Saimin Regulation: Extra 4


Extra Arc 4: Minami Mai Hospitable Welcome-Arc 2


I was struck by a sudden whim on my way back from school.

Although I wanted to relax at home today, I called those plans off. Not that I thought it was docile to begin with, but I generally had this personality that couldn’t hold back my desires.

“It’s just that my pride won’t allow me to return right now.”

Having already just told Kokoro that I would be heading home, I had no intention of retracting that. Although that woman would be pleased, it also wasn’t very interesting.

While thinking so, I came up with a certain idea.

“That’s right, let’s go to Mai’s house.”

After calling Sunou and leaving the cleanup and lookout for precaution’s sake to Kokoro, I headed to Mai’s house.

I guess I’d better call her just in case, huh?

“Mai, is it? I’m gonna head to your house now, but your parents aren’t home, right?”

[E-Eeeh! What are you saying, it’s way too sudden!!]

“It’s fine, I’m just [dropping by].”

[Eh……ah, yup. Gotcha.]

I was relieved that the suggestion still remained in her.

It was a suggestion I had implanted in Mai since who-knows-when where it was natural for me to head to her house and drop in, the type of hypnosis where she would welcome me in a manner that followed my designs.

If I remember right, when she comes to greet me at the door—

“Ah, Book! I’m here!”

“What are you doing?”

Apparently Mai came to greet me. She was restless while outside in her school uniform, rushing at me the moment she spotted me.

While swaying her adorable side tail, this girl, who approached me like a dog, was tentatively my girlfriend.

“Geez louise, why did you tell me so suddenly? I need to prepare myself considerably, y’know?”

“Since I’m just dropping by, you don’t need to do all that, right?”

“Book’s my boyfriend so it’s necessary~”

“……hah.”

I sneered.

When Mai sullenly frowned her brows into a ハ shape, she hugged my hand and pulled it.

“Boo, boo……if you’re dropping in, then you should just hurry up and do it. Come on, this way!”

“Aah, you’re right. I’ll drop in and enjoy myself.”

Passing through the gate of her house while still being urged by Mai, I also confirmed that there were no cars in the parking lot as per usual.

And then, as soon as the opened front door was closed, the suggestion activated.

“……ah. There we go.”

“Speaking of, where’re your parents?”

“Isn’t it obvious that they’re out? Even during holidays, they’re rarely at home. And there.”

Mai began to take off her clothes in the middle of the entrance way. Dropping her shirt on the doormat, she placed her hand inside her skirt. Removing the buttons of her outfit one by one, she scattered her clothes all around the entrance.

When Mai was left with just her underwear, after having next removed the hook of her bra with a *snap*, she pulled the string of her panties with her fingers and lowered it along her thighs. When her underwear fell, her chest swayed accordingly.

“As I thought, you strip when I visit, huh?”

“Naturally. In order to welcome Book, I first need to be completely naked.”

It would appear that the suggestion still remained properly instilled in her. Even though she was naked, Mai puffed her chest out, asserting them without trying to hide. Her small butt was also wonderful.

Mai’s shapely breasts swayed whenever she moved. Every time their beautiful roundness was broken due to her movements, I received the realisation that I was dominating something.

“Hey now, it’s a little painful over here……rather, why from behind?”

“I wanted to look at you from the back, see.”

The shape of Mai’s butt was so nice that I wanted to touch it. It was also wonderful how, every time she walked, it swayed as though enticing me.

However, I won’t rush right now. Everything has a time to ripen.

For the time being, let’s enter the living room and enjoy her hospitality.

“Now then, soz for the wait!”

“I wasn’t really waiting, but……wait, Mai!? You, you’re!?”

“Haha, you’ve got to be kidding me. [Defeat is Yours].”

The first thing I noticed when I entered the room was the presence of Rein who was in Mai’s house for some reason.

Rein made an astonished expression from seeing Mai’s appearance after returning, her eyes becoming hollow as she stiffened from the Keywords in my suggestions.

As for Mai, her eyes became round in surprise upon seeing Rein’s appearance, who had become feeble after her sudden surprise.

“Huh, Rei-Rei?”

“For now, let’s do you as well, Mai. [Over there is fun].”

“…………”

“…………”

“Phew, why is this girl in Mai’s house?”

If I’m not mistaken, I asked Mai about whether her parents were absent, but I hadn’t heard about anything else from her. I believe that was simply my carelessness.

However, I didn’t think that Mai was a person who let others so easily enter into her own territory. Actually, there was no information where she had any of her other friends visit this house.

“In any case, I need to make sure to pay her back enough for surprising me. However, since plans are plans, what shall I do?”

“……”

“Rein, can you hear me? When you next awake, your body will become a doll.”

“Become……a doll……”

“Yes. You will become a doll that can only blink and breathe. Because you are a doll, no matter what happens, you must not react to anything. Just like a mannequin, you will be unable to do anything unless others move you.”

“I am……a doll……I cannot, move.”

“It is your role to be in that form. In exchange, when you return to being a human, all of the sensations that your skin has received from now until then will hit you all at once.”

In short, it was something similar to the time stop suggestion that I once applied to Kokoro.

Because I’m playing with Mai today, let’s enjoy this girl as a bonus and make her an ornament.

“Now then, Mai, do you know what this is?”

“……that’s……Rei-Rei.”

“This is not Rei-Rei. This is a doll that’s placed in your house……”

After that, I gave Mai some suggestions so that she would accept that idea to a certain extent.

While remaining shakingly unsteady, Mai accepted my words with eyes devoid of radiance.

“Ok, this should be good……”

“……”

“10!”

I released the hypnosis of the duo at the same time.

Rein’s shoulders shook with a *twitch*, but did not move any further than that.

Even as she remained dazed for a while, Mai’s ears stood up like a rabbit as she soon awakened.

“Hey Mai, wouldn’t it be better to place this doll near the wall?”

“Oh yeah, it might be. I wonder why did we stand it up right in the middle of the room?”

“Also, we ought to strip this as well since I’m here.”

“The doll too? Does Book like that sort of thing?”

“Yeah, I feel like that would be more hospitable.”

“Guess it can’t be helped, huh?”

Even while troubled, Mai accepted my proposal.

One must be naked in order to welcome me. Let’s have this doll also put that into practice.

Mai approached Rein, who remained petrified.

Mai calmly removed the unmoving Rein-doll’s buttons.

“I wonder just what does the doll feel?”

“The doll doesn’t have feelings, right? Ah, this underwear is really cute, huh? Why did we have it wear this?”

Rein didn’t have any strength in her eyes, but when Mai pushed her, she deceptively and conveniently moved like a doll.

She was made to be fully nude before my eyes by her best friend. A sense of conquest filled me from seeing Rein who wasn’t even able to perceive that fact.

Suddenly, Mai curiously began to stroke and touch Rein’s chest.

“This doll is so sooooft……why’s it in our house, anyways?”

“Maybe it’s your parents who just left it here? Let me touch it as well.”

“Ah, Book’s such a pervert, you little scamp!!”

Before Mai’s very eyes, I openly grabbed Rein’s breasts. Rein’s breasts that were soft like marshmallows were played with by my hands.

As for Mai, she laughed while poking the Rein-doll with her fingers.

Although this girl is a doll, her sensations would accumulate. I’m looking forward to when her suggestion will be released.

“Haha.”

“Move it, Book. I need to take off her panties.”

“Oops, my bad.”

“Muuh, Book’s the one who said I need to strip the doll, right?”

“Ah, I’ll hold it so it doesn’t fall down.”

While suppressing my mouth that seemed as though it would laugh, I held onto Rein’s body while excluding her panties. It wasn’t just her chest, but her entire body that was soft.

Mai hooked her fingers on the edge of Rein’s panties and lowered it without hesitation.

“*Stare*”

After fixedly staring at the doll’s entire body, Mai began to prod and poke around its stomach with her fingers.

“It really is soft, but this doll’s physique is even better than mine……”

“Ppff……”

“Why are you laughing!? Are you alright with your girlfriend being squishy!?”

Mai pouted, approaching as though in protest.

The distance between us was close, perhaps because we had become boyfriend and girlfriend now unlike before. Her bare skin was applied directly against my body.

“Maybe it would’ve been better if I also stripped, huh……”

“Somehow it feels like I’ve confined you. Anyways, for the time being, sit sit!”

I placed my waist down onto the sofa in the living room.

When Mai entered the kitchen, she brought back honey just like the last time.

Although she was going to use it to cover her entire body and let me lick it all up.

“Ah, it’s fine to just stay like that, Book. I’ll do it for you, after all.”

Upon saying this, Mai placed her breasts on top of her left hand before pouring honey around her chestal region. The syrupy liquid flowed around Mai’s chest, sliding down as it glimmered bewitchingly.

I was told that I was fine as I was, so I waited.

“Then I’ll let you lick it up now, ok?”

Perhaps imagining that she would be touched by me, Mai’s cheeks blushed as she flushed due to the suggestions.

Her breasts slowly approached me. Just like that, the two soft circles reached my mouth.

When I stuck out my tongue, Mai moved her breasts up and down as though to match it, allowing me to lick them.

“Say, Book, you like me, right……? Hyahn!”

“Mm……yeah, I do.”

“Then I’ll do this especially for you. Be thankful, kay?”

Mai’s breasts rubbed against my lips.

Shaking her breasts as though drawing a circle with them, she pressed her nipples against me as though giving milk to a baby.

While my tongue tasted the sensations of the supple skin that came to it, I used my teeth a little and chewed lightly on Mai’s nipples.

“Hyah……nnngh! Book! That tickles!!”

“Am I not allowed to do it?”

“I don’t really want you to, but does Book want to?”

“I do.”

“Then it’s fine, even if you bite my nipples……hyaaah! Kyah, aah……”

Mai laughed to hide her embarrassment, pressing her chest against my mouth even stronger than before.

Suddenly, Mai’s mobile phone sounded, the ringtone notifying the arrival of a text message.

“Is it fine to not answer it?”

“I’m currently looking after Book, after all.”

What a shame. Even though it was fun violating her in such a state. This girl really doesn’t get it, does she?

Perhaps because she keenly discerned my dejection, Mai, for some reason, pouted as she pressed the entirety of her breasts against my face.

“Muuh, what’s with that? I’ve gone to all this effort and put my all in entertaining Book, you know!”

“Owah……my bad. It’s my bad, so just-“

“Ah……sorry.”

As her breasts were pressed against my head, even though my entire face felt the sensation of her breasts, it was also drenched in honey.

There’s a limit to how much she could fail in regards to welcoming me.

“It would seem that I need to punish—-“

“I’ll wipe it off right away, kay……*lick*, mm……*lick*.”

Mai placed her hand against my chin and started licking my face.

Oh right, I may have also given her this kind of suggestion. It’s great that she’s doing this so proactively.

“Haah……mm, *slurp*.”

Mai’s face, that approached so closely that there wasn’t so much as a gap between us, had become earnest as she licked my face.

I fully enjoyed the feeling of Mai’s tongue against my cheek, as well as the sound of Mai’s saliva that seemed to permeate into my bones.

Without averting her feverish eyes from mine, Mai tried to recover from her failure, as though appealing to me.

I wonder if that means that, unlike last time, my status as a guest has risen?

“Look this way.”

“R-Right, sorry.”

She keenly noticed that I had averted my gaze and had caught the nude Rein-Doll’s figure in my sight.

As though clinging to my unfaithful heart, Mai opened her mouth wide and sucked up the remaining honey.

My face was sticky, but, well, it wasn’t so bad.

“Mm, what’s wrong, Book?”

“I need to go to the toilet soon, see.”

“Sure, I’ll do it for you, so just stay there, Book.”

This suggestion was the same one as last time. However, the response was different than her previous one.

Mai proactively acted for my sake. Differences in treatment appeared due to the change in our relationship.

While still sitting down, I removed my pants and let her handle the sexual treatment that was labelled under the pretence of going to the toilet.

“Then I’ll let you go to the toilet, ok. I’ll put Book’s d○ck inside of my p○ssy, and then you can go toilet after that.”

“Haha, I know, already. I’m not a kid, after all.”

Mai placed both fingers against her vagina and spread them to the sides before my very eyes.

Perhaps because she was nervous, Mai slowly lowered her waist, causing our genitals to approach one another.

My penis was erect, trembling as though to pierce Mai’s vagina. I could tell that the sensations of my entire body were focused onto the tip of my penis.

With a *schlick*, my penis was tracing Mai’s already wet vagina, slowly entering the vaginal interior as though to pry its flesh open.

“Mm……ah……hyah……mn, mmm!!”

Mai raised her chin, her voice leaking out the moment my penis entered her vagina. Spitting out large, feverish breaths, she endured the oppressive sensations and pleasure.

I stretched out my hand as though to brush against Mai’s skin, who was filled with such sensuality, causing my fingertips to receive the soft touch of her breasts.

“……don’t.”

Mai stopped that hand.

Mai frowned as though troubled, staring as though criticising me.

“So it’s a no?”

“Yup……although Book is my boyfriend, I think that it’s still too early for that.”

“Haha, isn’t it? What are you doing right now, again?”

“Book said that you wanted to go to the toilet. That’s why I’m using my pussy to treat your libido, right? You’re not really good at changing the subject, huh, Book?”

“Is that so?”

It would seem that me touching her breasts is a No-Go because it’s sexual conduct.

Mai, who thought this, was currently encasing my penis inside of her vagina, all the while accepting the naked doll that was Rein as though it were perfectly natural.

The hypnosis was functioning as per normal, enabling such an abnormal sight. How wonderful.

In order to treat my libido, Mai twisted her hips, bestowing stimulus to my penis.

“See……that sort of thing……kyah! I kinda want to wait……hyaahn!! For just a little bit longer……ah……AAAAH!!”

“I get it. We’re still students, anyways.”

“I’m not that……hyaah, stiff, you know. But I just want to wait a little long—kyaaaah!!”

Blood from my entire body flowed to my penis, making the skin sensitive. As though the interior of her vagina completely understood this, its folds rubbed me countless times, tightening itself around me.

Mai twisted her waist and both pulled out my penis and shoved it back in, bestowing various stimulus upon me. Her accustomed movements and her body, which fully understood me, were devoted to the intercourse, as though indulging in it.

“Haha, isn’t there some still left?”

“Kyaah……ah, hyaaaaAAAAHH!!”

Finding that there was some honey still left on Mai’s breasts that were shaking before my eyes, I licked it up. Pressing down with my teeth, the sensation of her soft flesh completely filled my mouth.

Mai endured the stimulation that came from my thrusting penis, but upon having her breasts being further played with, pleasure flowed through her like a dam had burst.

My penis became arrogant and thrust upwards into Mai’s vagina, rampaging as though to gouge out the entrance to her womb countless time.

“Ahah, my body, why……kyaaaaah!! I-It’ll brea—aaaah!!”

Mai opened her mouth wide, continuing to scream without so much as blinking. I found it so unbelievably fun how, even in that state, only her hips properly moved up and down as though trying to fulfil her role as a toilet.

My penis shook from side to side, continuing to ravage her as though trying to widen the entrance of her vagina. The heat that welled up became even more aroused by the friction between the two genitals.

“Hih, iiiiiiiiiiigh!! Hyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahh!! A-Aren’t you, done yet……?”

“I’m about to let it out. Is it alright to do it inside?”

“Kyaaah, i-it can’t be helped…..sho it’ch fi-aaaah! I-I’m already-!!”

Mai’s hips that bounced up and down caused her butt to smack against my body with a *slap*. The scent of woman from sweat and love juice hung in the air, as an even more feverish and intense pistoning continued.

Upon clenching my teeth, my waist suddenly received a sensation akin to a floating feeling, and in that next moment—*splurt* *splurt* I emitted semen.

“Ah……AaAAAAAHH GIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGH…………GAH—-!!”

Mai received my semen inside of her vagina, and was crushed by the wave of sensations that flowed into her. Along with her gasping screams, she couldn’t accept everything and so ended up fainting.

Shaking my penis, I pressed down Mai’s waist as though to pour all of the semen that remained in my balls into her.

“Since it looks like you’ve fainted, forgive me for touching your waist, kay?”

“ah…………”

“She’s not listening, huh? I see, then I’ll just leave your waist raised up here. Since you’re a toilet, I want you to properly collect everything that you’ve wrung out, see.”

Laying Mai’s body on the floor, I placed only her waist on a cushion, raising it up.

With a *trickle*, semen overflowed from Mai’s vagina, but this will dam it up to a certain extent.

Suddenly, I poked the breasts of Mai, who had fainted and was sleeping completely nude.

“Whoops, sorry.”

“…………”

“Haha, you’re fine with that then, right? There was no protest.”

Mai was still collapsed, showing no signs of waking up. However, it was interesting to see how the semen collected in her vagina spilled out when her waist recoiled with a *twitch* every few seconds.

“Now then, about Ms. Doll that was watching this scene-“

While immersed in a sense of openness, I suddenly looked at Rein, who remained a doll and hadn’t moved.

The suggestion where Rein’s body would go into heat from my scent had activated.

“I don’t know if this odor would become condensed from Rein’s sense of smell like this, huh. Guess I’ll find out.”

Scooping up the semen let on my penis with my finger, I applied it around Rein’s nose.

After that, I rubbed my penis against Rein’s thighs, using them as though they were a towel.

“Mai also seems to be sleeping, so I guess I’ll go play with the doll. Moving and dressing them up is the true charm of dolls, after all.”

In order to release Rein’s hypnosis for but a short period of time, I spoke the suggestion’s keyword.


One thought on “Saimin Regulation: Extra 4

Leave a comment