One Shot: A Convenient World

Back to One shots

A Convenient World


Author: Mojio
Source: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n8840ha/


When I woke up, I found myself on my bed at home with the sheets all messed up.
Come to think of it, yesterday did I rape an onee-san who I randomly caught around here yesterday?
It seems that the Onee-san went home while I was sleeping, but, well, I have her contact information so I can call her again if I feel like it.
While in a daze, I remembered that today was garbage day so I hurriedly collected the garbage and went to throw it in the garbage dump.
At the garbage dump there was an neighbour Onee-san who had conveniently just finished throwing away her garbage.
She was wearing a jersey without makeup and sandals, quite the rough figure, but on the contrary it emphasised that she was originally a beauty.
“Oh, good morning.”
“Good morning.”
“It seemed like yesterday was intense. I heard quite the voice through the walls.”
“I could also clearly hear Onee-san’s panting as she called my name while using the love affair in my room as masturbation material.”
“Oh dear, how shameless of me……”
The Onee-san blushed as she looked down, embarrassed.
“Was the lady yesterday your girlfriend?”
“No, it was someone I just met yesterday.”
“Oh, is that so?”
“If you are free tonight, how about we do it for the first time in a while?”
“Is that ok? Since I gave you my virginity, I wanted you to fuck me so much that my pussy ached at the thought, to the point I wouldn’t be able to endure it anymore. Well then, all me whenever you’re ready.”
After throwing away the trash and returning to the room while stroking the Onee-san’s buttocks, I decided to change clothes and go out.

I don’t remember when, but one day suddenly this world became a very convenient world for me.
When I just so happened to have the thought that I’d like to fuck the Onee-san who was next door as I was on my way to throw away the trash, in the next moment I was invited by the neighbour Onee-san and fucked her all day in her room.
After that, every time I went out and found a girl I liked, I told her what I wanted to do sexually and I was able to do so without any particular resistance or dislike from their part. Since then, I’ve never been in need of a girl.
After getting dressed, I first had sex with the OL onee-san who came to buy lunch at the convenience store and the clerk onee-san from the same store, as well as the high school girls who came to buy sweets before going to school.
Next I got on the train and tried to molest a random girl, had sex with an Onee-san who was handing out leaflets downtown, and had the girl of a passing couple suck my dick in front of her boyfriend. I did various things today as well, all according to my desires.
Before I knew it, the time had reached the point where it could be said to be early afternoon.
Having already worked up a sweat so much that I wanted to take a bath, I happened to come across a women-only spa. After paying the entrance fee, I stepped into the Women’s Garden as though it were a matter of course.
Naturally, no one made any fuss. Most of the customers were young women, with the oldest being around thirty years and youngest around high school, I’d guess?
I looked around and saw that an Onee-san that fit my tastes had taken off her clothes, and so I decided to use the nearby locker.
“Um, excuse me…”
I called out to the Onee-san.
“I’d like to take a video of Onee-san taking off your underwear, but…”
Normally, if I said such a thing all of a sudden then the police would be called on me, but this Onee-san kindly agreed, as though implying ‘oh, so it was that kind of thing’.
I filmed the Onee-san with my smartphone camera as though licking her. The Onee-san removed her underwear without being particularly concerned. Midway, I requested if she could spread her pussy, to which she used her fingers to spread them as requested and I also got a clean shot of it.
When I said that it was enough, the Onee-san took off her rear-hook bra with a snap and her boobs shook.
“You have a large chest. What cup size do you have?”
“I have an E-cup.”
“Heeh……please let me grope them for a bit.”
“Haah, if you please.”
Without making a particularly disgusted face, the Onee-san showed no resistance as I groped her chest. When I played around with her nipples as a bit of mischief, she made a sexy voice, perhaps due to being slightly surprised, and declared her weak point saying “Not my nipples…”.
After kneading her nipples and making the Onee-san cum, I got her contact information and her freshly removed underwear.
I searched for a girl who I wanted to have sex with in the public bath. While wandering about towards the open-air baths, I saw a beautiful Japanese-style Onee-san who looked exactly like a Yamato Nadeshiko, with her long glossy black hair, drooping eyes, and gentle expression.
“Hello.”
As I wanted to fuck the Onee-san so badly, I tried calling out to her.
“Oh, hello.”
The beautiful Japanese-style sister didn’t even pretend to hide her body, and naturally returned her greetings.
“Sorry, but I got so horny upon seeing Onee-san……. My dick became erect, so I’d like to have sex with you, but……”
“Oh, how dreadful. If you don’t mind, you can do as you please with me, so please allow me to make your penis feel refreshed.”
As I got an ok, I immediately touched the Onee-san’s body.
“Onee-san, your skin is white and smooth, you are very beautiful.”
“Yes, I take very good care of it, after all.”
“Your boobs are also firm and fit exactly in the size of my hand, and the balance that your thighs and buttocks have between meatiness and firmness is the best…… It looks like there’s worth in fucking you.”
“As a woman, I’m very happy to hear that.”
“I certain that you have a wonderful lover. I feel a bit bad to be fucking you.”
“Actually, I am still a virgin and thought that I would like to save my first time for someone I like. However, you need not worry about this and cum inside me.”
“Then Onee-san, please become my girlfriend. In that case, Onee-san’s wish of giving her first time to someone she likes will be fulfilled, right?”
“Are you sure? My name is Kaori. Please allow me to spend the rest of my life with you.”
I thought I caught a woman who was heavier than I thought, but I decided not to worry about it as it would become meaningless at my convenience.
While soaking in an open-air bath, I had lovey-dovey sex with Kaori, a beautiful Japanese-style Onee-san who became my lover…… This is really nice.
While kissing, I inserted myself into Kaori-san’s pussy in the open-air bath, and Kaori-san shook her hips.
When I firmly came inside her, Kaori-san bowed her head and happily said “thank you so very much”.
“Speaking of which, it seems that we can get a massage here, so if you don’t mind how about we go get one together?”
I decided to invite Koori to the massage room.
When I was guided to the private room, a beautiful masseuse Onee-san was waiting for me. An aroma candle was being burnt, but the smell was unfamiliar to me.
The masseuse Onee-san first started massaging Kaori. I was listening to Kaori’s sexy voice and, before I knew it, I became horny and my crotch regained its energy, probably due to the effect of the aroma.
Next to Kaori, who was feeling relieved after the treatment, the masseuse Onee-san…Satomi-san began to take off her clothes.
Satomi-san said that sex was the most relaxing thing for men. Of course, that wasn’t the case, but since I wanted to have sex with Satomi-san, things probably conveniently fell into place so that we could have sex.
Satomi-san said “I’ll be freshening up your penis, ok? Please cum inside whenever you like” and inserted my dick into her own secret place.
While watching my condition and appearance, she slowly made a piston-like movement, occasionally entwining her tongue and kissing me, or tilting her body and pressing her chest against mine to encourage ejaculation.
Around the time I ejaculated for the first time into Satomi’s vagina, Kaori, who had been absent-minded during the massage, seemed to notice and I had intercourse with Satomi and Kaori 3 times as a threesome.
Although she had a slightly heavy personality, this beautiful Japanese-style Onee-san’s body wasn’t bad. I’ve taken a liking to her, so I decided to take her home and look after her for a while.

I left the spa with Kaori still clinging to my arm. On the way home, I saw a high school girl with good proportions so I called out to her.
Upon asking the high school girl whether I could fuck her, she said “You can ignore my will, push me down and rape me if you want to. If you don’t mind a non-virgin pussy, you can make me forget the taste of my ex-boyfriend’s dick, mess me up and impregnate me irresponsibly.” As such, I decided to take her home as well.
I’ll also tell my address to the Onee-san who allowed me to film her removing her underwear at the spa earlier and call her to my house.
Also, I made a promise this morning with the Onee-san next door to call her as well…… Even though I was able to relax at the spa, I feel like I’m going to get tired again.
That night, many panting voices and the squeaking of my bed could be heard from my room all night long.

Now then, what kind of girl can I have sex with tomorrow?


Author Note:
If you don’t mind, please give your impressions as it will be motivation for future creations.
※This work is a work of fiction. It has no relation to real people or organisations.


Back to One shots

Leave a comment