Someone Who Modifies Common Sense: Chapter 2


Episode 2: What is the partner system!?


I prepared several alarm clocks so that I wouldn’t be late two days in a row.
I could vaguely hear one of them ringing in the corner of my mind.
……which number was this one?
If I don’t get up soon, then I really will be late again today.
That’s what I thought, but it was next to impossible to get out of a bed that had been warmed this much on this cold January morning.
—-it was at such a time when I was worrying endlessly about this conflict in my mind when it happened.
I could hear the banging sound of someone running up the stairs.
Eventually, that clattering sound was replaced with the sound of something rushing to my room, the door opening with a rattling noise.

“Morning, Takashi!”
“……morning, Moe……I’m always saying it, but knock before you come in.”
“What, Takashi, do you have something to hide from this childhood friend of yours?”
“……it’s not like that. I just got up, you know. But, well, from a common sense perspective……”
“Even if I practice such common sense to Takashi, it can’t be helped.”

Protesting by puffing her cheeks was my childhood friend, Moe.
Her face was well-proportioned, to the point where it was unbelievable that she was my childhood friend. She had glossy short black hair. Both of her eyes were big and gentle. A smooth nose. Plump lips. If I had to find faults in her appearance, then that would be a daunting task indeed.
Incidentally, she was versatile in both studies and sports, and her personality was good. That’s why she’s very popular with the boys at school.
If I dared to name a weak point of hers, then it’d be that smooth, gently-sloping chest of hers but that could become an irresistible charm point for those who are into that sort of thing.
Even I think that if I could go out with Moe then it didn’t matter if she didn’t have big boobs.

“More importantly, I came all the way here to pick you up so hurry up and get out of bed! You were late yesterday, right? This is why you can’t get to school on time without me……”

Moe shook me, who was wrapped up in my futon.

“I-I got it. I’m getting up now so stop! ……I need the toilet……”

For some reason, the word toilet bothered me……
Ah, that’s right, yesterday there was that significant event regarding toilets.
Looking at Moe, who was staring as though to rush me, I decided to make sure that yesterday’s event had really happened, just in case.

“S-Say, Moe. Speaking of toilets……Moe, where do you go when you need to pee at school?”
“……Takashi, w-why are you asking such an incomprehensible question? Even if we are childhood friends, you should have a bit more delicacy……anyways, isn’t it obvious that I’d go to the women’s restroom……?”
“Eh!?”

Moe looked down at me with a cold look and slightly red cheeks.
However, the problem wasn’t Moe’s cold gaze.

“Eh……Moe, it’s really the women’s toilets!? Not a unisex peeing toilet !?”
“Hey now……Takashi, did you really go crazy? Have you been reading too many naughty novels? Thinking from a common sense perspective, having boys and girls peeing in the same place is just crazy? The structure of the urinals are a bit unreasonable, too……well, maybe if it’s between toilet partners then-“

I couldn’t hear Moe’s last whispered words, but it seemed that both Moe and I had a common understanding of how to use the toilets.
That was a common understanding that I couldn’t get with anybody yesterday.
I didn’t intend on caring so much about it, but I think I felt a bit discouraged without noticing it. I suddenly felt my heart lighten.

“T-That’s right! A peeing-only toilet is strange, isn’t it!? That’s good, that’s good! Well then, I need to go to the toilet for a bit so just wait a little!”
“……ah! We still have plenty of time so you don’t have to rush that much!”

While listening to Moe’s voice behind me, I headed to the bathroom with somewhat lighter steps.

“……and so, if everything goes well, then I think I’ll be able to become a regular before the next softball prefectural tournament……ah, we’ve already made it to the classroom.”
“Oh, seems like it……well then, see you later Moe.”
“Sure, see you.”

Since Moe and I were in different classes, we said farewell here. The fun time spent this morning with my beauty of a childhood friend is now over.
After parting with Moe, my feet carried me towards…the bathroom instead of to my classroom.
Looking from the outside, the toilets seemed exactly the same as yesterday.
On the left were the men’s toilets, and on the right were the women’s toilets.
In a fortunate coincidence, the men’s toilet door just opened.
Alright……I don’t recognise the face of the one who came out, but it’s definitely a man……
Just in case, while pretending to look at the mirror at the sinks in front of the toilets that I had just arrived at, I watched the situation for a bit longer.
The doors of the men’s and women’s toilets opened and closed several times, but no girls came out of the men’s toilet doors, and no boys came out of the women’s toilet doors.
With this, there seems to be no questions about it.
Resolving myself, I grabbed the door of the men’s toilet and twisted my body to head inside.
What jumped into my nose was not the refreshing sweet scent of a girl……but the disappointing, yet normal smell of the men’s toilet.
What jumped into my sight was not the figure of a girl clinging to the urinal and peeing……but the simple sight of men standing with their backs straight.
Upon confirming that much, I joined in that line and began to pee while standing normally.

……perhaps yesterday I had just been watching a daydream for the whole day.
That’s most likely it.
I mean, thinking normally, it’s crazy for a girl to talk about a peeing-only toilet while peeing next to me……besides, peeing is the one of the things that girls have to hide the most from boys.
……however, upon thinking that it wasn’t real, I also had the thought……man, I should’ve enjoyed yesterday’s experience more, even if it might have been a delusion.
It was somehow refreshing, yet very disappointing……while feeling such swaying feelings, I washed my hands and headed to the classroom.

And so, today, time continued to pass without incident.
During breaks between class, and during the long lunch breaks, the men’s and women’s restrooms remained the same as the toilets in my common sense. Yamamoto-senpai, who spoke of such things like peeing toilets, didn’t appear and my common sense wasn’t doubted by Rena-chan who was sitting next to me.
The time had already turned to 5th period, the last class of today.
I wonder if today will end peacefully just like this……
—-and it was in that moment, when I thought such a thing, that it happened.
The girl who sat at the front of the class, and was also the class president, Hira Aiko-san, raised her slender, long arms.

“Teacher, I beg your pardon. I suddenly need to go to the bathroom, but would that be okay?”

Although I don’t know whether it’s to do a big one or a small one, apparently the class president needs to go to the toilet.
The one who answered was the chemistry teacher in a white lab coat. Futaba Yui-sensei, who was famous for being a big-breasted legal loli, had two bulges that stood out considerably as they pushed up the chest region of her long, loose-fitting lab coat, perhaps because of her short stature. They weren’t as big as Rena-chan’s, though.

“I see. Of course, it’s fine……so who will be Hira’s partner today?
“……I choose Suzuki-kun.”

(……eh!? ……what do you mean ‘partner’!? Furthermore, it’s me?)

I still don’t understand what they were saying, but the conversation continued between the two who seemed to understand each other.

“I see. Well then, Suzuki, make sure to properly fulfil your role as a partner.”
“Suzuki-kun, please take care of me.”
“Eh!? U-Um……err, p-partner……w-what is that again??”
“Hm? Partner is a partner, you know? A ‘Group Toilet-Partner’.”

With her pretty face dyed in wonder, the teacher uttered the phrase ‘Group Toilet-Partner’.

“Group Toilet-Partner, you say……?”

I’m the one who is wondering what’s going on here.
I parroted those words, but it’s not like I couldn’t understand what she meant from that.
Thinking normally, then it’s mean a partner that you’d take with you to the toilet.
However, I had absolutely no idea what that was supposed to mean.
Should I just go to the restrooms with the class president?
I changed the doubts that surfaced in my mind into words.

“Erm, so I should just……go to the toilet with the class president?”
“What’s wrong, Suzuki, are you alright? Of course, that’s right……isn’t that just common sense? Anyways, go quickly.”
“……ah, yes. Understood.”

Following the class president, who stood from her seat and left the classroom, I also quickly left the classroom.

I followed after the class president who was slowly walking forward.
Her black hair that extended to her shoulder blades was firmly tied into a ponytail, which lightly swayed around.
……I actually haven’t talked with the class president that much.
I’d like to hear more about this Group Toilet Partner system but I’m not sure how to talk about it.
While I at a loss about what to do, we soon arrived at the restrooms.
The class president, who stopped in front of the toilets, looked back at me.

“Suzuki-kun……which one shall we go in?”

The class president didn’t just speak politely with me but with everyone else in the class as well.
Or rather, it’s likely that she’d speak with underclassmen if things went badly.
……rather, it’s not the time to be thinking about such things.
Which one, she says……does she mean to choose between the men’s toilets and women’s toilets……?
There is no doubt that the peeing-only toilet, at the very least, has disappeared from today.
In other words, she’s asking which toilet to use, I guess?
But just why do I have to decide on something like that?

“……Suzuki-kun?”
“Ah……yes! That’s, in this case it’d naturally be the girl’s toilet, right?”
“……? ……true enough, then we’ll use the women’s toilets.”

The class president made a strange face at my answer, but perhaps because there wasn’t particularly any problem, she went ahead and opened the door of the women’s restrooms.
I wonder if she’ll just go in and pee like this……upon wondering this, the class president turned back to look at me.

“Suzuki-kun, what’s the matter? Please come in quickly.”

(Eh!? Seriously? ……I need to follow after the class president??? Not just up till here, but even inside the women’s toilets???)

“……eh, but I’m a boy, you know? Is it ok for me to go into the women’s toilets?”
“Indeed. Suzuki-kun is my partner, after all. If Suzuki-kun had chosen the men’s toilets, then I would have gone there.”

……so that’s what she meant when she asked which one!?
In other words, us partners would have to go in the same toilet, regardless of gender.
But for what purpose?
But without being able to understand why no matter how much I thought about it, I simply headed towards the class president standing at the door.
Upon confirming that I had approached, the class president turned to the front and slowly disappeared into the women’s restroom. I simply followed after her……and entered the ladies room.

Inside of the ladies room……was, in a word, a completely different world.
There weren’t any urinals. Because the toilet space looked extremely foreign just from that, it showed just how accustomed I was to the toilet’s appearance.
Also, the piercing scent of urine that I would often smell in the men’s toilets……was not present here. That smell really must be caused by those urinals scattering the pee.
However, despite believing that the women’s toilets would somehow smell like the nice scent of girls, since there was no one here because it currently wasn’t break time, it didn’t particularly smell good.
While I was stimulated by the immorality of entering a place that I shouldn’t be in, the class president opened one of the doors to the cubicles.

“Well then, shall we do it here?”
“Do it……here?”
“Yes, Suzuki-kun, please enter as well.”
“Enter……as well?”
“Indeed.”

Hang on a second.
The class president spoke as though it was a trivial, obvious matter but I don’t think that was something ok.
There is no doubt that the class president came so she could go to the toilet.
Considering the time, she didn’t come to poo but to pee.
That being said, the class president was inviting me into the cubicle where she should be going to pee in?
If she’s saying that, then it must be that.
In other words, the partner is a partner who watches her doing her business??

When I entered the cubicle as prompted without the time to think things over properly, the class president locked the door.
……I was together alone with the class president inside of a narrow cubicle in the women’s restrooms. The sense of distance was quite close.
What should I do, somehow I’m really nervous.
I fully mobilised my not-so-high mental power so that my partner wouldn’t stand up.

Despite such desperate efforts, the class president’s movements didn’t stop.
She immediately placed her hands restlessly into her skirt, and immediately slid what was underneath it downwards.
The cloth that appeared pale blue was caught between her pretty fingertips.

(It’s the class president’s panites……so it’s not white, but light blue……that design might be pretty erotic……)

When the class president, who appeared slightly hesitant, slipped that off from both of her legs, she folded it until it was small and placed it in her pocket.
And then, the class president opened her mouth.

“Suzuki-kun, may I sit down?”
“Eh, of course that’s fine.”
“Very well then……”

The class president, who showed a relieved expression, sat down in the western-style toilet.
Curious about that appearance, I asked her a question.

“……incidentally, what would happen if I said no?”
“In that case, naturally I’d have to take the position specified by my partner……I heard from a friend that there are many male partners who like girls to squat on top of western toilets since that makes the female genitals clearly visible.”

(……damn it!! If I asked such a thing, then you’re telling me I could’ve seen the class president peeing with her special place fully exposed!!?)

-or so I thought in my heart, but as expected I didn’t have the courage to tell her to change her position this late in the game.

“……however, even if I’m sitting down, I need to make sure that my partner can clearly see me doing my business.”

Despite saying this while still seated on the toilet seat with good posture, the class president pulled up her skirt to around her stomach before slowly opening her legs to about 30 degrees.

“……c-can you see?”

The class president asked with her cheeks dyed red.
It was super adorable, and awfully erotic.
The slender class president’s white thighs.
Her soft-looking lower abdomen.
And the class president’s black pubic hair that had grown to a considerable quantity, firmly covering her slit.
The labia majora–is that what it’s called? I could somehow see that plump hill, but since it doesn’t open any more than this, I don’t think I could see the essential insides of her crack……but, the mischievous heart inside of me welled up ever so slightly.

“Y-Yeah, I can more or less see it……but if you don’t open it up a little more, then I won’t be able to fulfil my role as your partner……I think?”
“Eh……a little more, is it? ……very well.”

The class president, whose face became increasingly redder, tensed up and she spread both her legs.
As expected, the wonderful appearance of the class president’s secret place didn’t change that much just from having the base of her crotch exposed a little more.
However, since the class president went through the pains of opening her legs for my sake, I’ll give her my thanks.

“Yup, class president……that’s perfect, thank you. Right now I can see it really clearly.”
“Is, that so……then I shall begin.”
“Ah, wait a bit, class president. Just checking, but……as a partner, what exactly should I be confirming again?”
“……? The partner system is just common sense that anyone knows, right?”
“Y-Yeah! That’s why I said I wanted to check it, just in case. Just in case, you know!”
“……? Well, whatever……the Group Toilet Partner is required to carefully observe their partner’s toilet business. That is to say, their pee and…um, their poop, yes…. Right now, I will be peeing but what I’d like to have Suzuki-kun do first is use your smartphone to time the length of my pee.”
“Time……”
“That’s right. I’ve been holding it back up until the limit, so I believe it’ll take about 20 seconds. Since it’s a short time, it’d probably be better to have a stopwatch. After that, the sound, scent, and colour of pee……even trivial things that are noticed, it is the partner’s duty to properly remember it all.”
“The sound, smell and colour of the class president’s pee……i-is it really ok for me to remember that?”

Just being told by the class president to firmly remember such things makes me even more aroused.
To be honest, my partner is pretty much at 100% activity.
Since I’m in a posture where I have to bend my hips to look at the class president’s crotch, I can’t help but draw my hips back to somehow hide its existence from the class president.

“Yes, please do so. In that case……are you ready to proceed?”
“Y-Yeah.”

When I confirmed that I had prepared the stopwatch on my smart phone, the chairman whose cheeks were dyed red lightly turned her eyes downwards.
The fists that clenched her rolled up skirt loosened slightly.
The class president’s body quivered softly.

—-sssssssshaaaaahhh
“Ah……”

It’s started!!
I hurriedly started the stopwatch on my smartphone.
I couldn’t see the place where it was coming out clearly, but I could definitely tell that a thick stream of water was vigorously leaping out from the class president’s slit.
It almost looked like it didn’t have any colour, but once the stream strongly hit the toilet bowl, it made a powerful noise.
For some reason, it’s so powerful that it’s kind of encouraging! Just listening to this sound makes me feel like I could study hard for a month.
I was completely fascinated by the water art that her secret part had crafted.

When I suddenly took notice and turned my eyes down towards the stopwatch, 10 seconds had already passed.
However, the class president’s pee didn’t seem to know what it meant to lose momentum.
She really had been constantly enduring it, huh?
Upon looking at the class president’s face, I could see that face slackening.
I suppose it would feel good, being able to release this large amount of pee that she had been storing up.

15 seconds.
The vigour of the class president’s pee still hadn’t weakened.
Although there are times where I’ve lasted for around 30 seconds after holding it in for quite a bit, it’s not like my pee is as vigorous as the class president’s.
Upon thinking like that, I guess this would mean the class president stored her pee up until her bladder had become full.
She really did well to speak to me as she normally does, huh?
Perhaps relaxing because she had let out a considerable amount of pee, the class president began to snuggle up to the tank part of the toilet behind her.
Thanks to that, the angle of her lower abdomen became more open towards me, and the visibility of the class president’s slit improved little by little.
Deep inside of the place where the class president’s pee flew out, I could faintly see her pink area……or so I think.
I couldn’t be this lucky to gaze at the class president peeing like this.
In order to enjoy the little time I had left, I firmly squinted my eyes.

—-sssshaaaa……

……20 seconds.
The momentum of the class president’s pee finally weakened……and eventually the last drop spilled from under the class president’s slit.
……the class president’s pee had finished.

“So, it’s 22 seconds……”
“Yes, a lot, came out……”

Somehow she became out of breath.
The class president going “haa haa” and panting was honestly quite erotic.
That’s why……

“Class president……did it feel good?”

Without thinking, I ended up asking such a thing as a prank.

“Yes……um, can I wipe now?”
“Ah, yes, please do.”

The class president who nodded obediently was incredibly cute.
With a clatter, the class president took and wound up some toilet paper.
Using several layers of toilet paper, the class president pressed it against her special place and began wiping.
I see, so girls need to wipe even for just pee.
She’s being plenty more careful than when guys wipe their asses.
Well, I guess she has to be. Even for me, if I was wiping the tip of my precious partner, then I’d probably wipe it carefully as well.
With toilet paper in hand, the class president opened her mouth.

“Um……may I flush it?”
“Ah, just wait……before that, I’d like it if the class president could stand up?”
“……very well.”

The class president stood up as told.
I peered into the toilet bowl that the class president separated from.

“Ah, the water collected below has turned considerably yellow. Even though it looked rather colourless when the pee was coming out. As for the smell……as I thought, although it’s pee, I’d say it has a refreshing, citrus-like scent……”
“……yes.”

When I analysed the class president’s pee like this, her face turned bright red, appearing embarrassed.
I kind of understand the feelings of elementary schoolers who pick on the girls they like.

“Yup, okay. I’ve more or less got it. Well then, class president, you can flush.”

While showing a relieved face, the class president let the toilet paper in her hand gently flutter into the bowl before strongly pressing down the flush lever.

We didn’t speak on the way back, just like we were on the way there.
However, the silence this time felt slightly different.
Because the class president was trying to endure the embarrassment of having her peeing appearance being seen by me.
Because I was ruminating in my heart on the class president’s erotic peeing appearance that I had just seen.

Upon opening the classroom door, we entered the classroom where class was in session.
The class president’s feet tapped as she returned to her seat at the front, so I tried to quickly return to my seat, but……

“Hey, Suzuki, where are you going? Hurry up and come to the front.”
“……erm, what for, again? Ah, perhaps I still have some partner work left??”
“Not perhaps. Of course, it’s about the partner work. Furthermore, it’s the most important reporting job.”
“So, in other words……I need to report about the state of the class president’s pee……is that right?”
“When talking about the Group Toilet Partner’s report, then there’s nothing else but that……somehow, Suzuki is strange today. Are you ok?”
“Y-Yes! I’m fine!”

I hurriedly headed over to the podium so as to not appear suspicious.
Upon looking back at the classroom, I could see about 40 pairs of eyes focusing on me.
It’s a little nerve-wracking.
I was wondering how I should explain it, but in the end I decided to just explain things directly as it happened.
While recalling the moment that the class president did the deed, I explained how she peed with the words that came to my mind one by one.

“……erm, the class president, in the girls toilet cubicle……didn’t poop, but just peed. Um……the class president sat on the toilet seat, and peed with a normal posture.”
“Were you able to see Hira’s special place in that position? If you weren’t able to clearly see that place, then it’ll end up that you weren’t able to properly fulfil your job as a partner.”

The teacher asked a question that cut right into the heart of the matter, and then followed up with a harsh comment.

“……y-yes, it was alright. The class president properly spread her legs for me, so I was able to see her plump hills. Her pubic hair cut off my view a little bit, and I couldn’t see her crack, but……I could clearly see the place where her pee came out from her slit.”

I explained while recalling the class president’s privates.
When I turned my eyes to the class president, who was having the condition of her special place explained, I could see her face becoming bright red again as she lowered her gaze.
She was incredibly eroti-cute.

“Well then that’s fine. What about the actual time?”
“From start until the end, it was……22 seconds, I believe.”
“””””Oohh!!”””””
“22 seconds is quite long. For girls, isn’t it at a level where you could compete for the 1st or 2nd spot? That will be quite high in the class rankings. As expected of Hira the class president.”

Following the commotion from the class, the teacher made a comment.

“Any questions from the class?”

The teacher solicited questions from the class.
The one who raised her hand was the one who sat in the seat next to me, Rena-chan.

“How was the colour of the class presidents pee?”
“……erm, when she was peeing, there was barely any colour, but when I examined it after it had all gathered inside the toilet bowl, it was a considerably dark yellow.”

Rena-chan nodded as though convinced of something. I don’t know what she was persuaded by, but she probably thought of something.
Next to raise her hand as high as it could go was Misaki-chan, a boyish girl in the class who easily gets carried away with things.

“Then, how about the smell and taste??”
“Taste!? ……I didn’t check the taste, but the smell was something like a refreshing citrus-like pee scent……I’d say?”
“What, so you didn’t taste it…..even though you got a beauty like the class president to painstakingly squeeze out her pee for you, what a waste!”

Although she’s saying that tasting it is something like a matter of course, it couldn’t be helped since I don’t have such common sense.
If I knew that from the beginning, then I……guess I would have tasted it??
Well, there’s no use thinking about it, since there’s no point looking back to a past that cannot be changed.

“Alright, it doesn’t look like there are any other questions. Suzuki, good work, you can return to your seat.”

Having received permission from the teacher, I returned to my seat.
Explaining the condition of pee from a beauty like the class president while at the classroom’s podium……I wonder if this experience is one in a lifetime? Honestly, it was quite arousing.

“Well then, we’re resuming class. Turn to page 62 of your textbooks and……”

In the classroom where Yui-sensei’s voice rang, my thoughts were centred around the memory of the class president’s peeing appearance.


One thought on “Someone Who Modifies Common Sense: Chapter 2

Leave a comment