blanket, I, who had saw this, put on a single coat as quickly as I could before rushing outside.
Although I felt that it was cool and breezy as I had expected when I went out, an excitement which surpassed this set my body aflame.

“Aah! I’m getting excited~~♡ I can’t stop doing this~~♡
My pussy is sopping wet again~~♡ I wonder if I’ll be raped if I’m found out~~♡ If that happens, I’ll be scolded by Kou-chan~~♡ I’ll cheat on you—not♡ Kyaaah♡”

In a bush that seemed abandoned, I exposed my coat and began to masturbate~ to my delusions all out in the open.
And then, after leaving my mark inside the village, I went home.
After returning home, I checked the table for tomorrow’s Meat-Toilet Shifts before falling asleep.

“*sigh* I hope tomorrow will come sooner♡”


Author Note: I will also deliver the daily life arc next.


Prev ToC Next

 

3 thoughts on “Reincarnation Hypnosis Ability: Episode 15

Leave a comment