One Shot: Homemade Shaved Ice of a Highschool Girl who had her Common Sense Altered

Back to One shots

Homemade Shaved Ice of a Highschool Girl who had her Common Sense Altered


Author: Hakana Yoriyuki
Source: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n4493gk/


It was early afternoon in the height of summer, where the rays of the sun blazed down. Even while doing summer vacation homework while in a comfortable room with air conditioning brought about by civilisation, just by stepping even a foot outside the comfortable space in order to deal with physical phenomenon (TL Note: AKA going to the toilet), the sweltering air would cling to my skin, causing sweat to pour out. While thinking of quickly dealing with it before going back to my room, I headed down the stairs in order to [settle my business on the toilet]. Picking up an empty plastic ice container that was sitting in the first floor kitchen, I called out to “that guy” who was watching TV in the living room.

“Hey, I’m going to pee so help me out for a bit.”

Upon being called out by me, he came while saying that things couldn’t be helped. Because my common sense had been changed so that [when I pee in summer I will do it in a plastic container] by “that guy” through hypnosis, I’ll have him help me out as usual while taking care of my business.

“It’s going to come out soon so get it ready underneath me.”

While saying this, I removed my panties and lifted up the skirt I was wearing.

*trickle*…*trickle-ickle-ickle-ickle*……*splosh* *splosh* *splosh* *splosh* *splosh*……

“Phew…I feel refreshed.”

Finishing my urination after about a dozen seconds, I put a lid over the container filled to the brim with yellow pee, and put it in the freezer. I feel like “that guy”, who was watching me from the side, snickers and makes a strange expression every time I ask him for this. I’m just doing my business as usual, but did I do something weird?

I, who incidentally wanted to eat something cold after having put the container in the freezer, took out a frozen plastic container different from the one I just put in, which was intended to make shaved ice. Naturally, the frozen contents of this container is my pee. I’m pretty sure that this pee is one that I released yesterday, based on the design of the container.

Placing the removed frozen pee on top of the table, I grabbed the home-use shaved ice machine from the shelf. Upon bringing an appropriate bowl from the cupboard, I left the rest of the hard work to “him”.

“I’ll push it down so take care of the rest.”

Our shaved ice machine is the type where you’d set the ice in the machine, close the lid and turn the handle. Since it needed a considerable amount of strength to operate, I’ll have “that guy”, as a man, handle it for me. Every time “that guy” gathered strength and turned the handle, the ice made from my pee would make crisp *scraping* noises while being finely shredded into small pieces which piled up in the glass container. The shaved ice would normally look like white snow when piled up, but because this ice was made from my pee it inevitably turned into a pile with a yellowish tint, as though it had already been sprinkled with lemon syrup.

In a few minutes all of the frozen pee had been shaved down, and my homemade Golden Sorbet was complete. (To be exact, it’s a little different from a sorbet) Because it already had a bit of flavouring due to using ice that was originally made from my pee, I didn’t even need syrup as I [like this very much].

Saying a word of “thanks” to “that guy” who turned the shaved ice machine with all his might, I received the finished product.

“Before it melts, let’s dig in!”

*Nom*…*crunch* *crunch*……

Mmm…the saltiness peculiar to this pee that spreads through my mouth just from one bite, and the smell of ammonia that pierces through my nose. It really is irresistibly delicious!

*crunch*…*crunch*…

*Nom*…*Nom*……

After finishing about half of the ice, I got a splitting headache that was peculiar to eating cold food. If I’m not mistaken, I’m pretty sure this is what they call brain freeze?

Groaning while holding my brow due to the pain in my head, “that guy” took out his dick from the side, directing it to the remaining contents of the container as he squeezed it. 

“Hey, what’re you…………eh, since I’m eating it so deliciously you thought of giving me some [Condensed Milk] Semen topping on the house? …….well, if it’s just that, then I guess it’s fine.”

Having apparently already taken action from when I had started to eat the Golden Sorbet, he watched me eating while using me as so-called fap material, seemingly intending on covering my sorbet when he was about to ejaculate without caring about me. Shortly after telling me this, he ejaculated.

*splut*, *spew* *spew*…*spurtle-urtle-urtle*……

The total volume of my shaved ice was about half of what it was when it was served, but due to the large amount of [Condensed Milk] Semen splashed over it, almost the entire surface of the yellow ice had become occupied by a cloudy liquid. As this was kind of the same as the condensed milk toppings that came common with shaved ice, it looked very good.

*crunch*…*ooze*……

Even if I tried to use the spoon to bring the ice to my mouth, it was difficult to eat because of the sticky, [Condensed Milk] Semen. It was a little messy to eat it this way, but I lifted the bowl, tilting it as though to pour the ice into my mouth as I sipped the contents. 

*slurp*…*siiiiip*……*slurrrrrrrrrp*…

Nn *sip*…*slurp*……*gulp*……

Taking a deep breath mid-way, I chewed on the lumps of ice and [condensed milk] semen in my mouth before swallowing. Thanks to the moisture of the melted ice, the [condensed milk] semen didn’t get stuck in my throat so much as I drank it down all at once.

After repeating this a couple of times, I finished the Golden Sorbet covered in [Condensed Milk] Semen.

“Nngh…nggh……haaah! That was delicious! ……nnnn *beeelch*!”

At the end, since I had swallowed everything up all at once, I let out a slight burp. How embarrassing…now then, let’s return back to my room.

For some reason, “that guy”, who had watched me finishing my meal, was making an even more satisfied expression than I was, holding a smartphone that he constantly directed towards me in one hand while picking up the panties that I had stripped off and left to the side as he returned to the living room. Those panties will probably be used as “that guy’s” fap material but it’s normal that [I can’t put back on underwear that I’ve removed unless I’m handed it back] so I’ll just have to spend the rest of the day going commando.


Back to One shots

One thought on “One Shot: Homemade Shaved Ice of a Highschool Girl who had her Common Sense Altered

Leave a comment