Hypnotist Confined Girls: Chapter 4


Episode 4: The story of making a lover confess


Author Note:
This time’s girl: 15 years old. High school student. Virgin. No boyfriend.
Has brown hair that’s close to black. A lively beauty with a strong sense of justice. Her hobby is playing basketball.
Chasing after a certain senior of hers, she enrolled in high school. She was a single-minded person.

※Somehow, this chapter’s become quite long. I’m sorry if it’s hard to read m(_ _)m


【Day 1】

“The hypnosis I’m putting on you is a little bit special. [You will like me little by little after every hour passes]. And so, after 100 hours pass, you will love me so much you can’t help it. That’s easy to understand, right? After that, I won’t give you any other hypnosis and you’ll be free.

After leaving me with that, the man left the room. At the sudden whisper, I wasn’t able to resist and was simply rendered stunned as I listened to those words of his.

After waking up in that room, so many things had happened that my head had blown out. I don’t know what’s going on anymore.

Regarding the sisters whose foolishness unfolded atop of the bed, the older sister had begun promptly cleaning up the stained sheets, while the little sister stood in the corner of the room without making a single move.
Both of them were naked, the clothes that they were just wearing being carefully folded by the older sister’s hand. Even though such a homely feeling remained, they were performed by an obedient maid and a girl who didn’t move as though mimicking a doll. Moreover, they were completely nude. I couldn’t understand the meaning of this.

Furthermore, the woman who had desperately pleaded to “not have anything horrible” done to her, swallowed the man’s pee without hesitation, and licked up the fluids covering her face and spilled on the floor of her own accord.
Even now, she’s saying stuff like “Anyone who wants to pee, please call me” with a smile. The more I think things through with common sense, the weirder it gets. Isn’t a person who is happy to be peed on just a pervert?

And the worst thing was that these girls were all just normal people earlier. The older sister maid seem to have already been brainwashed by then, but at least the others looked like normal girls until that man came in.
But even then, this was the result. A maid who gladly obeys the man’s order and mercilessly thrust something that looked like a cock into her little sister’s butt. A doll-like girl who, despite it being her first time, wasn’t allowed to resist at all as she had both her front and back holes raped. And a beautiful woman who had been transformed into a pee-seeking pervert. Crazy was the only thing you could call all of the happenings inside of this room.

Furthermore, it seems that the next one to go crazy was me. I recalled the man’s words.

The man said “You will like me little by little after every hour passes”. I have no clue what he’s saying.
Who would like that kind of guy? Even though he’s the worst kind of pervert for using people like they are toys.
Furthermore, depriving them of their dignity as human beings, looking down on them, and remodeling their minds so that he can use them as he pleases……there’s a limit to how disgusting you can be! If he’s going to do that, then it’d be way better to be raped or killed. That guy–that man is a curse on humanity.

However, upon considering what has happened until now, I would also turn out like that. I have already been infected by hypnosis.
Just as per the words [You will like me little by little after every hour passes], I would, without a doubt, end up gradually liking the man bit by bit. And then, after the declared 100 hours comes to pass, I would love that man so much that I wouldn’t be able to endure it. What a terrible future. What a terrible ending. I absolutely don’t want to become like that.

The one I like is a senior from my club. He was a regular at the basketball club, and the senior who has the best jumping ability. He’s a senior who can easily jump and defeat anyone at jump ball no matter who he faces. Out of all the middle school seniors, he’s the only one among them who can dunk.
I will never love that man. I definitely don’t want to. As if I would like that disgusting scum who is the worst person ever. I’ll never lose to something like hypnosis.

In order to resist that man’s hypnosis, I repeatedly whispered “I hate him, disgusting, die you scum” in a soft voice several times.

…………

【Day 2】

My life without the man was mostly managed by the maid woman.

I absolutely couldn’t disobey her orders. When the maid said “Sleep”, my eyelids become heavy and I’d fall asleep on the spot.
Contrarily, when she says “Wake up”, then all of us woke up all at once, almost as though we were dolls.

Also, when she told us to “Eat”, I couldn’t resist as I brought my food to my mouth. I wondered what we were being made to eat, but it turns out it was dog food.
It was a crunchy, dry food. The taste was very thin, and yet it was strangely bitter, and above all the feeling of being fed the feed for dogs was unpleasant.
However, I couldn’t go against her orders. My anger towards the man increased.

And the most hated thing of all was going to the toilet. When the maid instructed us in turns to “Let it out”, we’d let it all out even if we didn’t want to.
I ended up peeing and pooping in front of the eyes of the other girls that were captured like me. It was so unbearably embarrassing.
Furthermore, the process of doing so was made even more shameful. The beautiful older woman who was made into a [Human Toilet] took the initiative to place her mouth against our special places and drank our pee.
When I refused, that woman strangely showed the completely misdirected concern of “Don’t worry, I won’t spill it” as she placed her mouth against my special place. And then she really did drink up every single drop of my pee.
What was even more disgusting was that the woman would lick my special place after I finished peeing, and my butt hole after I finished pooing. I hated this.
I didn’t want other people to clean up those places, and I also didn’t like how she saw my filthy butt up close. What I hated the most was my own senses, that ended up feeling good just a little bit from being licked. Even though I’m not a pervert, all of this is the fault of that perverted man!

However, although this might be a strange way of saying it, there was a part of me that had to be thankful to the man. Of course, there’s no way I like him.

Everything that guy does makes me angry. Thanks to that, my feelings of hate for him become stronger and stronger.
The hatred of that perverted man is probably my best antidote against my [Gradually come to like him] hypnosis. I was thankful to the man for giving me so many reasons to hate him.

And on top of that appreciation, it was fun to think of what I’d have the man do if I were to be set free.
Not only would I torture his mind in various ways, but, for example, I’d approach him after 100 hours have passed when his guard is down and strongly kick his cock, or plunge his head into the toilet hole. I enjoyed such delusions that were as deep as my hatred.

The man one again entered the room.
However, he didn’t do anything to me, instead playing with the girls who became a Maid and a Doll, and simply harassing the toilet girl before going back. It felt kind of disappointing.

However, I observed all of the disgusting man’s atrocious behaviour, and devoted myself to accumulating resentment. There’s no way I’d like that sort of person!

…………

【Day 3】

I hate that perverted man. Ok, I’m still alright. Or rather, I still completely hate him.
It seems that hypnosis was unexpectedly no big deal. I was relieved.

Although I was relieved, I didn’t forget to show the resentment and disgust I had towards the man. It’s the so-called power that lies within words.
I was convinced that the more I told myself so, the more I wouldn’t like that man. And I followed that conviction.

I was made to sleep many times mid-way, so I lost sense of time. However, out of the hundred hours, probably half of them must have passed. And yet, I was still able to keep my hatred of that perverted man.
In that case, 100 hours would be more than enough. That’s how it seemed to me.

I only woke up to eat and to expel waste, and also when that man came into the room.
Because I was commanded by the Maid to “Be quiet and watch” whenever the man came into the room, all I could really do was sit quietly and watch. However, that’s fine. It’s fine if I simply just burn the man’s figure into my eyes and stoke the flames of my hatred.

I had delusions about what would happen after those 100 hours. He told me after 100 hours that the hypnosis would stop and I’d be set free. In that case, I’ll freely do as I please.

I used all my might to think about what I should do. I’ll definitely kick that guy’s crotch, but I wonder what else I should do?
That’s right, why don’t I use that thing called a strap-on to violate that man’s butt? The girls also seemed to be suffering from that. If the man had that done to him, then he wouldn’t stand a chance.

Also, let’s have him replace that toilet person. He has to taste for himself just how disgusting an act it is to drink a person’s poop or lick their poop-covered butts.
I imagined making that man swallowing my pee and poop. It was super thrilling.

Also……that’s right. There were various things I wanted to do, but I suddenly thought about what I’d do if the man regretted what he had done up until now.
It seemed unlikely, but I had already come up with enough harassments towards that man. If the man repented and said “I’m sorry everyone for doing such terrible thing” while having those same things done to him, then I wondered what I should do?

Hmm, this was a difficult question. Of course, there’s no way we can forgive what he’s done to everyone. I think it was essential that he receive all of the 1000 harassments that I thought up.
However, if he repented, then……maybe I’ll forgive him and say “Don’t ever do this again” while stepping on his head like a manga protagonist, or so I thought such things.
Hate the evil, not the person. He must have come up with such terrible things because he has that Hypnosis power. If he sealed that hypnosis away or something and properly bowed his head to everyone, then I should show forgiveness after at least punishing him, or so I was thinking.

The man was devouring the bodies of the girls. Seeing that, I wondered why the man wasn’t even looking at me. And at that fact, I felt a creeping pain deep in my chest.

…………

【Day 4】

Is the man still not coming? I had grown tired of waiting.

Normally, the man would soon show up a little bit after our second meal that was likely dinner. However, he didn’t come today. He’s late—way too late.
However, apparently I’m the only one who felt that he was slow to arrive, and all of the other safe, non-hypnotised girls were saying “it’s fine if he doesn’t come”.
I also agreed with that opinion, but I was worried that he came later than usual. I want him to come quickly.

I didn’t ask the girls who had been hypnotised. They were no longer sane. That’s why just listening to them was a waste of time.
Spreading their crotches to such a man, and panting so much……those girls must definitely be perverts. For some reason, thinking about those girls makes me disgusted.
They must have become perverts from being joined to the man so many times. I was very frustrated by those girls. Incredibly frustrated.

I questioned the only thing that hadn’t gone crazy and could still respond properly—no, to be exact, it was a woman who had turned crazy but was a Human Toilet. I asked her whether the man still hasn’t arrived yet.
In doing so, the woman said “Isn’t it about the same as usual? He still won’t come yet, right?” after tilting her head to the side. I don’t really get it, but I feel like she’s too carefree.
He usually comes much earlier. I feel like time is progressing slowly.

Perhaps this woman’s head had also gone to whack after drinking too much pee? Speaking of which, her mouth was directly touching the man’s cock as she drank his pee.
She shyly said “I didn’t like it at first, but the pee would spill if I didn’t do it”. Even so, you didn’t have to put your mouth against the man’s cock, right? Even though I haven’t touched yet.
Besides, um, putting her mouth onto the man’s cock made it look like she was kissing it. Perhaps this woman has fallen in love with this man–upon pondering this, I became nervous for some reason.

I mean, this person is acting as a [Human Toilet], but she’s more mature than me, she’s beautiful, and her boobs are also big. If this person likes that perverted man, then I might also end up liking that man. Upon thinking so, my blood froze.

No way, absolutely impossible. There’s no way that I’ll like that pervert.
The Maid-san was happily following that man’s orders, but that’s definitely because she was commanded as such and not because she likes him. The other girl must also be the same, there’s no way that she likes that man. Thinking that made me terribly relieved.

That’s right, I also, um, hate that man, I suppose. Yes, I hate him. I still haven’t forgotten what that man did on the first day. That’s why I hate him, yes, that’s right.”

The man finally opened the door and entered this room. I fixedly stared at the man. My eyes didn’t leave him. What would he do to who today?
And then, I wondered whether or not it would soon be my turn with expectation……no, with fear. However, what would I do if I was chosen? Thinking such, I couldn’t stop my pounding heart. My face was hot.

However, in the end, the man ignored me today as well, doing nothing to me.
I hate that man. That’s why it’s good that I was ignored. I’m glad that nothing was done to me. I decided to think so.

My chest hurt a little bit, but I thought that it was all because of that man.

…………

【Day 5】

Quickly, I want him to come quickly. I want to see that person’ face. I really couldn’t wait for him to come.

My food also didn’t go down my throat. But I forcefully ate the dog food as commanded. But that doesn’t matter. I want to see him soon. I’m dying to see him.

My heart has been constantly pounding. Our second meal was over. That’s why he should come soon, but I felt that the seconds that passed were super long. I want to quickly see his face. I wished so with heavy breaths.

After I waited for a long period of time that felt like an eternity, the man finally opened the door. After seeing his face for the first time in a while, I held my breath, overcome with emotion as I folded both of my hands in front of my chest.

How amazing, so cool, so wonderful, I like him, I really like him, I love him, look at me, look at me please, I beg of you! Ah, just now, he looked at me for just an instant!? I’m so happy, so so happy, I love him, I’m so happy, come closer this way, please, please, could you choose me today? I want to be chosen by him, I’ll do anything so pick me, I like him, I really like him!

However, my wish was left unfulfilled as the man played with a different girl today, leaving just like that without looking much at me.
I reached my hand out intending to call out to the man as he was leaving, but because of the Maid’s command to “Be quiet, sit down, and watch”, my voice wouldn’t come out. I despaired. So I wasn’t even allowed to call out to that person?

In doing so, a miracle happened. The man noticed me reaching my hand out to him. And then, while making an incredibly wonderful chuckle, he called out to me! This was the first time his voice called out to me in 4 days!

“You’ve turned into quite the amusing thing, huh? I’m pretty sure that 100 hours will finish up soon. That’d make X-Day tomorrow. Oi, Maid. Here’s a new order.”

“As you command.”

Although he observed me with wonderful eyes, the man immediately called out to the Maid woman.
How vexing. Was my existence postponed because of that Maid girl? Upon thinking so, I felt so unbearably frustrated.

However, my heart felt so warm and fuzzy just from having been called out by him. I’m so happy. So, so happy!
I’ve heard his voice several times before, but when he talked to me, the tone of his voice was a little different. I was delighted by the feeling of being slightly special.

It’ll be one more day until I can see him next. It was way too long. However, I repeated his words in my head countless of times, as an expression of ecstasy surfaced on my face.

You’ve turned into quite the amusing thing, huh? I’m pretty sure that 100 hours will finish up soon. That’d make X-Day tomorrow.

You’ve turned into quite the amusing thing, huh? I’m pretty sure that 100 hours will finish up soon. That’d make X-Day tomorrow.

You’ve turned into quite the amusing thing, huh? I’m pretty sure that 100 hours will finish up soon. That’d make X-Day tomorrow……

…………

【Day 6】

I love him, I love him, I love him, I want to see him soon, I want to quickly see his face, I love him, I love him, I really love him, I wonder what X-Day is? It must be the day that he’ll hold me! I love him, I’m so happy, I want him to hold me, It’ll become the best anniversary! I love him, I really love him, hurry and come, come quickly, I can’t wait, I love him, I love him.

I was constantly aroused and repeatedly masturbated several times.

For today only, the Maid didn’t order me to sleep. I found it just a little bit strange, but as time went by, I no longer cared about it.
More importantly, I was looking forward to the man coming today so much that I couldn’t help myself. I want to see his face even a second earlier. I love him, I love him, hurry, come quickly!

While next to the other sleeping girls, I masturbated several times, and climaxed several times. The floor was already a sloppy mess.
I climaxed while recalling the last words he gave me. I also climaxed while wondering about and deluding myself over what X-Day was. And holding hopes that he would hold me after 100 hours had passed, I climaxed again.

He didn’t come for a while. That part was the most painful of all. The me of the past that held bad thoughts towards him from being trapped in such a secret room was really naive.
Isn’t it times like these where I couldn’t see him much harder? It wasn’t on the level where it felt like a day was a millenia. It felt like each second…was a millenia. The flow of time was extremely slow. I wonder if he’ll come soon? I wonder if he’ll come soon?

Climaxing several times, I fell asleep as though having fainted after expending my stamina, and then I climaxed countless times again after waking up.
Furthermore, I had apparently met the man in my dreams, and climaxed even while asleep. When I woke up, my special place was sopping wet.
But that’s fine. Just thinking about him fills me with happiness. Right now, I was the happiest I’ve ever been.

He came. I’m so happy. So happy. I rushed to his feet. I could move freely today because the Maid hadn’t given me any commands.

I clung to his feet and confessed to him all of my feelings.

“I like you! I love you! Please make me your girlfriend! Please, I will do anything!!”

I confessed to him with all of my being. I was prepared to do whatever was necessary as long as he liked me. Right now, I’d lick his cock or butt as much as he wants.
Seeing me so desperate, the man laughed. I’m so happy, so happy. He was looking at me and smiling. I like him, I like him.

“You’ve become even more amazing after a day, huh? Well, I’m the one who set it up as such, though. Have you noticed? I said that you’d like me more after each hour passed, but I didn’t say that your increasing goodwill towards me would reach its limit after 100 hours. In other words, even though you love me now, you’ll end up loving me more as even more time passes.”

I couldn’t understand half of the words that he said. However, the man was talking to me. That, in itself, was everything. I was so happy that my special place became sopping wet. I’m so happy, I’m so happy.

That’s why I immediately replied to his words.

“Yes! I love you more than anything! To love you more and more as time passes is the absolute best! As long as you’re here, I don’t need anything else! I love you!”

“Kufufu, well spouting out your love like this is nice in its own way. Even though at first you looked at me with eyes as though I had killed your parents. Alright then, here’s a reward. Lick my feet.”

“Yes! I’ll do it right now!!”

I immediately threw my body to the ground and brought my face close to the man’s feet. I licked his feet without even a moment’s hesitation.
It tasted so wonderful, filling me with happiness. As expected, he’s amazing to make me feel this much bliss just from licking his feet!

After that, just as I had fantasized during my masturbation, I was joined with him for the first time.
He also did many other things with my body. I was so happy that I don’t remember how many times I climaxed. It was the best day of my life.

I became my long-cherished man’s toy.

…………

【Day 42 (Approx. 1002 Hours Elapsed)】

The instant Master entered the room, I lowered my head deeply and bowed. At the same time, I secretly climaxed.

Master haphazardly threw off his clothes, and pressed them against me. I’m so happy. I was being useful to Master. I was holding clothes that had been ingrained with Master’s smell.
I have never been so happy. Once again, I climaxed while standing.

I carefully folded his clothes and placed them in the usual storage area. And then I observed Master’s actions one by one.

Master disliked strong, self-assertive women. That’s why I always stay a step back and remained silent.
Once, I liked Master so much that I persistently asked him for sex and ended up being hated by him. Shockingly, for three minutes after that, he didn’t look at me.
During those 3 minutes, I was made to stay silent and perform a dogeza by the Maid’s command, not even being permitted to look upon Master’s figure. I don’t want to taste that hell ever again.

Master didn’t say anything, but it seems that he decided to fuck the Dutchwife today. His eyes turned in that direction. As such, I moved immediately.
I brought the Dutchwife, who was dressed in the Gothic Lolita clothes of Master’s liking, to Master’s side.

In doing so, Master happily turned to me and spoke.

“You, good job knowing which girl I wanted to partake in today. Impressive, impressive.”

In the face of those words that Master blessed upon me, I reached climax twice. However, without showing such a state at all, I gracefully replied “Thank you very much”.

At the same time as Master began to have sex with the Dutchwife, I took off the top of my maid outfit and exposed my boobs, leaning over Master so that my breasts would touch against his back.
Master loves boobs. That’s why he enjoys it when I support him in having sex like this. Of course, I was also extremely happy from having Master’s body touching my boobs. Every time Master’s body rubbed my nipples, I became sexually excited and ended up climaxing several times.
Without speaking, I confessed my love to him several times. Master, I like you. I like you. I love you.

Master ejaculated inside of the Dutchwife. Immediately, I headed towards Master’s crotch and pulled both of my hands to the sides of my mouth while vulgarly opening my mouth wide. It was a hole dedicated for a cleanup blowjob.
Master immediately noticed me and thrust his cock covered with semen and love juice into my mouth.

Aroused by the fact that I was used by Master, I tragically climaxed several times. However, I wasn’t allowed to faint.
If I faint while in the middle of a cleaning blowjob, then Master will be disappointed. And then he may end up hating me. No, I definitely don’t want that to happen.
That’s why, while desperately trying to keep my consciousness that was about to blank out, I continued to lick Master’s cock clean.

And then, once his cock was clean, I took my mouth away. I really didn’t want to part, but I feel that Master said in the past that a pussy that moves by itself is a failure of a toilet.
I didn’t want Master to treat me as a failure. that’s why I obediently pulled at this time.

However, today, in a rare event, Master didn’t choose the next girl. Upon looking at him and wondering what was wrong, I saw Master looking at me. My heartbeat skyrocketed. My face turned red. My eyes were filled with expectations.

“I guess I’ll do you next. Take off your clothes.”

Even while climaxing once again at those words, I immediately followed his orders and took off my clothes. And I felt bliss from being held by Master after quite a long time.

And then, after being held for the first time in 2 days, I ended up having climaxed nearly 140 times in total, and once the deed had been done, I, as expected, couldn’t preserve my consciousness and so ended up fainting.


Author Note:
I have posted “Thank you for so many readers” in the activity report. If you don’t mind, please take a look at it.
The contents, in a nutshell, simply say “Thank you so much for all of the bookmarks, reviews, and comments!”.

Author Note:
There seems to be a lot more people than I expected who read, so I was so happy that I wrote another chapter. I’m an author with an easily flattered attribute (although my gender is male).

The next chapter is……as expected, I don’t think I’ll be able to write it except on holidays, so please wait at least one week. I’ll make sure to post as much as possible.


One thought on “Hypnotist Confined Girls: Chapter 4

Leave a comment