Reincarnation Hypnosis Ability: Episode 47


Episode 47: Empress Training Day 2~X


This is the sleazy Kouji AKA Kou-chan, who has finally obtained the empress.

She’s considerably pushed around the weak people, but it’s fine since I’ll make her my perverted wife from hereon.

Now then…I wonder just how shall I shape this currently fainted hero, Raika, into my liking……?

Ok, I’ve decided. Fu…fu…fu…

While making the face of a sleazebag, I continued to make the schedule for her training.

For the time being, since it’d be troublesome if she died, I’ll use my slave skill and hypnosis to restrain her. Ok, this seems good.

After doing that, Raika woke up.

“Damn it…do with me what you will. However, don’t forget this. You can do what you like with my body, but my heart will never become yours!”

“Yup, yup, to be able to argue back even though you had that much done to you, how amazing~”

I happily looked on at Raika’s show of courage.

Raika’s body shook with a *shudder* as her legs were about to give out.

Now then, I’ll thoroughly turn this girl into my perverted wife, alright? It’s only a matter of time before this country becomes my toy.

“Shut up, be quiet~!”

Raika’s face became red as she said thus upon seeing my erect dick.

I thrust my dick, which was about 18cm, into Raika’s mouth.

“-?!!!”

While blinking in surprise, the empress seemed about to throw up from the astonishment and foreign sensation. But because I was holding down her head, she was unable to expel my penis as I made her choke on it.

“Aah, it’s such a pleasant warmness–“

While saying so, I trampled over Raika’s throat in one stroke and ejaculated.

“*spurtle-urtle-urtle-urtle* *spew* *spew* *spew* *spew* *spurtle-urtle*”

“!!!!!!”

In the face of the sudden large amount of semen, Raika’s eyes blinked in agony, trying to swallow it but wasn’t able to make it in time and so spat it out.

“Ugeeeeeeh oggggggh~~”

With a *sludge*, the ejaculated semen and gastric juices hit against each other, spreading all over.

“Oh dear, you made the floor dirty. Lick it clean.”

“Haah, haah. What’d you say…?”

“No talking back. Lick it up.”

Pushing Raika onto the vomit-painted floor with gravity magic, I told her to lick it all up.

While making a face filled with humiliation, Raika licked the vomit off of the floor.

That’s su~ch a turn on.

“Ueh!? Eggh eggh nboagh!”

Seeing Raika, who was repeatedly licking up and regurgitating the vomit, I took my boiling dick and inserted it inside of her pussy in one stroke.

“Ngh!? Owwwwwwwwggh, what’s happening!?”

Ignoring Raika, who spoke such a thing, I moved my inserted dick.

“Gaaaaaaaaaaaaahh!!”

Raika, who raised a shriek that one wouldn’t think was a human voice, convulsed with a *twitch* as her eyes rolled into the back of her head.

Although she fainted, pleasure was engraved into her body.

The Third Day

“Please stop!! Die, I’m going to die…no, no, I’ll go crazy, I’m going to go insane!!”

“Ah, I’m cumming again!”

“Nhaa!!”

“Uwaah~ No matter when I see it, this body’s amazing. Ugh, I’m cumming again…”

“Aaah, agh!!”

The beast-like roar never left the room.

The Fourth Day.

“Please listen. Don’t let out anymore. Otherwise, I’ll die.”

Two days worth of semen had accumulated inside of Raika’s belly, making her stomach plump and swollen.

“Ooh, I’m gonna cum…”

“Ohooooooooooooh!!!”

I couldn’t stop ejaculating.

“Pull it out already~ My belly’s gonna explode!”

The Fifth Day.

Raika’s reactions were steadily becoming dependent on pleasure.

“Just do whatever you want❤”

Saying this, she began to swing her hips a little on her own.

I further creampied her.

The 30th Day.

Raika’s belly had already grown big enough for her to be called a true pregnant woman. As for the person herself, she had rapidly become more erotic due to both being immersed in pleasure and having her sense of pain being completely replaced with lust.

“Ahah❤ You came again❤ I’m already yours, so…”

The 2nd Day.

Huh? That’s a weird entry (lol)

In actuality, I was using Illusion Magic to show her a lewd dream this whole time. Shocking, right?

The current empress currently looks like this.

“Yes❤ I am Raika, Master’s Bitch-Pet❤ I feel as though I have been reborn after having been loved so much by Dick-sama❤”

Ma~n, before my eyes was that once dignified empress-sama, clinging to my dick and twisting her hips.

“Fufuh. Raika, lick it.”

Beside myself with joy, I issued her an order.

“Nnph *smack* *lick* *lick* It’s delicious, Master❤ My country now belongs to Master. Mm *smack*”

In the face of Raika, who enthusiastically spoke such with a melted expression, my dick became *painfully* erect, shining with a black lustre due to Raika’s saliva.

“Raika, thrust your butt this way.”

Ordering Raika, I had her thrust her butt out.

In the face of Raika’s originally model-like physique seemingly seducing me, I thrust myself inside of her pussy in one stroke.

“!! Haauhn, ahn, ahn, I can’t breath-!!”

Perhaps because she had been skewered in one thrust, Raika became surprised and tightened herself erotically, even though she was gasping for breath.

The insides of her pussy had a herring roe ceiling, making me unable to suppress the pleasure.

(TL Note: herring roe ceiling [数の子天井] refers to a vagina that has a bumpy or rough texture on the upper part)

“Ugh! Cumming, oooh!!!”

“Please cum! Make me pregnant in one go❤”

With a *spurtle*, a large amount of semen was released from my dick, causing Raika’s belly to suddenly expand to one like a pregnant woman’s.

Because Raika fainted, I also fell asleep.

“Tomorrow, I’ll use magic to remodel this country.”


11 thoughts on “Reincarnation Hypnosis Ability: Episode 47

  1. AWESOME~! Here’s hoping the series continues. Though, to be honest, this next part actually fell within my line of expectations. Maybe becaue of reading a buncha different light novel series.

    As soon as this series is finished, and my my rewrite version of this is done, I’ll post that so everyone can read it.

    Thank you for your hard work and dedication, Dom!

    Like

Leave a comment