Hypnotist Confined Girls: Chapter 1


Episode 1: The story of making a maid give a blow job


Author Note:

This time’s girl: 17 years old. A normal high-school girl who commutes to a normal school. Virgin. Has a boyfriend.

Her black hair is styled in a bob cut. An inconspicuous-type of beauty. Her hobby is playing tennis. She is troubled over her little sister’s cheekiness.

[Scenario Modification Notice]

For the convenience of the scenario, only one place was changed. The girl was inexperienced in fellatio → this is her second time.


……eh, where is this place?

I woke up. What was there was a dim, large room.

It was a room with walls that had exposed concrete, and one side had been painted a dull and uninteresting grey. As for lighting, there was only one hanging lamp. There was an unusual unevenness in the corners of the room. And in the centre of the den was a large bed. The room’s door was made of metal.

And inside of the room, there was a lot of girls. All of them were unconscious. Apparently I had woken up first.

“Hey, wake up. Wake up!”

On the spur of the moment, I shook the shoulders of one of the girls who was nearby. After moaning slightly with a “u-uuhn”, the girl opened her eyes and looked at me.

She was a very cute girl, her eyes blinking. However, that sort of thing didn’t matter right now. I asked the girl a question.

“S-Say, you. Do you know where we are? I just woke up, but I have no idea what’s going on……”

“……eh, um, sorry. Where is this place? Eh, there are other people like us here, but……”

Apparently this girl didn’t know about our current circumstances. It was there that I thought of a rather terrifying idea. In order to confirm that hunch, I woke up the other girls.

“Hey, you help me too. We’re going to wake up everybody. Perhaps we may have to quickly run away from here.”

“Eh, ah, o-ok. I understand.”

Then I divided the work with that girl and began waking up the girls. I called out to the nearby girls one by one.

Everyone seemed to be in a shallow sleep, so they all woke up after calling out to them a little.

I was very surprised that my very own little sister was amongst the group. When my little sister woke up in response to my voice, she seemed very agitated after confirming the state of the surroundings.

“H-Hey. Onee-chan, where are we? Why are we even in this place? Where in the world-?”

“……I don’t know. But for the time being I’m going to wake everyone up. Give me a hand.”

“S-Sure……”

Although she’s usually a cheeky little sister, she properly listened to what I, her older sister, told her because of these special circumstances.

All of the girls woke up. The number of people altogether were 10, including me.

Everyone here were quite–no, rather cute girls. That’s exactly why I thought that the worst scenario that I had imagined may have become a reality, or so my suspicions of such had grown.

As the first person who woke up, I took a roll call as though I was representing everybody.

“Everyone! Does anyone know where this place is, or why we are here?”

Everyone shook their heads as though it were a matter of course. I also asked if anyone knew any details about our circumstances, but no one gave any such information.

I felt anxiety steadily swelling and escalating amongst everyone.

As though to distract everyone from their anxiety, I took leadership and guided everyone.

“Everyone, I don’t know why we are here, but it doesn’t look like anything has been done to us for the time being. That’s why we should escape right away. If we do, then we should be able to return home without any problems. So let’s all think about a method to escape this room together.”

When I proposed this, the girls began consulting amongst those next to each other. While exploring the inside of the room, we each made various proposals.

“Say, can’t we break the wall somehow? For tools, all of us could lift that bed and hit it against the wall, maybe……?”

“No, the bed is fixed to the ground. We won’t be able to lift the bed without removing it. What’s in the corner of the room? For interior decoration, it’s kinda strange.”

“This, it’s like a hole. It continues deep into the ground. It might be connected to the outside, but–no. It’s impossible to use this.”

“Why?”

“It’s so narrow that only the shoulders can fit in. If we forced ourselves into it, then we might get stuck somewhere. I won’t stop you if you want to go in, but I don’t want to. We don’t even know where it’s connected to……”

“Other than that–ah, cell phones! Does anyone have a cell phone? I…..don’t seem to have mine.”

“I also don’t have mine.”

“Me also.”

“Same here. This means that they were definitely taken from us. I don’t know who took them, though……”

Seeing one of the girls actively thinking about how to escape from the room, I nodded once. Among the girls were some that fell into a panic and cried, and others who consoled said girls. I wanted to quickly reassure everybody.

When everyone calmed down after I briefly talked to them, I clapped my hands. And then, I gave everyone……an order.

“Everyone, listen to me…… This is only a possibility, but we may have been kidnapped. I don’t know who did so or why, but it makes sense to think so. After all, everyone here is really cute, so I’m certain that everyone has been kidnapped by a guy who’s taken an interest in everyone. It’s precisely because of this that I think it’s better that we wait here.”

“Eh, why? If we wait, then wouldn’t the kidnapper come……?”

One of the girls asked. I nodded at those words and then responded to her.

“Indeed, someone will definitely come. If he wanted to kill us, then he would have long since done so. However, the fact that he’s gone through the trouble of confining us in this room means that, at the very least, he’s kidnapped us to use us for some purpose. And, in order to use us, he will have to prepare a meal for us. The time when the man who kidnapped us brings us food will be our chance to escape.”

I smiled so as to reassure everyone. However, as I couldn’t make them feel completely relieved, I heard whispers amongst the crowd.

“But is this really ok? Staying imprisoned like this is……”

“That’s not the case. Like that woman said, if we were going to be imprisoned meaninglessly, then we wouldn’t have been kidnapped in the first place. I’m sure that he kidnapped us for some kind of purpose. Probably an unpleasant one……”

“But will he really bring food? We won’t be left here to starve……?”

“If he’s a pervert with those kind of weird fetishes, then we’d be finished……but either way, there’s no way to escape, and I don’t think that he won’t bring us food. In the event that no one comes at all, then let’s think about what we’ll do then.”

“*Hic*, I want to go home. *Hic*.”

“……me too.”

Various opinions arose in regards to my declaration.

After listening to and examining each of them one by one, I confirmed that we reached a consensus of giving up on escaping and turning the tables on the kidnapper when they arrived……and then I deliberately took out a cell phone from my pocket and called a certain number.

And, while I was at it, I gave everyone another order…..

“Eh, that’s a cell phone? Earlier, you said you didn’t have……?”

“Ah, I’m going to contact them right now, so everyone just stay seated……….and don’t move……. Ah, hello? I’ve confirmed it. Everything is fine. Yes, yes……”

“Eh, why are you using your cell phone? Also, confirmed? Don’t tell me, you!!?”

A strong-willed beauty amongst the girls was glaring at me, However, rather than trying to hit me or steal my cell phone, she quietly sat down as per my command.

Well, the girls seemed to be obeying my orders, so this was only natural.

As soon as I hung up, the iron door of the room opened and Master entered. Master’s first words was praising me for my good work.

“Yup, thanks for the confirmation. I was helped cause of you. Sometimes there are girls that my hypnosis doesn’t work on. Since those cases become a pain later on, I’m glad that you confirmed it. Thanks.”

“No, Master. I am not worthy of such words.”

I trembled in excitement because Master conveyed to me his words of gratitude.

I could hear my little sister shout “Onee-chan!?”, but such a thing didn’t bother me. My entire body was delighted to be able to be of use to Master.

As soon as Master sat down on a corner of the bed, he immediately gave me the following command.

“Well then, I’ll explain the situation to the other girls for a bit, so you–maid, lick my cock for the time being. Give me a blowjob, ok?”

“Understood.”

Upon receiving the order, I immediately knelt at Master’s feet and placed my hand on the fly of his pants. Master’s cock-sama rolled out from there.

As though putting all my heart and soul into pleasing Master, I vulgarly stretched out my tongue and began to suck Master’s cock-sama.

I could hear my little sister’s trembling voice from behind me, perhaps having received a shock from seeing my folly.

“Onee-chan, why, no way……”

Having heard my little sister’s frightened quivering voice, Master smiled, satisfied. I was also very happy to see Master enjoying himself.

So as to not lose to my little sister, I gobbled up Master’s cock-sama in my mouth and greatly moved my head back and forth. A vulgar *squelching* sound echoed in the silent room. Of course, I endeavoured to make him feel even more pleasure by licking his cock-sama inside my mouth with my tongue.

Placing his hand on my head, Master moved it up and down as though it were a basketball as he faced my little sister and called out to her.

“So you’re this maid’s little sister, huh? To think that you sisters had been…*solicited* together by me, what an interesting development. As you all have noticed, I have kidnapped you guys. Though in saying that, it’s not like I did anything ruffian-like. I simply hypnotised you to come here.”

Master proudly spoke. This was the first time I heard that Master used hypnosis. As expected of my Master. How superb, how wonderful. I thought such without my movements of sucking his cock-sama slacking at all.

And then, as though he were revealing a magic trick he had performed, Master explained what had happened to us.

“And so, all of you were called here by my hypnosis, and made to sleep until just a while ago. Incidentally, what I had this maid examine for me was whether or not you guys could resist me or not. Apparently, things look fine, and so I finally showed up before you guys.”

Master tapped my head while saying that. Becoming happy from that, my cheeks burned. If I’m praised by Master for having been of use for the first time, then as a maid, there’s no way I wouldn’t be happy.

Seemingly having doubts at my Master’s words, my little sister asked him questions with short words.

“Resist?”

“That’s right. You guys came here by hypnosis. However, there are some rare cases of people that hypnosis doesn’t work well on. This is a problem. Even though I kidnapped you all so that I could do whatever I pleased with you, if my hypnosis didn’t work then, while it’d be kind of interesting, it would be awfully time-consuming. I don’t like troublesome stuff. That’s why I spent a bit of extra effort like this and lightly confirmed it.”

“……how?”

“It’s simple. You guys said yourselves that there’s no way to get out of this room, right? Even though there’s an unlocked door right over there. This, you see, is because while you were asleep, you’ve been hypnotised so that [you can’t get out from this door]. With this maid in the lead, everyone confirmed that you couldn’t escape this room, right? That became proof that the hypnosis was working.”

“……door? What are you saying? There’s no way you can get out from such a place. I have no clue what you’re talking about.”

To tell the truth, I also didn’t understand it. There’s no way that you can get outside through a door, right? However, I would be disqualified as a maid if I doubted my Master’s words. I’m convinced that there must be some profound meaning hidden within them.

He probably has some high-level scheme that I don’t know of. I respected Master even more, being more careful with my movements to lick his cock-sama and putting forth every effort so that he can feel even more pleasure.

Master’s cock-sama was twitching. I wonder if he’s feeling good? This was the second time I gave a blow job, so I’m not too sure. However, as long as Master doesn’t tell me to stop, then I should be doing it correctly. Wanting to make Master feel good, I moved my head several times.

“By the way, [you cannot harm men], [you will forget about the events that occurred before coming here], [don’t harm yourself]–you all have these hypnotic suggestions cast on you. Right, right, the [you will absolutely obey the orders of the girl who first woke up] suggestion was also implanted, right? Also, this girl who is happily sucking my cock has been hypnotised so that [she, as a maid, will strive to think and act so that she can be of use to me, and follow all of my orders].”

I see, so me being eager to be of use to Master despite having met him for the first time today was because of that? I was completely convinced.

In other words, me obeying Master’s orders and selling out my little sister and the other girls, and me currently sucking his cock-sama like this was all being of use to Master. Thinking this, I became super happy. If it’s for Master’s sake, then I would even be willing to die.

Master, seemingly enjoying this from the bottom of his heart, talked to the girls behind me about what was to come.

“Well, that’s how it is. Like this maid, I will be doing whatever I please with all of you through hypnosis. You can cry and scream if you don’t like it, or you can despair and hang yourselves. Not that you can, though. Well, for the time being, I’m gonna shoot one off inside this maid’s mouth, and then I’ll play around with another one.”

Saying this, Master grabbed my head with both hands and began moving his hips back and forth. Having his cock-sama thrust deep into my throat, my eyes involuntarily teared up.

However, Master’s face was one of jubilation. I could only endure it. Moving my tongue so that Master could feel even more pleasure, I continued to vigorously lick her cock-sama that was going in and out of me.

Master’s condition soon changed. He gave me another order in a hurried tone.

“Alright, I’m gonna cum. Swallow it all!”

Although I couldn’t reply, I naturally obeyed his command. When Master thrust his cock-sama into the back of my throat, something hot simultaneously spewed into my mouth. I was surprised by the unexpected foreign substance. I felt the sensation of my stomach undergoing peristalsis. I will vomit if things stay like this.

However, I cannot violate Master’s order. Using all of my strength to control the movements of my throat and internal organs, I forcibly suppressed my gag reflex. And then, I gulped down all of the gloopy semen that was released in the back of my throat.

Breathing desperately through my nose, I sucked Master’s cock-sama until all of his semen had been released. And then, when Master was satisfied and let go of my head, he turned to my little sister and declared thus.

“It felt alright. Ok, you’re next. So it seems you’re this girl’s little sister, right? I’ll be enjoying this sisters-set, thanks.”

My little sister paled as she covered her mouth. But more importantly, I was very pleased at Master’s beaming smile.


Author Note:

I’ll be generally proceeding the story in this kind of way. There will probably only be a few erotic descriptions.

Recommended for those who place importance in the situation.

If you’ve taken a liking to it, then please look forward to the next post.


One thought on “Hypnotist Confined Girls: Chapter 1

Leave a comment