One Shot: Let’s brush our teeth before bed

Back to One shots

Let’s brush our teeth before bed


Author: Kunugi Riho
Source: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n8608fg/


“Nagisa. How long are you gonna stay up? Hurry up and go to sleep.”

I heard Mama’s voice coming from below the stairs.

I was so absorbed in talking with my friends over my smartphone app that it had already become this late. I have already prepared myself for tomorrow.

That’s why I decided to get ready to sleep.

Getting up from my bed, I rubbed my tired eyes that continued to look at the screen.

And then I straightened my back, stretching my body that had become tight from operating the smartphone.

While stretching, I thought about whether or not there was anything else that I needed to do……

Ah, that’s right. I need to brush my teeth before going to bed.

I left my room and descended down the stairs. I headed towards the washroom on the lower floor.

When I entered the washroom and turned on the light, I opened the small door to the sink and took out my toothbrush.

I grabbed my toothbrush with my right hand, and used my left hand to pick up a tube of toothpaste.

Squeezing the tube, I released the toothpaste.

The three-colour striped toothpaste was thickly applied onto the white hairs that grew on the toothbrush head.

Now then, let’s start [brushing my teeth].

I used my left hand to remove two of the buttons of my blue pajamas, starting from the top.

I inserted the toothbrush covered with toothpaste inside of the large gap in my chest that formed from the removed buttons.

I pressed the toothbrush against the tip of my tits.

The soft feeling of the tips of the toothbrush hairs spreading when pressed against my breasts was mixed with the tingling cold of the toothpaste, creating a mysterious sensation.

It was slightly euphoric.

I performed the brushing as usual. First, with my dominant hand. Starting with the left boob.

I lightly stimulated the tip with the brush. I gently rubbed the nipple that bulged in response to the brushing.

Next I continued to move onto the areola surrounding it. Although I was just brushing the light pink areola, the toothbrush that was perpendicular to the nipple would hit it with each brush, scrubbing and polishing it.

I couldn’t forget to take care so that the bristles of the brush would reach the hard-to-reach root of the nipple, and so I brushed them carefully.

Finally, I inserted the nipple between the left and right parts of the toothbrush, moving the brush back and forth after finding the most pleasant direction.

My sensitivity heightened.

And now the right boob.

Holding the toothbrush in my left hand, I once again passed it through the gap in my clothes and placed it against my right boob.

I scrubbed just like I did for the left boob. Scrub-scrub.

Unable to bear it mid-way, I raised my vacant right hand and crossed it in front of the breast over my left hand as though making an X. I could feel the throb of my heartbeat through my right hand that was on my chest.

My left hand continued its brushing. Just like before, I brushed my nipple in the end.

I closed my eyes, and felt ecstasy.

This was something that everyone was taught as a kid—whether it be from a grandma in the countryside, from a teacher in a nursery school, or even from a kindergarten teacher—a method of “brushing teeth” faithful to the textbook model.

Whether they be a boy who likes tripping people up, or a girl with a dull head, all of them would ask thus towards this act of “brushing teeth”.

They would say “Why is it called [brushing teeth] when we’re brushing the [nipple]? Isn’t it strange that we’re not brushing our teeth?”

If they properly studied its origin, then would be able to understand the depths of this phrase.

Someday, when we grow up into adults, these boobs will become rounded and bigger.

This tip part becomes darker than it is now, and will swell up.

And thus, it is ushered in. The beloved [teeth].

We carefully polished them. Those nipples.

My nipples were sucked and transformed. I bit them. I strongled sucked them. Breast milk springed forth accordingly with the feeling of lactating.

So I did just like we had once done before. In order to prepare them to greet my baby one day, I need to gently brush my nipples like this from here on.

While thinking of my beloved child that will one day be born into this world.

That’s why we call this ritual “brushing teeth”.

After washing away the toothpaste left on my boobs, I felt the presence of somebody in the kitchen next door.

It would seem that my little sister had also come down before I realised it.

“Huh? Onee-chan, you’re still awake?”

Saying that, my little sister took out a plastic bottle of juice from the refrigerator.

“Drinking juice before going to bed again? It’s got so much sugar.”

“I’m just thirsty.”

“In that case, you should just drink water. Besides, you haven’t brushed your teeth, right? How many days have you not brushed them, miss?”

“Eeeh, isn’t it fine? It’s not like I’m losing anything.”

There wasn’t any visible harm from skipping out on brushing teeth, and it’s not like she’ll get sick and die because of it.

However, if she skips out like that, then the sensitivity of her boobs will become extremely low. She’s the one who’ll be troubled when she grows up, and it’ll be hard for her to get back into the routine after skipping once.

Besides, when the dentist palpated my little sister for her physical examination, the dentist immediately said “This girl hasn’t been brushing her teeth, has she?” She was immediately found out like that. And then, afterwards, she was gathered together along with those who had [cavities] in the infirmary and were retrained in brushing.

In this world, there are those who dare to take a break from their last teeth brushing, and then when brushing their teeth against for the first time in a while they would scrub a hard toothbrush against their stiff nipples that were like inflamed gums, making their skin red and bleed to feel pleasure. Well, there are some people who say that it does, but……

This child probably doesn’t have that sort of hobby. She’s just a lazy girl.

“Then it’s fine. I’ll do it for you.”

“Uwaah! Hey. Let me go.”

My little sister resisted, but she immediately gave up and entrusted her body to me.

It’s common for older people to brush the teeth of younger children who still can’t reliably hold a toothbrush. Since I’m an older sister who was a little sister, I have brushed her teeth once in place of my mother.

There were even dolls for girls without little sisters to give them emotional education. As a child, everybody should have had the experience of playing with a doll by rubbing it with a toothbrush.

“Geez. I’m already old enough. I can do it myself.”

“You’re the bad one for not brushing your teeth properly even though you’re old enough.”

“Even if you say that. Onee-chan just can’t leave this little sister of yours alone, right?”

While saying this, I removed the clothes of my little sister who had resigned herself and thrust her hands up high in the air.

Hugging my shirtless sister from behind, we both sat down on the sofa together.

Wrapping her hands around her from behind, I gently applied the toothbrush to her bare chest and began brushing.

“Faah. It tickles……”

My little sister’s toothbrush was the softest available on the market.

The bristles of the hair brush softly landed on her boobs that had become tense from the first teeth brushing she had in several days. Each and every hair gently sweeped over the motherland.

“Nn…… Nnh……”

At first, she raised a voice of protest towards the ticklish sensation, but eventually she closed her eyes and entrusted herself to the pleasant feelings.

“Aah.”

My little sister suddenly squirmed.

“Wait, Onee-chan. What’re you-“

“I’m just supporting you?”

For the children who have just started brushing their teeth, they’d focus brushing on only one of their breasts, and then become confused by the difference in the sensitivity between their right and left boobs. Therefore, in such cases you’d use the other hand to give stimulus to the other nipple that wasn’t being brushed. It was only proper manners when giving “support”.

Just like at that time, I also placed my hand on my little sister’s right breast, and since just that would be too boring, I inadvertently pinched the little tip between my index and middle fingers, even though she began fidgeting around because of it. I wonder if she didn’t like it?

“I’m feeling it……”

“Of course you are. We’re brushing your teeth, after all.”

“So mean……”

And then I gently brushed her right breast that became sensitive. My little sister straightened her body firmly like a pin, eventually reaching a light peak in an attentive posture.

Just as per the example. We finished after brushing her teeth for 3 minutes.

My little sister, who finished brushing her teeth, rinsed off the toothpaste on her breasts into the sink.

I waited in the kitchen next door so that we could both go up to the second floor together.

“Onee-chan, what’s with those clothes?”

“Oh?”

After my little sister came out of the washroom, she brought her hands to my chest, causing me to suddenly notice what was wrong.

I was so absorbed in brushing my little sister’s teeth that I forgot to refasten the buttons on my pajamas that I took off when I brushed my teeth.

“Hauuh.”

“Bleeegh! This is payback for earlier~”

My little sister launched a surprise attack, poking the tips of my virtually empty chest and screaming such before running away from the washroom.

“You sure did it, didn’t you? This little twerp~”

Raising both of my arms to look like a monster, I chased my little sister towards the stairs.

I’ll refasten the buttons of my pajamas later.


Back to One shots

Leave a comment