One Shot: Hay Fever

Back to One shots

Hay Fever


Author: Takatsumaru
Source: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n3658er/


Aah, my eyes hurt. My nose hurts. My throat hurts. My head’s fuzzy.

I am beautiful. The ultimate beauty who is loved by everyone, that is who I am. The laws of the world are on my side. I have spent 17 years of my life freely without ever meeting either incident or accident. However, recently something has come to disturb my peace.

It was hay fever. Up until now, I never had hay fever. However, since last week, the pollen has gotten exceedingly irritating. Why do I, the ultimate beauty, have to be invaded by something like pollen? How incomprehensible.

In the morning, I left home and headed to the station in order to go to school. The pollen still hadn’t hit me yet when I left the house.

When I reached the station, got past the ticket barriers and got up to the platform, the train had just arrived. Almost as though to greet me. Previously, even if I was a little late, I would just make it because of occasional delays. This was also for my sake.

And then I boarded the train during the morning rush hour. But you see, there’s always a 1-meter radius of clear space around me. Because I am the ultimate, perfect beauty that is loved by the heavens.

But, you see, it’s after I get on the train that I start worrying. It’s about this time everyday that the pollen comes.
And as expected, today was the same.

I feel like my stomach was suddenly touched. And upon looking back, it was just as I expected.
The pollen that haunted me everyday was there. No matter how beautiful I may be, it’s not good for lowly pollen to be so attached to me.

“Nnn…”
The pollen ravaged the insides of my mouth from the front.
“Nnh..nn uuh…haah, haah, ah.”
I can’t breathe. I didn’t know that pollen would be this suffocating until last week. And at the same time, the pollen placed its hand under my skirt and began touching my butt.
“Hyaah, nn uuh haah haah..don’t rub..haah..kyaah.” Its finger entered my anus through my panties!!
Nnn!! Nnn, I want to masturbate!!
Wha! What!? Even an ultimate beauty masturbates! But right now I’m inside a train, so I have to endure it!

Phew, it looks like the pollen left my mouth. I can finally breathe. When I regulated my breathing, this time it was my breasts with the most beautiful shape in the world that were violated. But you see, it’s still ok since it’s over my clothes. After a little while, they would be touched as though rolling up my sailor uniform, and my light blue underwear would be shifted. Geez!
“Nnn, nkh. Hawaah, hawaah.”
What in the world!! I came just from being touched by pollen…no way, even though I’m not a pervert…

It seems the pollen also realised that, and so this time it began licking my crotch over my panties.
Despite being a mere pollen, to think it would lick my sanctuary, how cheeky!

..heeh, my panties are really wet…doesn’t this make me an actual pervert….nn?
The pollen circled behind me? In that instant, perhaps from the shock of the train shaking, I was pushed against the wall of the train carriage.

“Nngh!!”
The pollen entered inside of my sanctuary from behind!!!
squelch squish splurt splut smack . “Hyaaah, nononono. NNnnh!!!!! Something’s coming!!!!”
Fuuh, fuuh. To think that the likes of a pollen would pollinate in my sanctuary…haah, fuuuh, fuuh.

It looks like it’s finally over. It would be like this every day. Even through the rest of the long day ahead of me at school, the pollen would violate me. Also, it looks like the train has arrived at the station.
For the time being, let’s go to the toilet so I can masturbate…


Author Note:
I think people with hay fever will enjoy this.
It’s pollination material.


Back to One shots

One thought on “One Shot: Hay Fever

Leave a comment