Common Sense Altered People – Chapter 8

ToC

Next


Hot Spring Resort


Author Note:
I want to go to a hot spring.


Hot spring. It’s a place to heal your tiredness. As such, I came all the way to a hot spring resort in the mountains. It was a very luxurious building. I’ve always wanted to go ever since I saw this place in a special feature on TV. Today I’m going to get rid of the fatigue I’ve accumulated from the day to day here.

Receiving the key from the receptionist, I headed for the women’s bath. Because it was a holiday, there were quite a few people in the dressing room. When I thought about how I was about to enter, I couldn’t stop myself from being excited. I used the key to open the designated locker.

I threw my bag and towel into the locker and immediately headed towards the bathhouse. Upon opening the sliding door, hot heat came at me. I lightly poured hot water on my body using the tub near the entrance. Hot water soaked into the clothes that I was wearing in no time. Like I thought, this is what you have to do when talking about hot springs. Soaking in the water while wearing clothes. The other guests were also soaking in the bathtub with their clothes. The clothes of the person in front of me became see-through and I was able to clearly see their underwear underneath. Since the words clothed swimming exist, it’s not like it’s particularly strange that you can soak in the hot springs with your clothes on.

After immersing and soaking my body in the hot water for a while, I decided that it was time to wash my body next. I managed to move my trousers, which were sticky and clung to my skin, and sat down on a wooden chair. And then I lathered the body soap on top of my clothes. This way, you can clean the dirt off the body and wash clothes at the same time. Two birds with one stone.

After washing, I decided to soak in the hot water again. Next was the open-air bath. I opened the sliding glass door. It really was cold outside. The moisture that was soaked into my clothes was blown by the wind and coldly attacked my skin. It’s cold, it’s cold. I need to soak in the hot water quickly.

I once again immersed myself in the hot water. The hot water soaked my cold body once again. I sighed and looked up at the sky. I could see that the clouds were moving slowly. For a while, I had a blissful time.

I got out of the hot spring and returned to the dressing room before I became dizzy. I took off my clothes that could barely absorb any more water. It was natural for clothes to become wet when they came into contact with water. That’s why I took off my clothes. Of course, since I had no change of clothes, I had to be completely naked. It was a little embarrassing, but the hot springs were originally such a place. After squeezing out some of the water and packing my clothes into my bag, I left the dressing room.

After the hot springs is milk. I went to the milk shop near the entrance. There was a shirtless staff there. She exposed her chest like a cow. When I ordered, the staff milked her breasts before my eyes. Being freshly squeezed, it looks good. When I actually drank it, it had a rich taste and was abnormally delicious.

The next stop was the massage chair. It’s the type where you could watch TV as well. They were lined up in a large room. Everyone was naked and enjoying a massage to their bodies and crotches. Some people raised their voices from the excessive pleasure and others leaked pee. I also sat down and switched it on. The machine started to move underneath the seat. Then, the parts on which my feet were placed moved and I was made to take an M-shaped pose as they spread out. And then a big vibrator swelled and started to insert itself into my pussy. While my body was arching its back, I once again operated the switch. I turned on the TV. I could hear the sound from the places that my head was touching. An AV was playing on the TV. It was a lesbian orgy. Seeing the actresses so disheveled, I also enjoyed the massage. I came over and over again.

Satisfied, I pressed the switch again and stopped the machine. The vibe returned, pulling a thread from my crotch. I left the room staggering while casting sideways glances at the other climaxing guests.

Well then, last up is dinner. This resort has a large restaurant. I headed there while fluids were dripping from my crotch. There were a lot of people in the restaurant. Everyone was naked and enjoying each of their meals. I also took a seat. Apparently this was a buffet style. You could pick from both Japanese and Western foods. I took my food onto my plate while considering the nutritional balance. When I went to the toppings corner, a naked staff member was crouching on the table. Upon looking at what she was doing, one of the guests approached the staff. And then they brought the plate close to the staff’s anus. In doing so, she defecated onto the plate as though squeezing out soft serve ice cream. Regardless of whether they were staple foods or salad, they were all dyed in poop regardless. The guest looked happy and kissed the staff’s anus before leaving. Having understood everything, I approached the same way and got her to poop for me. I feel like something had been ruined, but that’s probably just my imagination.

Enjoying the wonderfully seasoned food, I left the restaurant. I made my payment and headed for the exit. It was a really good bath. I thought that next time I would invite more friends.


Author Note:
I want to go to a hot spring.


ToC

Next

Leave a comment