One Shot: The Girl Who Became A Dog

Back to One shots

The Girl Who Became A Dog


Author: Mantle
Source: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n7903cq/


Phew, classes have finally finished.
Since today is mother’s birthday, I need to get home early.
I cooperated with my little sister and we prepared a perfect bracelet for mother just for today.
I wonder if mother will be happy?

[Right now you will head to my house]

Huh? Come to think of it, I forgot something important.
Even though there’s a place that I absolutely have to go to right now, I wonder why I forgot about that?
If I get home later than mother then my little sister will get angry at me. That’s why I need to hurry.

[You will remove everything you are wearing before you enter my house]

I finally reached my destination.
I still have a bit of leeway until mother gets home.
However, I can’t go inside like this.
In order to go inside, I feel like not even a single piece of cloth, like my clothes or underwear, could be covering my body.
I don’t know why, but I feel like that’s just a matter of course.

[When you go inside, you can only walk on all fours]

When I got naked and finally stepped foot inside of the door, my limbs were drawn to the floor like magnets.
No matter what I did, I wasn’t able to stand up.
Since nothing could be done about it, I crawled on the ground while proceeding forwards.
There’s no way I can turn back after having come this far.
I don’t know why, but that’s what I thought.

[You will become this house’s dog]

Deep inside was a man who I do not recall ever having seen before.
However, I felt that I couldn’t disobey this personage.
That person tried…to touch my head with his hand.
I felt that…I definitely shouldn’t…let him touch me, but…even if I…wanted to escape…my body…wouldn’t move.
I have…to celebrate…mother’s birthday…someone…help…me…

“Hauh…fu…n, nnn.”
I straddled on top of Master, and in a cow-girl position and slowly inserted his dick into my pussy.
While continuing to be violated many times, I smoothly accepted Master’s dick inside.
“I’ve collected your bag and your clothes. You’re my dog now, so you don’t need them, right?”
That’s right, I am a dog.
A libido-processing pet that exists to serve Master from morning when I leave the kennel until night when I return there.
“I was tired of the previous one, you see. I’m glad that I found you walking about just at the right time.”
Finally the second of the 正 tally marks had been inscribed onto my butt.
I have to do my best until one day my butt is filled with those 正 tallies.
As there was a girl younger than me who had more than double the tally marks on her, I was still immature.
“Come to think of it, there’s a lot of messages and incoming calls on your cell phone. You’ll probably be lonely, so soon I’ll have the three of you live together in a large kennel. I’m looking forward to the day when I can line up the three of you and fuck your family.”
I couldn’t understand what Master was saying.
However, for some reason, I feel like he was talking about something very important to me.
But every time I moved my hips up and down, whatever was important didn’t matter anymore.
I have to do my best to serve Master and make him happy again today.


Back to One shots

One thought on “One Shot: The Girl Who Became A Dog

Leave a comment