Common Sense Altered People – Chapter 16


Field Trip


Today we’d be having a field trip. The destination this time was Kyoto. After seeing temples and shrines, we can freely explore Kyoto city. To be honest, this free action is the most fun part of the field trip. Excited, I checked my luggage.

While it was still early in the morning, I was sent off to school by my mother. Several buses had already stopped at the school. I boarded the designated bus as directed by the teacher and bus guide-san. Yuki-chan sat next to me. Yuki-chan will be in the same group as me for this field trip. While we were chatting about where to go in Kyoto, the bus departed.

The bus got on the highway. We are on our way to Kyoto. The mood inside the bus was lively. Before long, the bus stopped at a service area for a restroom break. Some people got off the bus. Yuki and I also went to the bathroom.

On the way to the restroom, we encountered a strange sight. There was a woman with some kind of machine, accompanied by a lot of naked women. The women were all of different ages, and all of them were expressionless. It wasn’t strange for them to be completely naked, but even so it seemed strange. Upon seeing this, the woman with the machine approached us.
“Are you students?”
The woman frankly called out to us.
“Eh, y-yes, that’s right.”
We were totally terrified.
“Oh, maybe it’s a school trip or a field trip? How perfect, I’ve decided on you two.”
The woman started fiddling with the machine. For some reason, we couldn’t move.
“Well then, take care of things later.”
The woman pointed the machine at us. I felt as though the insides of my head was being directly touched, and my eyes turned white.

We came to do our business. First we got naked on the spot, and had people walking nearby drink our pee. Yuki-chan covered their backs with her poop. The people who were covered also became fully nude and went off somewhere while walking with bowed legs. After that, we returned to the bus and licked part of the bus’s body with our tongues. Our classmates and teachers who were in the bus that got licked began to take off their clothes all at once. This process was applied to all buses. We also licked a completely unrelated car nearby. A woman in the car stripped naked, stood on top of the car and started dancing.

We also got on the bus too. It was quiet inside. All of our classmates were sitting down fully nude and faced forward. I don’t know by what fundamental truth caused this, but all the boys have changed into girls. Finally the bus started running. As soon as the bus started running, music started playing from the speakers. It was the school song. We sang the school song loudly. After we sang it to the end, we started singing it again from the beginning. After singing the school song for the twenty-fourth time, the music stopped. And then we each started to perform our respective actions.

The inside of the car became lively again. Chitose-san, the class president, was masturbating while moaning unspeakably. To say the least, the aura she gave off was completely devoid of any intelligence. Akari-chan, Mio-chan, and Wakana-chan, the trio who were always together, were cat-fighting with each other, slinging unbelievable insults. The classmates in the outer peripheral of this were also watching them while masturbating. Mei-chan from the chorus club was singing the school song again. Once she finished singing, she squirted and came. Miyako, from the art club, scooped up her poop with her fingers and wrote the names of her classmates on the window the teacher and the bus guide-san went to the aisle and dogeza’d. They seemed to be apologising for something, but their voices were drowned out by the noise inside the bus. When Yuki-chan put her foot on the teacher’s head, the teacher trembled and peed herself.

After a while, the bus arrived in Kyoto. The plan is to visit Kiyomizu-dera first. When we got to Kiyomizu-dera, we all stood up and got off the bus. Incidentally, Mei-chan didn’t get off as she was still singing the school song. People from other classes came down one after another. They were all naked and some had pee and poop on their bodies. Then we lined up in each of our classes. The teachers stood in front of them. They stood still as they were without anyone speaking. I could hear Mei-chan singing the school song from afar Tourists at Kiyomizu-dera passed us by without paying attention to us.

Eventually the “orders” came and we broke up. We began the act of “performing cunnilingus on people at Kiyomizu-dera”. This was the purpose of this field trip from the beginning. I felt like we had other plans in mind, but that was probably just my imagination. Anyways, I looked for someone to cunnilingus. In doing so, I found a tourist walking nearby. I ran to the tourist and I stripped her so vigorously that I tore her miniskirt. The undressed tourist stopped without any resistance. And then I intensely ate her pussy out. Although this was the first time I’ve licked someone else’s pussy, this would become one of my real-world experiences. Before log, the tourist came and splattered pussy juice on my face. This completes the first one. The tourist who came took off their clothes on the spot and went somewhere.

This process was done everywhere at Kiyomizu-dera. Everyone came and became fully nude one after another. At some point, there were only naked people around Kiyomizu-dera Temple. It was harder to find people with clothes on. The classmates who finished licking all went back to the bus. I was covered in bodily fluids. My tongue also tingled. I was pretty tired, but I’m glad that I was able to complete the order. Mei-chan was still singing the school song. When Yuki-chan and I licked each other’s bodily fluids, the bus departed.

Changing places, at a certain convenience store in a certain town in a certain city. There was the woman who held that machine. None of the women she had with her were there. Instead, the convenience store clerk was fully nude and made to perform squats. One of the customers was licking the woman’s leg. The woman was looking at the screen of the machine.
“Those girls did a good job. Well, not that they would ever fail.”
Kiyomizu-dera Temple full of naked people was projected on the screen.
“Well then, cancel conversion… I see, even if I don’t convert them directly, I can use a person who I’ve converted to indirectly change them. That makes this experiment a success.”
Saying this, the woman placed the machine in her pocket. She passed the clerk doing squats and left the convenience store. Then she picked a random passer-by to strip naked and follow her.


Author Note:
What is the identity of the manipulators who are gradually becoming clear?
I also want to know.


Leave a comment