Update #10

Hi all. Happy New Year

Kind of back from hiatus…maybe? I’ll get into it.


Return status:

RL has been really busy for me so I’ve had less time to work on new translations. I’ve also started working on a new project that I’ll disclose when the time is right, further reducing my limited translation time.

That doesn’t mean my activity here will be stopped, but you may have to excuse some more sporadic releases.

Next Series news:

I’ve caught the eye of a few suggestions (thanks, btw), but haven’t had enough time to figure out which one I like best. As such, I’ll likely be translating a few chapters of the following candidates to determine which I’ll pick up long-term.

These series are as follows:

I may add a few more candidates if I find anything else I fancy, but this will be the starting list for now.

In the meantime:

I have a few side-series that have already translated, but needs a bit of editing. Will prepare them for next week, so look forward to it.

TL;DR
I’m back, but busy.
Going to translate teasers for a candidate main series.
Will release some short side series while I work through things.

Hope this year treats you better than the last one.

3 thoughts on “Update #10

  1. Hey, it’s glad to see you back. Thanks for accepting my recommendation, by the way, I found another story that might be up your alley.

    “Hobby Modification App.” By Saimin Denpa. It has a one shot version and a series. The series has only reach chapter 8 though.

    “Marionette of Distortion” by Ururu Izumi. Still 7 chapters, but the detail to hypnosis is interesting.

    Hope to read your translation soon.

    Like

  2. I’m hoping that you pick up “Memory Rewrite” as that novel is by far the best one out of those 3 series.
    Thank You for translating these stories BTW.

    Like

Leave a comment