Saimin Onani – Track 15

PreviousToCNext

Track 15: I started as a Hero

“Ah, it’s from the Samurai-san who loves.”

When I tapped the notification displayed on my smartphone, the screen showed an SNS message. The sender was the Samurai-san who loves hypnotic masturbation. They were the manager of the hypnotic voice recording review site, and as our exchanges there continued, we’ve completely become good friends.

[Nanana-san, good day. This time I am contacting you because I wanted to tell you about a new work from Circle-san who I talked to you about previously. My review is already posted, so please check it out on the site if you’d like. Let’s talk about your impressions on it again!]

My name is Tatsumi Nanami. And, my alias is Nanana. This was my account name on SNS. I made it randomly, so there isn’t any particular deep meaning behind it.

More importantly, it’s time to charge straight into the usual purchase site. Today’s plans are decided.

“Uhh, let’s see, let’s see……the new work’s concept is a hypnosis in which you become the protagonist of an RPG……?”

Drawn on the work’s package were two girls, a priest and a mage. It seems that the setting was that they were part of a three person party, which included the listener as the hero, that was adventuring together.

This Circle-san is well-known for creating recordings that can completely immerse the listener into their works, so I held some expectations for this time’s work as well.

“I-I wonder what’ll happen…..eheh……eheheeh………………..ah, no no, I won’t lose, I won’t lose, I won’t lose.”

Repeating it as though I were trying to convince myself, I tensed up my face that had momentarily loosened up. Even so, when I prepared my music player and threw myself down on my bed, the corners of my lips went back to their original position.

◆◆◆

Kuwan kuwan kuwan……

I could hear a noise coming from somewhere. When it echoed inside my head, it made my brain tremble – a pleasant sound.

Kuwan kuwan kuwan……

That’s right……when I hear this noise, I will……

◆◆◆

[Once we get through this forest, we’ll finally be at the Demon King’s castle.]

Perhaps because she was nervous, but Priest-chan’s voice shook a little as she said that to us. That’s right, we are on a journey to subjugate this world’s Demon King. It consisted of me, the hero, my best friend from before forming the party, Priest-chan, and……

[What, are you scared after getting this far? If it’s now, you can still turn back, you know?]

We were a three person party together with Mage-chan, who became our comrade when we met at a town we had stopped by during our journey. She had a bit of a sharp tongue, but was very reliable during battle. The serious Priest-chan took her little provocation at face value, and spoke in a more steady voice compared to earlier as she answered.

[I-I will not turn back. For the sake of all the villagers who believe in us and are waiting, we must do whatever it takes to defeat the Demon King.]

“Yup, if it’s us, I’m sure we could even defeat the Demon King.”

In order to raise the morale of the party as its leader, I also matched Priest-chan’s mood. Besides, I was also the same in feeling that I couldn’t lose, for the sake of everyone in the village.

[It is true that I’m still a bit scared, but I will do everything that I can do. T-The both of you can leave your backs to me.]

“Priest-chan……!”

Hearing Priest-chan’s resolve made my chest grow hot. Though fighting on the battlefield was by no means her specialty, she always did everything she could to support us. It’s because Priest-chan is here that we can always fight with a peace of mind.

Having been struck with such honest feelings, as expected, there’s no way Mage-chan could poke fun at her like usual. However, her reaction was the complete opposite of what was expected.

[———–pff-……kukuku……ahh——-hahahaha! W-What’s with those cheesy lines! Kuku……! I’ve been enduring it…but I’m already…at my limits.]

Mage-chan suddenly started to laugh incredibly vigorously. As expected, not even I could overlook this. There’s no way I could stay silent as she made fun of Priest-chan’s feelings.

[Haa, haa……fufu, if you’re that scared of Demon King-sama, then I’ll help you to lose those feelings.]

The atmosphere in the area and Mage-chan’s voice, suddenly changed. Mage-chan used a fascinating voice that was a tone lower than she had been using earlier to intimidate us. It was as though she were forcibly trying to make us understand those words.

And, Demon King-sama? Just what does she mean by that…….?

A number of questions overflowed, and just about the time when my mind had fallen into confusion, I heard that sound.

Kuwan kuwan kuwan……

[Ahh……uwah…….]

Priest-chan’s small groan. For a moment, it seemed like I had suddenly been about to lose my consciousness, but I somehow managed to hold on. Is this Mage-chan’s magic?

“Wait, what have you done to Priest-chan!? Are you okay, Priest-chan? Hey, Priest-chan!”

[……………]

I desperately called out to her, but Priest-chan didn’t respond. Instead, Mage-chan told me this in a tone of voice from which I could feel her overwhelming sense of superiority.

[I’m sure that you’ve vaguely started to realize it, but……I am a witch that serves Demon King-sama. I slipped into the hero’s party that has been opposing Demon King-sama as a spy, and destroying it is my mission.]

“Wha——-!?”

I could not speak at the reality that had suddenly been thrust upon me. To think that Mage-chan who has always been saving us during battle was the enemy’s witch. Not paying any heed to me, who could not accept the truth I was informed of, the witch continued to reveal more.

[That magic from earlier was a hypnotizing magic that I have been casting on the two of you every night. It was simple to insert suggestions onto you two when you were unconscious. Now, as you can see here, simply casting the magic will cause you to follow whatever I say.]

It was true that when I heard that noise, I couldn’t put any strength into my body. However, no matter how desperate the situation, there was no way I could show any weakness towards an opponent. I mustn’t allow myself to be overwhelmed by the situation.

“No way……that’s a lie! There isn’t any magic cast on us!”

[If you don’t believe me, then I’ll show you. Fufu……very well, it’s about time you start.]

For a moment, I couldn’t figure out who that order was directed towards. Then I heard an emotionless voice coming from next to me answer that order.

[Yes……understood……]

Priest-chan’s voice suddenly came closer. Haa haa, the moment after I thought she had approached so close that I could feel her rough breathing next to my ear, the inside of my head was filled with sounds.

[Slurp, SHLURRRRRRRRRRRP, shlurrrrrp]

“AHIIIIIH!?♥”

Priest-chan’s tongue went inside of my ear. I was unable to react to the sudden situation, and simply allowed my ear to continue to be violated.

“Wai-♥ Priest-chan♥ Ahhhh♥ S-Stoppp♥ What’s wrong with you….all of a sudden♥ Nnhaaaah♥”

[Slurp, slurp, slurp, shlurrrrrrrrrpppp]

Priest-chan didn’t say anything, and simply continued to single-mindedly violate my ear at a set rhythm. That bewitching sensation that felt as though my brains were being sucked out bit by bit caused me to involuntarily let out a weird voice.

[Ufufu, no matter what you say to that girl, it’s useless. From my magic, she’s become an emotionless ear-licking machine. Isn’t that nice? Becoming a machine that can’t think about anything. Like this, she doesn’t have to feel any fear about anything anymore.]

“AHHH♥ N-Nyo wayyy♥”

Priest-chan had been speaking normally until just moments earlier. I despaired at her completely changed appearance and the witch’s mighty magic. As though to strike the final blow, the witch’s syrupy voice drilled into the ear opposite of the one Priest-chan was sucking.

[Like I said in the beginning, my goal is to destroy the two of you. In order for you, the hero, to never again feel hostility towards Demon King-sama, I will thoroughly break you.]

“D-Don’t screw with miiiii♥ ah, ah♥ It’s fine…so return Priest-chan back to normallll♥ Let us go…right nowwww♥ OHOHH♥”

There’s no way we could let ourselves lose at a place like this. For the sake of everyone in the village, we have to defeat the Demon King and restore the peace. There’s no way I could lose……

Kuwan kuwan kuwan……

“———–AH♥”

I heard that noise. That noise that turned me a pure white. My vision spun, and this time all the strength completely drained from my entire body. Everything I had been thinking up until that point was completely painted out, and my mind went white. I couldn’t understand anything anymore.

[You are a perverted masochist hero who loves to masturbate, isn’t that right?]

“Hahih…….I am……a perverted masochist hero……who loves to mashturbate……”

That’s right, I was a perverted masochist hero who is crazy about masturbating. Masturbate, I must masturbate. I must have a defenceless surrendering orgasm in the middle of the enemy territory.

[Every time you climax, you will forget all of the techniques and skills you have learned up until now. Like that, the weaker you get, the larger the pleasure will become.]

“Yes……every time…….I climax……I will become weaker……”

Every time I climax, I will forget everything. All the techniques and skills that I learned from fighting many enemies. If I become weaker, I’ll feel even better. But…it feels like…something about that is…weird……

[SHLURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRP, SHLURRRRRRP, slurp, slurp, slurp, SHLURRRRRRPPPPPP]

“AH♥ AH♥ AH♥ AH♥”

The thought that momentarily caused me unrest, was washed away by the continuous flood of sounds. All I could do was parrot back the words I heard.

[Now then, I will allow you to start masturbating. Feel free to cum as much as you want.]

“Y-Yessss…….nn, nnuu♥ ah, ah, ahhh♥ haaaaaahh♥”

Like I was told, I slipped my finger into my panties and started to masturbate. Splish splash, an indecent wet sound was made, and as time passed, my movements accelerated in speed.

[Right, right. I forgot to say this, but right now my magic will easily be able to force you to climax. Like this……alright?]

Kuwan kuwan kuwan……

“OHIIIIiiiiIIIIHHH♥ AH, GAGAHH♥ PUGYOOOooOOOHH♥”

The instant I heard that sound, it felt as though electricity was flowing through my fingertips, and I all too easily came. It was as though everything was in the palm of the witch’s hand, and I was a toy being played with by her.

“Haa, haa♥ t-thiss♥ feels…too guuuudddd♥ OH, OAAAHH♥ Mai head…will bekyum shtoopidd♥”

[Ufufu, I need you to become even weaker. Come on, you don’t have any time to be resting.]

Kuwan kuwan kuwan……

“Higuuuuuuhhh♥ Kyum kyum kyummmingggg♥ OHHOOOooooOOOOOHHH♥ DISHHHHHHH♥ F-FEELSHH BETTA DAN UHHLIAAAAAaaaAAAAHHH♥”

I could tell that I was steadily becoming weaker. And, that felt incredibly good. Without moving any of her arms or legs, being made to climax like an idiot from a single magic spell felt unbearably good.

[Loook, you’re falling more and more. Falling feels good. The habit of losing has completely been carved into you, hasn’t it?]

Kuwan kuwan kuwan……

“PIGIIIiiiIIIIHHH♥ YEP, YEP, YEPP♥ HA, HAHIIIIIiiIIIIHHH♥ WOOZINGGGG♥ KYUMMING HASH KUMPWEATWY SHTUCKKKKKKKkkkKKK♥ OOOOooooOOOoooOOOOOOHNNN♥”

I could no longer tell what I was saying. The magic was cast, and I climaxed, and that repeated. Every time that happened, that wave became larger and swallowed me.

[Now then, for the finale, let’s go have the most magnificent climax. The next time that magic is cast, you will forget all of your adventures up until now and will obtain the highest pleasure. Aren’t you happy?]

“A-Ai’m HYAPPPYYYyyyyYYYY♥ DEWWW ITTTttTTT♥ AI’LL KYUMMMMMMmmmMMMM♥”

For the sake of a momentary pleasure, I will abandon all of my adventures I’ve experienced up until now. Priest-chan and everyone in the village – I readily declared that I would do this action that would betray the expectations of everyone who believed in me. Even that sense of corruption was converted into pleasure in my broken brain. Because……

Kuwan kuwan kuwan……

I am a perverted masochist hero who loves to masturbate after all.

“————nkyuuuUUUUUU♥ KYUM KYUM KYUM♥ KYUMMMMmmmmMMINNGGGGggGGGGG♥”

FWSHHHHHHHH, liquids sprayed out through my panties from my pussy. Together with my pussy juices, all of the experience points that I gained from my adventures were released. When I thought about that, an abundance of pleasure swelled up.

“POHOOooooOOOOHHHHHHH♥ OHOHH♥ D-DERSHHH♥ NYO WAYY I KUD WIN AGAINSHT DISHHHHHHH♥ DISHHHH♥ ALL AI KYAN DO ISH FEEL GUUUUDDDDDD♥”

My adventure is over. I don’t care about the Demon King or the world anymore. Now that I’ve learned that this pleasure exists, I can’t turn back.

“Haa……haa……♥ Nfuuuuuu……♥ M-More…..I have to become weaker……♥ Ai’ll mashturbate more……and wooz to da monstas around here……ai’ll bekyum a shmall fwai kyaractaaa……♥”

Losing feels good. Becoming weaker is pleasure. Because, I am a perverted masochist hero who loves to masturbate after all.

[Yes, with this the weak level 1 hero is comple~te. Together with that priest over that, you can keep on masturbating in this forest forever.]

◆◆◆

“A case where the party was destroyed only minutes after it started……”

Just when I thought that it was a story about fighting against enemy monsters who would use hypnotic attacks, to think that there would be a traitor amongst my allies. There’s no way I could win against something like that.

Once I finished listening to it, I promptly sent a message to the Samurai-san who loves hypnotic masturbation, who told me about this work. My thanks and impressions on the work, together with a few things that I wanted to discuss. It was something that I had always been worrying about up until now. It was about whether or not I was more easily hypnotizable compared to the general population, and what I could do to build my resistance to hypnosis. After a short time, a reply arrived.

[Hmm, I do not think there is any need to force yourself to ‘win’. If you’re more suggestable, I’m sure it just means that Nanana-san has an honest personality. Let’s enjoy hypnotic voice recordings in the future too!]

“Samurai-san who loves hypnotic masturbation……!”

After reading the reply from Samurai-san who loves, it was as though the anxiety that had been pressing down upon my shoulders was cleared away, and I felt saved. I didn’t think that I’d feel this comforted just from being able to consult someone.

“That’s right, I’ll take this as my strong point, and all I have to do is skillfully keep them company in the future too.”

Alright, now that that’s been decided, let’s check out Circle-san’s other new works so that I can use them for my next hypnotic masturbation. I’ll also go through her old works and look out for the reviews……

I was able to look at the world with a slightly brighter outlook compared to before. And then, once again today, my valuable holiday’s afternoon was melted away.


PreviousToCNext

2 thoughts on “Saimin Onani – Track 15

Leave a comment