One Shot: Convenience Store

Back to One shots

Convenience Store


Author: Imurama
Source: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n4182gt/


Author Note:
This is my first post.


I stopped by the convenience store on my way home from school. While making a plan of what to buy inside of my head, I parked my bicycle and entered the store. The chime of entering the store played.

As with any store, the first thing I had to do upon entry was remove my clothes. In accordance with common sense, I briskly began to strip off my uniform. Putting down my bag for a moment, I took off my gloves, muffler, skirt, and underwear, messily throwing them into the mountain of other clothes that had piled up. Afterwards, I picked my bag up again. With this, I have finished what needed to be done when entering the store. This series of steps is something I have done since a long time ago. I’m certain of it, or so is the impression I have.

I looked around the store while masturbating. Upon looking closer, I could see that the merchandise had been covered in pee. Certainly, they would get called in this season. Being covered in pee like this will likely keep them warm. Upon thinking about such things while searching for what I wanted to buy, the clerk came up to me. She was wearing only an apron, being nude underneath. And then, she fell into a dogeza on the spot.
“Welcome.”
-she greeted. Naturally, I also became bowlegged on the spot and made a perfect silly face. Communication with the shop clerk is important. After finishing my greeting, I quickly returned to a serious face as I once again continued shopping while masturbating.

I reached the snacks corner. There were other customers there. Apparently they were a parent and child. Naturally, the two of them were also fully nude.
“Mama, can we buy this?”
When the daughter said this-
“Oh dear, I guess there’s no helping it.”
-the mother said as she began packing snacks into her daughter’s nose and anus. Upon looking closer, there was also a mechanical pencil and a rolled up notepad inside as well. She was having a hard time putting the items in. As for the mother, she had a lunch box dexterously placed on top of her head. There were also clothespins on her nipples. While looking at them, I took a pack of Pocky and packed it into my anus. I heard the cracking sound of it snapping when I put it inside, but, well, it simply couldn’t be helped. I also tried to buy a pack of potato chips, but, as expected, it wouldn’t fit so I decided to carry it in my mouth.

When I suddenly turned my gaze downwards, I realised that I was leaking before I even noticed it. Well, it’s kind of a “so what” matter, though. There were yellow puddles along the path that I walked. Since I’m already at this point, I decided to just let it all out. Upon waiting stock still until all of it had come out, a customer came in from somewhere or another. As I looked at her, wondering what she was going to do, she got on all fours and started licking up the pee that I just let out. She also exposed both her pussy and anus as she desperately licked it. After putting the potato chips and my bag to the side, I also joined in. Because I hadn’t finished peeing when I got on all fours, my pee ended up spraying onto the leg of the mother from earlier. The mother scooped it up with her fingers and licked it.

After a brief licking, I then kissed the customer before going our separate ways. The contents of the potato chips I put to the side seemed to have been shattered unnoticed, perhaps having been trampled on. Without being particularly concerned, took it and stood up.

As I found something remarkable, I decided it was time to pay. When I went to the register, there were some people waiting to checkout. The person who was paying right now was thrusting an umbrella in her pussy while bowlegged. The woman behind her that looked like a female college student was holding glasses in her mouth. She was also masturbating with her nipples. I also lined up in the queue and licked the back of the female college student in front of me while waiting for my turn.

It was finally my turn. I handed the Pocky and potato chips to the fully nude clerk who was only wearing a name plate.
“The total is 580 yen.”
Taking out my wallet from my bag, I placed the small change into my mouth and transferred it to the clerk mouth-to-mouth in order to pay. Then I took the receipt that was sandwiched between Miss clerk’s breasts, grabbing the shopping bag as I finished checking out.
“Thank you very much.”
The clerk once again fell into a dogeza and greeted me. I, again, responded with a spectacular O-face.

Leaving the convenience store, I got on my bicycle and headed home. I felt some kind of discomfort around the series of events that had just occurred, but that soon disappeared. I also felt slightly chilly, but I would reach home in just a little bit. When I get home, I thought that I’d eat some potato chips while masturbating.


Author Note:
I plan on writing works with this sort of style.


Back to One shots

4 thoughts on “One Shot: Convenience Store

  1. a weird book indeed, but an interesting one at that. kinda feels like what aliens would do to act like humans

    Like

Leave a comment