Man who can Order Anything: Chapter 7


Lunch Break


During lunch break, I headed to the cafeteria as fast as my legs could carry me.
This was to get the Master Special set meal, which was limited to 10 per day.
Thanks to being in a hurry, I was apparently the 8th person in line.
Having picked up the desired item, I went back to my seat. My pussy was soaked wet from the excitement.

“Thank you for the food♡”

First up is the miso soup. The ingredients include Master’s dick and ass hairs. Taking care not to spill any, I brought it to my mouth.

My pussy throbbed. Unable to stand it anymore, I thrust my fingers inside and masturbated.

squelch squelch

“Nn♡ Tasty♡ Master’s juices are too delicious♡”

Next was the rice. It was cooked using Master’s pee.
I carried the slightly yellowed rice to my mouth.
An overpowering scent spread inside my mouth.

splut

I lightly squirted.

Finally, the main dish, dick-cheese hamburg steak.
As for the sauce it was covered in, amazingly it was Master’s semen.
I cut it into small pieces and chewed them in my mouth.

“Nn♡ Oggh♡ Sho tashty♡ Dick cheeshe shemen sho tassshty♡♡♡”

tinkle tinkle tinkle tinkle

I was so happy I involuntarily peed. With hands trembling from climax, I slowly continued to eat.
While wrapped in endless orgasms, I firmly finished eating.


Leave a comment