Common Sense Altered People – Chapter 3


Bus


Author Note:
It’s not like I came up with this when I was on the bus.


“Next stop, ○○ town, ○○ town.”
An announcement was made in the vehicle and some people started preparing to get off. I looked upon this as an outsider, I gazed at my phone. It was when I thought about what to do for dinner when I returned home that the bus started to slow down. Upon suddenly looking at the window, it started to rain outside. People passing by were holding umbrellas. When I started worrying about the laundry, the bus stopped completely. The buzzer sounded and the front door opened.

I found myself completely naked. My clothes and underwear were scattered below. In the instant that I was about to release a shriek, I felt my head being wiped clean. I wonder what I was so surprised at? It’s not strange to be completely nude inside a bus. As proof of that, all the other passengers were naked. The same was true for the high school girl wearing earphones in front of me, and the mother-daughter pair beside me. Everyone was the same, so it shouldn’t be a problem. Relieved, I turned to my smartphone.

Upon noticing, I found I had leaked my pee. The seat was already unable to absorb the water, and so it overflowed onto the floor. It soaked the clothes, umbrella, and shopping bags below as well. My smartphone was thrown to the floor. This time I for sure I thought that something was strange, but the moment I tried to get up, the feeling that I had earlier came and I calmed down. I had completely forgotten that “This bus has a role for each seat”. The other guests also performed each of their roles at their own seats.

For example, the high school girl in the front seat was sitting faced forward inside of the quiet vehicle, her voice echoing as she sang a song. It was probably the song that she was currently listening to with her earphones. It was a trendy song that young people would like. She was by no means good at it, but she sang loudly. As for the mother and daughter next to me, the mother had the role of pushing poop into the aisle, and the daughter had the role of pushing the get off button at regular intervals. The song sung by the high school girl and the sound of the pressed button continued to be heard throughout the insides of the bus. Normally it was a situation that would make me want to complain, but mysteriously I didn’t feel that way. The office lady-like woman in the seat diagonally in front of me was standing upright and immovable in the aisle, and every time the bus shook she let her body sway and collapsed. Every time she fell, her body would hit against the seats or handrails so she got several bruises. However, she admirably got up and fell down again and again. The woman sitting in the first seat in the front was doing a double peace sign towards the window. From the reflection in the glass, she was making an ahegao face. Even though she had a beautiful face like a model, I thought it was hard on her to distort her face in such an ugly way. At the long seat way in the back were three gal-style high school girls. The girls were working on fingering each other. Every time one person came, the girl that climaxed would further tease the other two’s nipples and ears. I also worked on peeing on the seat. After peeing, I also drooled and squirted.

After a while, the announcement echoed in the car. This was my stop. I got up from the messy seat. I left the clothes, umbrella, and shopping bags that were below it as they would become luggage. My smartphone had slipped under the seat, so I also left it as it was. It seems that I was the only one who was getting off. I passed by the high school girl who was still singing and the office lady who had fallen too much and had a nosebleed. After shitting out my poop that was the fare, I crammed it deep into the box with my fingers. And then I got off the bus.

It was still raining outside. It was pouring. However, without an umbrella, I got soaked quickly. Looking to the side, I saw people who were getting onto the bus. Perhaps those people will also be given some sort of role? I wonder if they’ll sit on the seat that I dirtied? With that in mind, I headed home with nothing in hand.

Raindrops mercilessly hit my skin. My done-up hair was also crumpled. As I was barefoot, the asphalt and puddles on the ground made walking difficult. I continued walking while naked in the rainy residential area. When I got home, I stopped right in front of the front door. My house key was in the bag, so I couldn’t get inside. There also wasn’t any master key. I couldn’t do anything.

That feeling came again. Immediately I became calm. This was common sense, so it couldn’t be helped. There’s nothing wrong. I don’t know what will happen if I keep standing like this, but in any case what I’m doing is right. Inside of the rain that became heavier, I simply stood there.


Author Note:
I’ll leave her fate to your imagination.
I like the alterations that nonchalantly destroy the dignity of people.
However, it makes me feel a little sorry for them.
But I can fap to it so it’s OK.


Leave a comment