MCRPG: Chapter 5-5-C


5-5-C: Tsukishiro Aria’s Resistance / Day 2  ♡


Aria desperately tried to resist, knowing that she was being manipulated by Himuro but not knowing what was out of place with her.
All the while believing that there must be a chance for her to take advantage of Himuro’s arrogance.

…it’s morning. It’s been a long time since I last woke up in such a foul mood. I wonder how long it’s been since that time I drank too much alcohol and was scolded by the other two. Even back then, it wasn’t as bad as this.

There are only two days remaining in my match with Himuro. Yesterday I barely spent half a day on this, so today looks like it’ll be game day.
Today, I’ll first gather information from Himuro, then contact Kurimu-nee in the library and explore the main building as much as possible after that. Since that’ll be the basic gist of things, let’s first go to Himuro’s room.

……

clack

“Come in.”

“Good morning, Princess-sama. Did you sleep well?”

“Indeed, Prime Minister, very well. I would be very happy if that was reality and the current me was in a nightmare, though.”

“Kuhaha, unfortunately this is the reality, even if it’s hard to believe. How about some warm soup to wake you up?”

“No thank you, I don’t know whether you’ve put anything strange into the food, after all. Or rather, more importantly…”

I’ve been told that I get rather testy everytime I wake up due to my hunger, and so while I was slightly irritated-

“Hurry up and get your dick-sama out. I want to quickly eat breakfast and head to the library.”

-I requested such from Himuro.

“Hmm? What did you say you were going to eat? Don’t go biting it off!”

“Haah…right now I’m hungry so don’t go making cheap provocations like that. You should at least know that a woman eats breakfast by consuming sperm with her lower mouth, right?”

“Hohoh, that’s news to me. Is that true?”

Himuro just grinned and showed no signs of taking it out. It makes me depressed from the bottom of my heart, but…in a sense, this could be a chance?

thud!

“O-Oi!?”

I took Himuro’s back and forcefully undressed him, and, using my underwear that I just took off, I began to jerk off his dick-sama. I admit that he’s smart, but Himuro can’t compete with me in terms of strength so I could just do as I please.

jerk jerk jerk jerk

“…in the meantime, I’ll clean your asshole. Be grateful.”

sniff sniffslurp slurp
schmack chewslurp lick

Gugh, oeh……w-what a hideous taste. Even though it may be necessary for me to win, the nauseating taste makes me want to cry.

“!? O-Oi oi. You don’t particularly have to clean that place, right? Isn’t it dirty?”

“Ubbh…fufu, you’re already too late. It’s impossible to escape from me and my asshole licking while in this position. While preparing breakfast, I’ll have you allow me to fully explore your secrets.”

gloop splurtle splurtle!!
chew chew chew

“Oh, o-ohhfh, c-cumming…!
Maan, this stimulation is way too strong as a wake-up call, I’ve already ejaculated. I’ve already let out one, so you don’t have to lick it anymore, right?”

He’s saying quite the naive things, perhaps he’s the type that’s weak to mornings?
Oh, I see, understood–I’m not the kind of woman who would just obediently answer in such a way.

“Huh, this still isn’t enough. I eat quite a bit in the morning, so I’ll need you to give me another three more shots. Of course, while I continue to lick your asshole, yes?”

“N-No way! Kuh…! Kuku…lol.”

I guess he couldn’t help but laugh out of frustration. This place is my victory, so I have to maintain my dominance.

 《Individual Modification・13》
A woman’s breakfast is semen, and it is common sense to consume it with the female genitalia. Tsukishiro Aria thinks that it is efficient to put semen on her underwear and move around as is.

 《Individual Modification・14》
It is common sense that Himuro Souji’s anus contains information about him and, by extension, about the Book of Manipulation. This information can only be obtained in the morning, and Tsukishiro Aria believes that it is appropriate to drag it out at the same time as her semen intake at breakfast.

squishsquelch

“Nn, that’s right, this is what it should feel like.”

“Fuu, I’ve had a terrible experience since this morning. Come to think of it, what did you have for breakfast yesterday?”

How dare he speak to me like that.

“Yesterday, I didn’t put semen in my pussy even once so I skipped breakfast and ended up being uncomfortable all the time. I can’t calm down without this sticky feeling.”

“I see, I see, it must be hard being a woman.”

“Yes, it’s much more difficult than men think. Well then I shall go, as I don’t have the time or interest in talking to you.”

clack

“Sure, do your bes-“

thud!

The sound of the door drowned out the unpleasant voice. Now then, let’s go to the library where Kurimu-nee should be.

<Capital City San Bergen Palace Main Building Library>

I wasn’t able to check most of the main building yesterday, but it looks like it’s been renovated here and there. The library, my intended destination, also seems to have become a little larger.

In the back of such a library, there was Kurimu-nee’s figure at the reception desk as per the information. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen her like this, but her dignified appearance hasn’t changed at all since we parted ways.

She was one of the few people who knew the truth about Tsukishiro Aria.

She has protected me many times since I was young.

She taught me everything I needed to stand on my own.

She was a person who was like a real sister to me, even if we’re not related by blood.

She was a person who I truly and sincerely believed in without even the slightest of doubt.

“Ah……”

Tears…I don’t know how long it’s been since I left the country. Kurimu-nee is the only person I can have spoil me, so it’s no wonder, I suppose.

Phew, let’s brace ourselves. That person may not be the Kurimu-nee that I know, and I have to prepare myself for that.

After taking a breath, I started walking again.

“Excuse m-

“Why did you come back, Aria. There’s no way you’d have forgotten how I taught you to keep me informed if the time came, yes?”

…!?

“You noticed me? Even though I wanted to surprise you a little as it’s been a few years since we met again.”

“It’d be regrettable if you thought that I had become so weak that I couldn’t sense your presence. I noticed you a little while before you stood outside the library. Just to let you know, I was so surprised to the extent that I was about to drop the book I was reading.”

“Eh~? Even though I’ve only seen Kurimu-nee’s figure like that once, I wanted to see it.”

I don’t know what’s going on in her head, but this tone of voice that hides both sternness and kindness hasn’t changed and I can’t help but feel spoiled like I used to be.

“You don’t talk to people other than me like that, do you? You’ve always been a tomboy, so I can’t help but worry that you’ve forgotten your etiquette.”

“It’s okay, Kurimu Onee-sama. The only time I talk like this is in front of you and my precious friends…will this be fine? Fufu.”

“Shirakawa Karuta and Rikudou Saris, yes? Then it’s fine. And so? You haven’t answered my first question, yet, but I doubt that you came all the way just to have a chat with me, yes?”

After taking a breath, I made up my mind and opened my mouth.

“Currently, everyone has been implanted with an abnormal common sense by Prime Minister Himuro Souji and the capital is going crazy with lust. Some of the men are most likely following his temptations and enjoying this situation by humiliating women as they please. I have returned to the capital to save this place, my hometown.”

“I see. If that’s the case, then I have also grasped that somewhat.”

“………heh…?”

As I had thought that I would only get reactions like “what are you saying” or “there’s no way that’s the case”, I ended up raising a hysteric voice.

“Why are you making such a strange noise…all I said was that I was aware of the current situation in the capital.”

“T-Then why have you done nothing and become a librarian..?”

“Unlike other people, I am currently not crazy but I’ve been forbidden from disobeying that trash, and remade to obey his orders. I’m sane, but all apart from certain thoughts and actions have been sealed off by the trash. Would you understand if I said this?”

“Wha-……!?”

Kurimu-nee, like Onii-sama and myself, cares about this country from the bottom of her heart. For such a person to remain sane and perhaps be forced to take part in this atrocity, isn’t that the most horrifying treatment they could suffer?

“I’m not allowed to go mad, and of course I can’t go and help the king. I guess the only thing that’s been allowed by that trash is me bad mouthing him.
…I can’t even shed tears at the fact that you came back to save this country and are presently being humiliated.”

squeeeze……!!

I clenched my fist so hard that it almost bled.

“I’m still okay. Kurimu-nee also hasn’t had anything sexual done to you either, right? That-that alone is something we should be relieved about…”

“You…no, nothing. Anyways, I cannot be of help to you. Normally, I’d be frustrated from the bottom of my heart but right now I’m not feeling anything.”

“That’s ok, you don’t have to force yourself to talk. But I’m sorry, can you tell me one thing, Kurimu-nee. I asked the other maids, but why are you acting as a librarian? Is it because you were ordered to by Himuro?

“As you can imagine, I was ordered by that trash to be in the library. After I entrusted you to Shirakawa-san and Rikudou-san, I was busy as usual but ever since that scum took control of the capital I’ve been the librarian. As for the reason for this, even I don’t know.”

“By not knowing, perhaps-“

“Indeed, it’s because I’m forbidden to think about it. It seems that I’m only permitted to recognise the limitations of such thinking.”

“What a terrible shackle-man…I understand, thanks, Kurimu-nee.”

squeeze!

“I’ll definitely help you. Not just Kurimu-nee, the capital, my brother, my precious companions, and everything else…!”

squeeze

Kurmiu-nee’s hand, which was gripped strongly by both of mine, gently squeezed back.

“Even if you’ve grown up like this, your greediness hasn’t changed. What a helpless little sister…be careful.”

Kurimu-nee is probably forbidden to even have various emotions, and maybe because of that her expression hasn’t changed since the beginning, but to me that expressionless face seemed to be smiling gently.

……

“Phew…”

After the conversation in the library, I continued to search the main building but I didn’t get much information so I just had lunch.
Himuro wasn’t there so I ate alone. It makes me feel a little unsatisfied having lunch without dressing. I can’t even use the toilet so I wonder if he’d come back quickly.

There are still places in the main building that I haven’t looked into, but the most suspicious place at the moment is the library.

Kurimu-nee is a very beautiful and extremely talented woman, and there is no doubt that she would be the first to be targeted by Himuro and men in the capital who do whatever they please. No matter how you think about it, it’s strange that they didn’t lay a hand on her, much less having her wait in the library with her sanity intact. Whether looking at it from the point of view of her attractive appearance or purely at the ability.

“It’s natural to think that she’s protecting something, yes?”

There’s also the possibility that there’s something very important about the Book of Manipulation there, something that would greatly affect Himuro’s control if he were without. To put it in a very unpleasant way, there must be a reason for using Kurimu-nee like that.

…in which case, there are two problems. What should I-

“Aria-sama……iz dat you……?”

“Eh?”

After a while, I realised that I had made a mistake that I should not have made as a result of being mentally exhausted and drowning in a sea of thoughts.

“Y-Ya turned back. So da one I saw yesterday wuz Aria-sama after all, ya really were alive…! I-I believed ‘n yah!”

“E-Erm, it’s a bit conspicuous here so could you come over here for a bit?”

“H-Heh! Understood!”

This is just a stop-gap measure. For the time being, I have to guide him to a place that is hard to be seen…

“And so, excuse me but who may you be?”

I spoke a lie. I can’t forget this characteristic way of speaking, that’s why I turned around.

“Ah……d-dat’s right. It’s nawt unreasonable for Aria-sama tah not remember. Mah name is Genda Heiya, and I’m da cleaning staff at da palace.”

“Genda-san, is it? I am an exclusive slave, Mikami Arisa. Earlier I thought that you had spoken my nme, but Aria-sama is…?”

“Nneh…? Y-Ya ain’t Aria-sama?”

“Oh…so that’s what it was? I misheard Aria-[sa]ma as Ari[sa] and so responded. My apologies.”

I bowed my head lightly. Of course, this was a lie. I hate myself for being able to lie so fluently like this.

“O-ooh, ohh……I see, so that’s how it was………”

Genda-san collapsed while holding his head. Although the guilt inside of me was swelling because of his honesty that hadn’t changed from the past, I had to confirm various things.

“Um, are you looking for someone named Aria-san? Is she perhaps similar to me?”

“……Mikami-san is a nice person. Even though I’m a suspicious fella who suddenly talked to yah. That’s jus’ like Aria-sama. Say, can ya listen tah a long story o’ mine?”

I nodded.

“Once upon a time, there was a princess named Tsukishiro Aria in dis country. She was in her early teens and very talented but she wasn’t boastful about it and was a wonderful person who could declare her intention to anyone, no matter who they were.”

I wonder if that’s an overestimation… At the very least, I feel that being able to express one’s intentions was just impertinent.

“Because of dis strange way dat I talk, even now and in the past the people in the palace often shun me. However Aria-sama treated me without discrimination, and thanks to dat I was truly saved. I was often called to play with her, y’see.”

I don’t judge people for superficial reasons such as their way of speaking. Genda-san was an honest and very nice person, and I had no complaints about his work performance.
There was also an idea to alleviate everyone’s prejudices towards him, but I remember playing with him purely because I wanted to.

“……dat Aria-sama passed away from an incurable disease nearly 10 years ago.
However, I couldn’t believe dat!
I’ve heard a lot of gossip so I’ve become good at listening, but thanks to dat I know dat the environment surrounding Aria-sama is complicated. That’s why I thought that Aria-sama had been…by someone else.”

“I, see. So seeing that I looked like Aria-san, I can understand why you were so pleased.”

“Yes. And so, y’see, I wondered if there’s a real criminal about, and continued tah search for them on the side of my job. However, I ain’t particularly smart so I didn’t understand anything…. Now, nearly 10 years later, the capital has suddenly gone crazy.”

“Crazy?”

Even if I say so myself, I told a rather barefaced lie.

“As I thought, Mikami-san is also one of those, huh… Well, there’s a lot of things dat are happening, but da reason behind dis is because of the Prime Minister of this country. When dat person came forward, most o’ the men and women became weird and the king went off somewhere. My first thought was dat maybe he was da one who killed Aria-sama.”

I now know pretty much what he’s been up to since I’ve been gone. I resolved myself for someone like that to be born, but it pains me to see someone whose life had been turned upside down by my death.

I don’t want to mess around with such a person anymore, but there’s one thing I want to confirm. Perhaps…

“Um. Genda-san, have you not? gone crazy?”

“Yeah…a few weeks ago, all da men working in da palace were gathered, including meself, and the Prime Minister held a selection? When I was chosen, that person-

[You’re quite interesting for a mere cleaning staff. Let’s leave you as you are, do your best hard-working fanatic.]

-said dat, word fer word. I don’t get it, though.”

Perhaps Himuro knew at that point that I was alive. That’s why he chose Genda-san, who suspected that he was the culprit, to be a stimulus provider for him just like I currently was…

“Mah strength ain’t a big deal so I can’t even hit da Prime Minister, who is guarded. I don’t understand why I’m talking like this, sorry Arisa-san.”

“No, it’s quite alright.”

I can trust Genda-san himself. If this person was engulfed in lust like the other men, he would put his hands on me and ogle at me with vulgar gazes, but that doesn’t seem to be the case.

He may be able to become a reassuring collaborator, but what should I do…?

➔【It would be best to immediately tell Genda-san the truth of my death, and seek his help】

 【Revealing my identity here is a little… Let’s make a promise to meet later.】 


Author Note:
It’s a slightly less erotic part.
If I can make this into a game someday, every time she talks to Himuro her genitals will be exposed and her equipment will be “dirty underwear”…is what I keep thinking about.


Leave a comment