I Am Being Hypnotised: Episode 6


Episode 6: Half-Baked Release and the Set Trap.


Author Note:

Please be at ease. I am under hypnosis.

It’s getting old, isn’t it!?


Taking a shower with my boyfriend, I moved as we had sex while having him cover my hair with his sperm. Without rinsing that out, treating it like a hair treatment, I used both hands to firmly apply it, leaving the bathroom while being fucked in a standing doggy style. Upon exiting the changing room, I came while looking at my own rapt face filled with pleasure through the mirror of the washing room. And then…

Timing it with my boyfriend’s ejaculation, I changed direction with a *twirl*, and, upon placing my lips against the tip of his dick, he immediately unleashed the hot stuff.

“Mmmgh!! Haah……ngh, *smooch*…aah, delicious…”

After wiping his body, I wiped my own, but no matter how many times I wiped my pussy, it got wet as though it was gushing out, so I gave up.

“H-Huh? Ayumi? …”

When I left the dressing room and guided my boyfriend to the bedroom, I noticed that Ayumi’s presence had disappeared from the living room.

However, evidence that Ayumi was here definitely remained.

The clothes that were messily stripped off and the traces of water that Ayumi spurted out.

But…but now’s not the time to be concerned about such a thing.

Right now, I had both of my legs being embraced by my boyfriend as I accepted his dick with my pussy. Even though it would’ve been the best if we were facing each other while doing it…

“Ah, not there!? Ah, oh no, so embarrassing! Wait… …eh, ah, we’ll be seen♪”

Ignoring my guidance, my boyfriend entered the veranda like that. If we were to be seen by someone in this place, then I might cum just from that…

“Hah, ahn! No…my voice is gonna be heard! No…!”

No matter how much I showed an embarrassed behaviour, I was fucked in a position akin to a little girl taking a pee. I, who was aroused by this, felt the movements of my own pussy, squeezing tightly around my boyfriend’s dick.

The usual scene that I could see from the second floor spread before my eyes.

A large building was sandwiched by 4 long, diagonal roads. And several of that building’s lights were still on.

However, what I should have turned my attention to was the narrow street immediately below.

Even at this time, I could see some people and businessmen walking about.

“Aah…I’m gonna be seen! I’m gonna be seeen……!”

Saying those shameful words while simultaneously covering my face with both hands, *splash*…my waist shook as I squirted.

Because the lights of the neighbouring rooms and the one below were out, they didn’t hear the sound of water, but the sound of water dripping from the handrail in front of me to the ground caused a passerby to direct their face this way.

“Aah…no, don’t look upward…don’t look…l-look…at the place where I’m being loved by my boyfriend…look!!”

Without granting this perverted desire of mine, the passerby returned to the direction they were originally facing and simply walked on.

[Such a shame, huh?]

“Haah, haah…no, I’m going to cum again from the smell of my hair……cum…!!!!”

My face, which was shamefully concealed with both hands, had been wrapped in my own hair. From that smell which assaulted my nose, my abdomen became hot, and with the timing of when my boyfriend’s dick hit the entrance to my womb, I came…

[I’m still not done yet!]

Upon putting the veranda behind us and entering the bedroom, I was put down on the bed and greeted my boyfriend’s dick in the missionary position…sometimes he would lick my nipples, and that tongue would slide around the insides of his mouth, both hands spreading my erect clitoris so that it could be firmly seen as we repeatedly had sex again and again.

“I’ll break…*smooch*, *lick*…oh no, geez! …this is way too goooooodd…!! Agugh, cummign!! …”

And then, by the time the morning sun rose, I fainted in the middle of climaxing for the I-don’t-even-know-how-many tens of times and was invited into my dreams. By the time I woke up just before noon, the persisting sensation of my boyfriend’s dick, who had already gone home, remained in my pussy.

It felt so good…I couldn’t even think of my boyfriend leaving my side anymore…

Even though I know that this kind of thing is bad…

Pressing the side table’s vibrator against my pussy, I turned the switch to max and stirred up my pussy.

“Aaugh…it’s completely different……haah…mmgh…h-hahn…I need to wash the sheets…”

30 minutes after that, in the midst of the morning drowsiness, I gathered my clothes and underwear that I normally wore until the day before yesterday, placing it in the combustible garbage bag and made up my mind to take it out next rubbish collection day.

◇◇◇

2 weeks later.

That day suddenly arrived.

Chinatsu’s hypnosis was lifted.

It happened when the fully naked Chinatsu was about to prepare breakfast while shaking the nipple piercings that she just put on the previous day.

Although her own cloudy love juice flowed from her pussy, such a thing was on the verge of becoming normal at this time, so she didn’t mind it.

And then, it happened when she thought of quickly making salad with the things in the fridge while holding the sperm-filled condom in one hand.

When she was about to place the cucumber she held in her hand on top of the cutting board, her foot slipped due to the love juice that dripped down to her soles, and, with a *thud*, Chinatsu vigorously bumped her head against the fridge.

At the same time that she felt the sensation of her brain getting wet, she thought she could see something like a shimmering light before her eyes. At that moment…

“H…huh?”

Flash back…

The condom she was holding in her hand fell to the floor due to the shock.

And then, remembering all of the things she had done up until now since meeting that man in an exceedingly short time, Chinatsu, who had regained her normality, denied all of those acts.

The disposal of her favourite clothes and underwear.

The purchase of clothes and underwear that she never wanted, as well as the purchase of *those* things, and the photo of her squirting at that time…

The acts that were so abnormal that they couldn’t be put into words at the station’s toilets. And…

The daily sexual intercourse with the boyfriend—no, the man whose name she didn’t even know.

Finally, she went into denial over the piercings she got on her nipples, her genitals that had pubic hair cleanly removed from them, and the bodily fluids that flowed out from there.

“Wha……why, is this…”

Chinatsu widened her eyes as she confirmed the scene before them…and then, while still holding the cucumber in her hand, she rushed to the bedroom, living room, and the bathroom before lingering at the entrance.

Here, I showed Ayumi such an appearance……

“Ah, aahh…”

The vibrators and costumes being displayed inside of the 3-step box that I had never seen before in the bedroom—I had the memory of using all of them.

(TL Note: 3 step box – https://d30uxjjrk95rd.cloudfront.net/img/goods/L/4549509182320.jpg)

The projector connected to the notebook pc placed on the side table was something purchased for the purposes of studying how to perform sexual service, and projecting a large image of my sexual intercourse with my boyfriend that was recorded on the wall so I could masturbate.

A mat was spread out in the bathroom, and large amounts of lotion and strange chairs were on display. Aah…I still can’t remember this…

But what’s certain is that I also planned on going to my part-time job in the afternoon today in that embarrassing, stupid gal-like appearance.

“No…I don’t want this…!”

Chinatsu, who was paralysed with fear in the entrance way, sprinted as she grabbed the smart phone on top of the table. Upon seeing the recorded photos that seemed to flow out, she felt a sense of crisis.

It wasn’t a nightmare…this is reality…I want to escape from it immediately.

I pulled out the dial screen. And then…

…1…1……

I can’t press 0…no matter what, I can’t tap it…9 is the same.

I couldn’t ask anyone to save me from this situation, nor could I take out the contacts and tap to call anyone. No, there were some that I could. They were only 【Ayumi】 and 【Darling】.

As an aside, I calmed down and tried to put on clothes, but there weren’t any clothes in the closet besides the embarrassing underwear and clothes with lots of exposure that were one size too small…but it’s better than being naked…

I tried to take off the nipple piercings before putting on clothes, but for some reason they wouldn’t come off as I couldn’t place strength into my fingers.

Contrarily, when I tried to pull them, a sensation akin to electricity surged throughout my body, and so I gave up on removing them.

Upon appropriately putting on clothes and heading to the entrance, another surprising phenomenon caused Chinatsu to panic…that was, just like with her piercings, she wasn’t able to turn the door knob, even though she was able to grasp it.

I can’t run away…but, how…this is probably because of hypnotism or something.

It’s not completely gone, but it’ll wear off some time…if only I could get someone to open up the door…

“…suu, haah…”—calm down, me.

Taking a deep breath, I operated my smartphone and chose to call Ayumi…it might be pointless, but…please, pick it up quickly!

“Helloo, what’s up~?”

“Ah, Ayumi, are you ok!? Ah, no, about being ok right now, I meant…”

“Ah, yup, I’m fine♪ What’s wrong?”

“Do you have any plans after this?”

That was the start of the conversation. There’s no mistake that Ayumi was also being manipulated in the same way. That’s why I thought it would be fine if I just guided her into naturally opening the entrance door from the outside while acting like the me up until yesterday.

“Huh? Didn’t I tell you? Today, I’m gonna have an orgy with the driver uncles! The girls attending will be just me. -wait, I did tell you, right?”

“…!? Ah, yeah, that’s right? Ah, I might have forgotten it a little…sorry.”

“…well, whatever. So? Did something happen? …oh, stand up here…ah, aa~h, sorry, it’s something on this side. So, wh~at’s u~p?”

That was close…I still can’t completely remember my memories with Ayumi…but it’s still ok.

Chinatsu, who thought this, paused for a moment. Before she could open her mouth to spin her next words, Ayumi returned a surprising response.

“Heeh, I see, I’m gonna report it for the time being, kay? Yup, like I thought. You’re stripping, you’re stripping…ah, sorry, sorry. Hang on a sec, I’ll call you back♪”

“Eh!? Wait, what are-? Eh, ah!?!”

*beep*…*beep*…*beep*…

Ayumi suddenly cut off the call.

Report…that probably meant she was going to report it to that man…no way…

Immediately, there was another call. The initiator really was Ayumi.

“Helloo! As expected. Right now, you see, I’ve opened my pc and can see Chinatsu matsurbating with a cucumber from the veranda’s camera, but that means the hypnosis is starting to come undone, right?”

“Eh? What are you saying!? Ayu…mi? Kyaah!!!”

At Ayumi’s sudden indication, Chinatsu looked at her own body while thinking that such a thing wasn’t possible. Upon doing so, the place that Chinatsu saw before her eyes was not the entrance door she was looking at earlier which she couldn’t open, but the large glass door that she wanted to have for the veranda, whose curtains were open.

And the clothes that she wore against her will earlier were now behind her, messily strewn about between the space from the entrance up until here. Both her legs were bowlegged and her hips were thrust forward, the cucumber held in her right hand plunged deeply into her genitals. *squelch* *squelch* *squelch* *squelch*–her vagina was being stirred up like crazy, her hips jerking as her body was feeling pleasure.

Reflected on the glass door was my face, flowing with cold sweat from the neck up while my smartphone was placed against my left ear.

My body shivered little by little. And then, I spectacularly squirted.

“You squirted just now, right?”

It was just like Ayumi had confirmed, and even though I tried to stop, my body wouldn’t listen to me.

“N-No, not at all…”

“Yeah, yeah…he likes that sort of play, doesn’t he? It’s better to quickly give up, admit your loss, and feel good, you know♪ Lateeer!”

*beep*…*beep*…*beep*…

“Ah, wait!! Ayumi!! Come save mee……”

Chinatsu could only wait as she was enveloped in the sense of loss that came from her body from the neck down not being her own.

“Ah…”

Tossing away the smart phone she held in her left hand, she used the cast away clothes as a cushion as she fell to the floor.

After that, her left hand first clutched her right breast. When that left hand was fully spread open, it also thoroughly rubbed the left breast simultaneously. She then pulled both piercings alternatingly as she once again squirted, the spray hitting the glass door.

And then, after that was her butt. *slap*…*slap*–Alternating which hand held the cucumber, she was exposed to the conduct of using the palm of her free hand to spank her own butt…

Aah…does this feel good? Does this hurt? I don’t know anything…how long will this continue……

I wonder just how much of this footage had the camera installed on the outside railing of the glass door sent……?

I had no choice but to look at such a sight with an expression of despair.


Author Note:

It’s likely that the expected development will unfold in the next chapter.

Yup, yup. Yup, yup, yup, yup…ah, I will quickly write it!

My fingers are doing it all by themselves—-…

–well, it would be great if they would move, though.

But if you bookmark it and evaluate it, my tension will rise, you know!! Thank you very much!!

I will write it!


One thought on “I Am Being Hypnotised: Episode 6

Leave a comment