I Am Being Hypnotised: Episode 3


Episode 3: An Annoying Customer and Inventory Handling.


Author Note:

Huh? Somehow, this has the second half of the manager’s arc inside?

Even though I don’t remember writing it, I wonder why?


While using the fastest possible means of transportation, their feet headed towards the store that was the destination.

Below Chinatsu’s smile…a *slosh* *slosh* sound could be heard coming from her nether region when they reached the second shop.

Without appearing to care about such a thing, the man went down the stairs that headed towards the basement, opening the glass door to the store that sold adult goods.

◇◇◇

Shopping’s really fun.

I bought lots of clothes that I wanted since a while ago, and even though I don’t have that much savings anymore…for some reason, I’m burning with the desire to buy stuff today.

But it’s been so long since I’ve had this much fun buying stuff. Aah…even though I want to talk with my boyfriend who went out with me…I’m sorry. Since I’ll swallow the semen after I get a little bit hungrier…ah, but at that time, I’ll have uni…I want to take an absence…

Eh? Here? Um…we also came here yesterday, though…Mr. Male Clerk looked at me with a really pervy gaze, but it seems that Mr. Clerk isn’t here right now.

But a different clerk is looking at me in the same way…it’s kinda embarrassing……nngh? Embarrassing? Why?

I’m turned on…it’s embarrassing because I’m getting turned on…geez, I really thought of the clerk in a bad way.

Thank you. And sorry. I’m sorry that I’m a girl who gets turned on just by being seen like this.

Upon looking closely, his name tag has ‘Manager’ written on it…his forehead is a little wide and shiny and his stomach is a little bloated…I’m sorry, Mr. Manager. Please forgive me for being someone who gets aroused no matter who watches me.

I wonder why, but just a little while ago, I was starting to get aroused like when a vibrator was shoved up my pussy. I also felt good when I was trying the clothes my boyfriend recommended to me in the fitting room, and also when I was taken good care of by the shop’s staff…

Ah, I need the toilet…somehow, my bladder seems like it’s being stimulated and it doesn’t look like I can endure it…

Tightly grasping the hand that was held onto mine, I invited his gaze while discreetly using my finger to point towards the toilet.

After he responded with a quick ‘follow me’, I felt as though he whispered something to me, but that must be my imagination.

Upon entering the toilet, I placed my bags on the shelf, raised my skirt up until my waist, slid the lace of my lace panties to the side and removed the vibrator……removed the vibrator? That’s wrong. This is just a part of the panties. It’s not a vibrator.

Finally, I took off my shoes and got on top of the western-styled toilet with my legs spread open……ah, picture, I need to take a picture! Aah, it’s already coming out!

Is it easier to see it if it’s a little bit higher? Phew…with this, I won’t be thought of as some sort of pervert who would masturbate anyway, right? Ah, it’s coming out…

*flash*…

I properly made a peace sign with the hand that was holding a part of my panties, and I took the picture so that the viewer could see that there was still sperm properly remaining in my open mouth. The picture also had me properly peeing in it, so it’s fine! …time to send it to my boyfriend.

I know that I should wipe myself with tissue paper, but my pussy is incredibly soaked…even until my thighs…but this is normal, anyway…it should be fine if I do the bare minimum, right?

When I returned from the toilet, I linked arms with my boyfriend, as though jumping onto him.

While looking at his smartphone, my boyfriend faced me and pointed at two completely full baskets with his finger. Because of this, even though it was hard to carry, I decided to carry one in each hand as I brought the baskets to the register.

How amazing. My boyfriend knows all of the things that I’ve always wanted to buy since a long time ago. Like the somewhat rugged thing that I don’t know what to use for, or the nurse uniform with the short hem, or the thing that has countless pieces of little balls attached to it—ah, t-this is the thing called anal beads. Everyone wanted this, didn’t they?

“That will be 72,100 yen.”

“Ngh…heah(here)……”

“Eh? Ah, yes. On card, correct? Thank you very much. Do you have it with you?”

“Yech (yes)…”

◇◇◇

Just like the time in the previous shop, Chinatsu handed over her card to the middle-aged manager. Unreasonably holding the large bag with both hands, Chinatsu’s only thought was that she was now unable to hold the man’s hand. She did not feel the weight. On the contrary, her arms were trembling slightly for some reason…

“Um…are you ok?”

Because her boyfriend exited the store earlier, she quickly wanted to return to her boyfriend’s side. While wordlessly shaking her head vertically, she turned to face the door at the entrance…and…

“Nhih!? Ngugh!! Ghogh……nnnnnnnngghh!! Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnngh!!”

At the time when she approached the front of the door after walking a few steps from the register near the entrance. Pleasure abruptly assaulted Chinatsu’s lower abdomen as she ended squirting all over the floor. It was a large amount of fluid no longer comparable to that of the volume of her urine from earlier. While a loud *splash* sound echoed, the spray even reached the glass door.

“M-Miss!? Just a–kindly do that sort of play outside, please! Oh dear~…”

Chinatsu’s body bent when she moved forward, her knees clattering like a newborn deer without opening her mouth as she persevered in not collapsing……

“Nnkugh……! Ngh, nnngh…nffuhhhhhh, fuhhh…!!”

The more she endured it, the odour of the semen inside of her mouth stimulated her brain through her nasal breathing. She managed to avoid having her consciousness blown away as the large tide subsided.

It was then that the door opened in front of Chinatsu. It was the man.

They re-entered the store as though avoiding the places that had been sprayed on. Seeing the man’s figure, the look on her face drastically changed. From an expression that seemed she was about to cry from how she endured falling to her knees, with tears that surfaced from the sudden pleasure, to a wide grin with moist eyes as though filled with relief. In such a state, she deftly took out her own smartphone, switching it to camera mode before trying to give it to the man with her trembling arm.

However, without receiving that smartphone, the man looked at the middle-aged manager.

Rather than wondering how to settle the unbelievable situation that occurred before his eyes, the manager placed both of his hands on his hips as though seeking someone to take responsibility for this situation, displaying an irritated appearance…

“Sir, just because you are a regular customer, that doesn’t mean this sort of thing will be forgiv-……”

The words the manager unleashed towards the man did not continue until the end. Chinatsu also turned her face, frightened by that voice’s volume, but……

The manager soon recovered his smile. And then, with a wide grin…

“Sir, you’re a regular, aren’t you? Don’t worry. Since I will clean it up! Ah, allow me to take the picture. From the entrance side, right? Yes, yes.”

“Nngh…nffgh…”

The camera that Chinatsu tried to hand over was given to the male clerk. While still holding a bag with both hands, Chinatsu grabbed the hem of her tight string skirt, raised her waist, and exposed her moist pussy covered in but a piece of string that was currently dripping as though rain was falling with a vibrator crammed inside. So that this appearance was properly captured in the full picture, the camera was centered on the body and the shutter was pressed twice.

The clerk did not show any agitated behaviour in the face of Chinatsu’s appearance.

“Ok, it’s taken. Um, in this pocket, right? Yes.”

With her smart phone returned, Chinatsu, who left the store as though dragging her feet, had strength return to her legs as she departed the shop, climbing the stairs as normal.

Now, Chinatsu had to go to university after momentarily stopping by her house.

====

Attachments: 1

[First Squirting]

Subject……

==……

◇◇◇

Meanwhile, the manager who had finished cleaning remembered the details of this incident, but had already forgotten Chinatsu’s face.

30 minutes later, although it was surprising when a suited woman in her late twenties visited the store, but the middle-aged man would be subjected to something more shocking.

That career woman looked at the manager with her sharp, upturned eyes, raising both ends of her red-painted lips, poking out her tongue slightly and licking her upper lip. At the same time, she ran her fingers through her shortened, black hair.

Looking closer, she had a good looking face with well-defined features, but the manager backed away one step before responding.

“W-What is your business!?”

Smiling with a chuckle, the woman closed in on the manager……

“He’s gotten bored with me. Could you keep me? Please. I will do anything!”

“E-Eeh!? Aah…yes? Wait!”

In front of the panicking manager, the career woman lost the composed expression that she had up until now, changing into a brooding expression. Folding her knees and taking a dogeza-like pose, she looked at the manager with a face that looked like it would cry before finally striking her head against the floor.

“I will do my best until I become worn out…I beg of you……please……”

“W, w-w, wait, I’m sorry. The toilet!!”

“I will service you! Please let me do it!! Please allow me……”

Just as the manager, who was incomprehensibly running away, was on the verge of closing the toilet door, the carrier woman slid inside…and then, mounting the manager who was sitting on the toilet as though chasing him……they did not come out for about an hour.

A few months later, the manager, who regained his slim body after a certain turning point, was watching the security cameras in the blindspot behind the register while sitting on the former career woman who was completely nude and on all fours.

“Haah, haah…nngh…”

The chair woman was aroused as she watched the sex footage on the head mounted display fixated to her head while acting as a chair, and began to drip love juices from her groin.

The shop’s appearance were improved due to the profits which were higher than before, probably because the manager personally wrote the instructions and usage of each and every single piece of merchandise. As for the costumes, he sold the pictures of the poor foreigners wearing them, and replaced it with pictures of the former career woman wearing them.

Because of this, the awkwardness was eliminated, and he was apparently even able to restore his hair.

“Haun…please don’t abandon me…ah!”

“Haha, no matter how long it’s been, you really are a worry wart. Oh wait, you can’t hear me, huh.”

Today, as well, the manager is in a good mood.


Author Note:

It’s difficult to write, isn’t it?

It’s no good because my head and fingers are communicating directly, huh? I need to massage it, knead and massage it….

Somehow, the word directly sounds erotic? Not good. I’m being hypnotised again.


2 thoughts on “I Am Being Hypnotised: Episode 3

Leave a comment