Magical Girl, Repeat: Episode 1


Episode 1: The Third Loop


“Kyaaaaahh!”
I jumped from my own scream.
Somehow, I feel like I just saw a terrible dream……hmmm, I can’t remember it.
beep beep beep beep beep!
“Ukyahh!!”
I was surprised a second time by my alarm clock. I hurriedly stopped it.
Hmm, I feel as though it was a really disgusting dream, but it’s just a dream, right?
Anyways, I’m hungry so let’s change clothes and go eat breakfast.
The sight of me changing into my junior high school uniform was reflected in the full-length mirror. My hair, styled with a short cut, still has some bed hair, so I hastily fixed it.
Yup! I’m also in top form today!
Oops, not good, not good. I almost forgot. I need to properly take off my panties.
And, done. With this, it’s perfect!

Upon entering the living room, the preparations for breakfast were already done.
“Morning, Rinne-onee-chan!”
“Morning, Meguru.”
My little brother Meguru, who greeted me energetically, was a fifth grader in elementary school.
He was my cheerful, clever, and prided little brother. In addition, he’s so unbearably cute because he loves his big sister.
“Rinne, hurry up and eat, ok?”
Hurried by mom, I hurriedly arrived at the table.

“I’m heading oooff!!”
The road to school was illuminated by the morning light. But……
Uuuuh, it’s super breezy since I’m not wearing any panties……
But I had to take them off, right? Endure it, endure it. Uuuh……

“Carrot, are you there?”
“Yup, yuuup♪”
Alongside an anime-like sound, Carrot appeared before my eyes.
Hmmm, no matter when I see them, they look like a stuffed rabbit toy……
If not for the fact that they talked and floated in mid-air, it’s likely that you wouldn’t be able to tell the difference, though.
“Rinne, what’s wrong, kyaro?”
“Are there any Kaijins from Dark Black today?”
“For the moment, there aren’t any such signs, kyaro! It’s nothing but peaceful, kyaro!”
“I see! That’s great!”
Indeed. I’m a magical girl who supports the piece of this city within the shadows, Tear Garnet!
I was really surprised when the fairy Carrot suddenly appeared one day and told me “Become a magical girl, kyaro!”
But because of that, I can protect the people I love.
That’s why I need to do my best!

Ah, up ahead is Mizuki-chan!
“Mizuki-chaaaan!”
“Ah, R-Rinne-chan, good morning……”
“Geez, were you staying up late again? That’s bad for your body, you know?”
“E-Ehehe……the new books I stocked up on were just so interesting……”
Mizuki-chan was a big fan of shoujo mangas. Apparently she buys a large number of manga every week and reads them.
Mizuki-chan was seemingly feeling embarrassed as she fiddled with her free, wavy hair. Mizuki-chan is so small, kinda like a puppy.
Aah geez, she’s so cute!
Such a cute Mizuki-chan was actually a comrade who fought together with me as Tear Emerald.

“Morniiing!!”
Aoi-chan was there when we entered the classroom.
“Yes, good morning.”
Aoi-chan was an amazing girl who was not only perfect at both sports and her studies but even served as our Student Council President.
Furthermore, her family’s super rich!!
Yet, she didn’t have an unapproachable aura at all, She’s way too perfect, right!?
Also, also!! Aoi-chan is another comrade of Mizuki-chan and me, Tear Crystal!
“You two, have you properly come ready to submit today’s assignments?”
“Ah……”
Both Mizuki-chan and I turned pale. Uwaaah, I completely forgot!
“Geez, how helpless……”
Aoi-chan’s face was amazed.
“Please, Aoi-chan! Let me copy off you!”
“That’s a no. That wouldn’t help you two at all. Properly be scolded by the teacher.”
“Eeeh~~ No waay~~~”
All of our classmates appear to have already become accustomed to our interactions. Uuuh, thinking that it’s someone else’s problem……!
“Come now, come now. The chime has already rung. Everyone go and take your seats!”
Meanwhile, our homeroom teacher, Yuri-sensei, walked in.
Aaaaah, I won’t make the assignment in time……!!

Uuuh, how embarrassing……I wonder if the fact that I’m not wearing panties has been discovered by anyone……?
Come to think of it, I completely forgot about it due to all the running around this morning, but I was going commando today.
I need to act carefully……if someone saw, then I’d be so embarrassed I’d die……

“It’s finally oveeeeeerr!!”
After school, the long and painful lessons were over. I sighed in relief.
“S-She got angry at us, huh……”
Mizuki-chan was also completely fatigued beside me.
“It looks like you two can’t afford to sleep.”
Aoi-chan called out to us with a serious expression. Carrot was floating beside her.
“There’s signs of a Dark Black, kyaro!! It’s time for Magical Girl Tear Drop to come in, kyaro!!”

The three of us transformed and arrived at the park by Carrot’s lead.
“I don’t think there’s anything particularly wrong here, right? Perhaps it has yet to make its arrival?”
Tear Crystal warily looked at the surroundings, but doing that was just out of the question for me.
Uuh, even if I transform while commando, my transformation doesn’t materialise any panties on me……
My costume after transformation had a miniskirt that was smaller than usual, so I was getting increasingly restless!!
To fight in this state would just be……
It was then that the sound of an explosion could be heard on our right side. And, almost simultaneously, there was one on the left as well.
“……kuh, I’m going this way!!”
Tear Crystal raced off towards the right side.
“T-Then I’ll go over here……!!”
“Carrot is also going, kyaro!!”
Tear Emerald-chan and Carrot went to the left.
I-I’m so embarrassed that I can’t run!! W-W-What should I do……?

It was at that time. A black warpgate appeared before me, who couldn’t move and was standing alone.
The one who appeared from inside the gate was a very adorable girl.
Ah, but she’s sporting a really evil-looking appearance. She’s probably a villain.
“We meet again! Tear Garnet!”
……? I wonder who she is? I don’t remember her at all……
“Huh? Ah, I see, so you don’t remember. Sorry, sorry. From the next time forward, I’ll make sure to transfer your memories back to you, kay?”
She said something after seeing my questioning face, but I didn’t know exactly what it was about.
“Then, once again. Nice to meet you, I’m Chronos! I’m a villain!”
“Ah, n-nice to meet you……wait, no!! So you really are a villain!! I’ll purify you with this fist of justice!”
“Wai-wai-wait!! Slow down, slow down!! Let me explain my setting and stuff!!”
Eeeh~? S-Somehow, this villain is kinda weird……
“Errr, ahem, I’m Chronos! I’m the one who governs the flow of time!! And I’ve come here to kill time!”
“Haah?”
“Tear Garnet–no, Rinne-chan. You are currently trapped in a time loop I created! If you don’t defeat me, then tomorrow won’t come to you!”
Uuuh, my head is spinning……the topic is so difficult that I have no idea what she’s saying……
“Furthermore! While the time loop repeats, the distortion of time will alter the world little by little. If you don’t defeat me, then things will turn out rather serious, y’know~?”
“S-S-Sorry, could you explain it in a way that’s easier to understand……?”
“In short, you currently going commando is my doing!”
“Eeeeeeeh!?”
“You took off your panties this morning without holding any doubts towards it, right? That’s an alteration to the world created by the distortion of time………….hmmm, it might be faster for you to actually experience it, huh? ‘n that case, let’s go!!”
“W-W-W-Wait a second!!”
I panickingly tried to dodge, but I ended up involuntarily hardening because of being commando. Having shown this gap, Chronos’s energy wave hit me.

“Kyaaaaaah!!”
I jumped from my own scream.
Was that a dream just now……? Hmmm……it was a strangely realistic dream, huh?
beep beep beep beep beep!
“Ukyahh!!”
I was surprised a second time by my alarm clock. I hurriedly stopped it.
Huh? Somehow, I feel like I did this one before somewhere……
Well, whatever. Anyways, I’m hungry so let’s change clothes and go eat breakfast.
The sight of me changing into my junior high school uniform was reflected in the full-length mirror. My hair, styled with a short cut, still has some bed hair, so I hastily fixed it.
Yup! I’m also in top form today!
Oops, not good, not good. I almost forgot. I need to properly take off my panties.
And, done. With this, it’s perfect!

“You took off your panties this morning without holding any doubts towards it, right? That’s an alteration to the world created by the distortion of time.”

The words in my dream flashed through my head.
H-Huh? I, why did I take off my panties……?
Come to think of it, the alarm ringing right after I woke up and me fixing my bed hair in the full length mirror. I feel like I did exactly the same thing yesterday……
Panicked, I looked at the calendar on my phone. The date……hasn’t changed.
D-Don’t tell me that it wasn’t a dream and was actually something that happened for real?
I tried to put on the panties I had thrown off.
……I can’t put it on. No matter what I do, I can’t put them back on. Even though my reason tells me that I need to wear them, some physiological part of me deep in my head is saying not to wear my panties.

“While the time loop repeats, the distortion of time will alter the world little by little.”
I had another flashback of Chronos’s voice. I-Is this an alteration of the world…..?

Upon entering the living room, the preparations for breakfast were already done.
Uuh……do I have to spend another whole day going commando?
“Morning, Rinne-onee-chan!”
“Morning, Meguru.”
Meguru greeted me energetically. This was also the same as yesterday.
No matter how many times I see him, he’s so unbearably cute.
“Rinne, hurry up and eat, ok?”
Hurried by mom, I hurriedly arrived at the table.

“I’m heading off……”
The road to school was illuminated by the morning light.
“Carrot, are you there?”
“Yup, yuuup♪”
Alongside an anime-like sound, Carrot appeared before my eyes.
“Say, do you remember the monster we fought in the park yesterday?”
“Yesterday? Yesterday we fought at the elementary school, kyaro? Not the park, kyaro.”
A-As expected, Carrot also doesn’t remember.
M-Maybe I’m the only one who has her memories remaining……

Up ahead is Mizuki-chan.
“Mizuki-chan!”
“Ah, R-Rinne-chan, good morning……”
Mizuki-chan returned the same reaction as yesterday.
“Geez, were you staying up late again? That’s bad for your body, you know?”
“E-Ehehe……the new books I stocked up on were just so interesting……”
Upon asking the same thing, I got back the same reply. It seems Mizuki-chan really doesn’t remember either.
So far things were exactly the same as yesterday. However, Chronos’s words did not leave my head.

“While the time loop repeats, the distortion of time will alter the world little by little. If you don’t defeat me, then things will turn out rather serious, y’know~?”

Will something change this time as well?

I immediately knew what it was that changed.
“Morning.”
Aoi-chan was there when we entered the classroom. So far, it was the same as yesterday.
“Mm, mm……mh, puhaah. Good morning, you two.”
Aoi-chan was on her knees and gobbling up a male students–well, that thing, their dick.
The instant I saw that, I understood the change in my consciousness.
[Aoi-chan is an Acting Toilet, not the Student Council President].
To be precise, she is an Acting Urinal and Semen Toilet. When she finished greeting us, she once again gobbled up the boy’s dick.
“Mm, mm, mm…………mmh!! Mgh, nh, mh.”
Aoi-chan’s throat moved with a gulp. Uwaah, she’s drinking pee……
“Puhaah. Thank you, it was delicious.”
Aoi-chan spoke her gratitude to the male student with a smile. She looks really happy.
Though it’s only natural she’s so happy drinking pee since she’s an Acting Toilet……
B-But this is weird!! It’s natural, but it’s weird!! Is this the power of alteration!?
“Come now, come now. The chime has already rung. Everyone go and take your seats!”
Meanwhile, our homeroom teacher, Yuri-sensei, walked in.

It was now English Class. During which, my mind was filled with how Aoi-chan had changed.
“Aoi-san, I want to pee so come over here!”
Even though we were in the middle of a lesson, a female student called for Aoi-chan without any hesitation.
“Yes, yes.”
Aoi-chan also calmly went to the side of the desk and squatted down, opening her mouth wide.
When the female student lowered her panties and lifted up her skirt, she pushed that place of hers against Aoi-chan’s mouth so that she wouldn’t spill.
“……mm.”
When the girl trembled with a twitch, I started to hear the sound of Aoi-chan swallowing.
Uwah, amazing……T-This is so embarrassing that I can’t look……!
Well, [when an Acting Toilet is called, they have to be used no matter the time], and since [we have to use the Acting Toilet whenever we feel like taking a leak, even if a little bit], this is only natural……!!
“A-Aoi-chan, I’m next, okay……?”
E-Even Mizuki-chan!?
“Wait a sec, I want to ejaculate.”
A male student who seemed to be waiting for his turn interjected.
“Eh? W-What should I do……?”
Mizuki-chan looked at me as though asking for help. E-Even if you ask me that……
“Mm, puhaah! It’s fine. You just need to let out your semen inside of my pussy. Both of you can use me together.”
“I-I see, thank goodness!”
That’s not good at all!!

“Yes, there, put it, in there, ah…………ah, deep, it’s going deep……!”
Aoi-chan shook her waist on her own in order to squeeze out semen as a Semen Toilet. She was very lewd.
Even though I’m starting to feel kinda weird, this is no good!! It’s because this is Chronos’s doing!!
I’ll show you that I will definitely defeat you next time!

After all that, upon seeing Aoi-chan so happy after drinking Mizuki-chan’s pee while squeezing out the boy’s semen, I also kinda felt like I needed to pee.
Since I had to use her when I felt like leaking, I had Aoi-chan drink mine. Uuuh, Aoi-chan, I’ll definitely save you, okay……! That’s why, properly drink my pee.

The three of us transformed and arrived at the park by Carrot’s lead.
“I don’t think there’s anything particularly wrong here, right? Perhaps it has yet to make its arrival? Eh? Indeed, I understand. Mm, mm, mm!”
In the midst of speaking, Tear Crystal was called out to by a boy and so started her work as a Semen Toilet on the spot.
It was then that the sound of an explosion could be heard on our right side. And, almost simultaneously, there was one on the left as well.
“……mm!! Mmuh, mm, mhmm, mm!”
Even though she wanted to rush in right away, Tear Crystal-chan couldn’t get away from her work as a Semen Toilet. Uwah, she’s super fast. Like this, it looks like it’ll come out soon.
“I-I’ll go over here……!!”
“Carrot is also going, kyaro!!”
Tear Emerald-chan and Carrot went to the left.

It was at that time. A black warpgate appeared before me, who couldn’t move and was standing alone.
The one who appeared from inside the gate was a very adorable girl. It’s Chronos!
“We meet again! Tear Garnet!”
“Chronos! Return Tear Crystal-chan back to normal!!”
“Fufuun! That means you’ll have to beat me!!”
Chronos smiled as though to provoke me.
“Prepare yourself! With this fist of justice, I’ll……”
“More importantly, Rinne-chan, don’t you feel like peeing?”
Peeing……? Come to think of it, just a little……wait, oh no! This is bad!!
I need to have Tear Crystal-chan drink my pee!
Panicking, I rushed to Tear Crystal-chan who was squeezing out a boy’s semen.
It was then that Chronos’s energy wave hit me.


2 thoughts on “Magical Girl, Repeat: Episode 1

Leave a comment