Update #15

Hi all.

Going to make this a quick update.


Changing Short Series:

I’ve lost a bit of interest with People Who Have Had Their Common Sense Altered and considering how MCRPG chapters have been getting longer, I will be dropping it.

In exchange, there’s a pretty short side series that I’ve completed translating called “The Story of a World Remade by a Man who can Order Anything” and will be posting that in its place until I find a suitable replacement series.

Other news:

Getting busier with RL, so will be taking breaks a bit more frequently. Expecting a cadence of 3 week releases and 1 week break, though may change based on my availability.

TL:DR;

  • Replacing People Who Have Had Their Common Sense Altered with The Story of a World Remade by a Man who can Order Anything
  • Changing up cadence of releases to 1 break after every 3 week releases.

Leave a comment