Hypnotist Confined Girls: Chapter 5


Episode 5: The story of frolicking with a dog


Author Note:
This time’s girl: 13 years old. Middle School Student. Virgin. Has a boyfriend (Long-Distance Relationship)
Has blonde long hair. A Japanese-American Mixed beauty. Her hobby is staying out late at night.
Currently studying abroad in Japan, and wants to see her pet golden retriever who she left at home more than her boyfriend.

Because I want to set up a bit of a flag in the next chapter, I changed this girl into a loli. 16 year old non-virgin -> 13 year old virgin


I don’t know what’s going on any more.

There’s been a lot of Japanese exchanges going around for a while, but I had no idea what they were talking about. Because of that, my fears from earlier were steadily increasing.

At first, I was woken up by a woman, who had then consulted us a lot about something or another.
It seems that they were talking about how they couldn’t escape from this room no matter what they thought of. However, there was something weird about that point.
It’s not like this room is a prison. There’s also a door over there. They should be able to escape easily. And yet, what are these women discussing about? Perhaps the door has some trap hooked up to it?

After that, a constant stream of incomprehensible things continued to happen.
I, who had suspected that there may be a trap, stayed silent and buried myself amongst everyone without doing a single thing, but amazingly the door easily opened and a man came in from outside. Jesus–or so I cursed with a slightly foul mouth.
Can’t you just get out of the door normally? Why didn’t I act? But apparently the man who was a kidnapper had entered. I could’ve escaped easily had I acted when the man wasn’t around. Now I won’t be able to go out because the man is in the way.

No, that might not be the case, or so I reviewed my thinking. If everyone resists, then we should be able to escape. Although we’re girls going up against a man, we have 10 people on our side, while we’re only facing 1 person. It should be easy to defeat him and escape. I immediately tried to stand up, but was hurriedly stopped by my thoughts.
For some reason, none of the women tried to stand up. On the contrary, they remained sitting down while looking up at the man. I don’t get it. No matter how much of a peaceful country Japan is, aren’t they being way too peaceful about this? Even though we won’t be saved unless we fight!

However, all of the girls who were captured in reality were sitting down without showing a hint of resistance. In such a situation where I, alone, resisteed, I would be hit with a single blow on the face and that would be the end of it.
It was in these cases where I was frustrated at not being able to understand the language. If my words could reach everyone, then I’d take the lead and raise a counterattack.

And then just as I thought of watching the situation without resisting, a lot of strange things happened. The woman who stood up to save everyone earlier knelt between the man’s legs, and a little girl had begun to shake her hips on top of the man.
I raised a screamed at the woman who drank pee. No one would ever do such a thing in America. I heard that this perverted kind of thing only happens in Japanese Adult Videos. Such an abnormal scene was unfolding right before my very eyes.

I thought desperately after the man left. I thought about how we could overcome this situation.
This was an abnormal space. I don’t know what’s going on, and I don’t know what’s going to happen.
I wanted to escape immediately, but if I tried to escape, who knows what unbelievable thing would happen to me?

That’s why I’ll watch the situation for the time being, and if I can’t take it anymore, I swear that I’ll escape, even if by myself.

After that, the girls began to sleep as ordered. I also panickingly obeyed and pretended to sleep. Only one person, the woman who betrayed us at the start, remained awake and appeared to be doing something.
Upon wondering what she was doing, it seemed like she was muttering something while wiping the crotch of the young girl from earlier. Upon listening carefully, she seemed to be repeatedly saying the words “Sorry” with a very Japanese accent.
I wondered what she was saying after having fucked her anus that much. Furthermore, she was the one who betrayed us first.

After that, I finished the humiliating toilet time and the worst meal. And then, while also pretending to sleep, I became sleepy and actually fell asleep. Before I noticed it, I think about 24 hours had passed. And then, the man came again.

And then he started doing a lot of cruel things again to the 3 women from yesterday. I looked away with all my might.
Even though sex was a type of recreation where both the man and woman would make each other feel good, there was something strange with whatever they were doing there.
It appeared that the man was just trying to make himself feel good. It was the absolute worst. If he’s going to show me that sort of thing, then I wondered if I should just escape already.

After that, the man said something to me in Japanese. I could tell that he was saying something to me because he wasn’t just looking at me, but clearly pointing at me as well. However, since I didn’t understand Japanese, I didn’t know what he was saying to me.

I hurled abuses at the man in English.

[You really are the lowest piece of shit! That little cock matches your puny pride!]

Perhaps agitated by my words, the man seemed to panic. After giving out several instructions, I was caught by the traitor who snuck up on me from behind.

However, when I screamed, I was already determined. I’ll rampage at full power. I shook my body with all my might to try and shake off the traitor, and used my arms to try and throw her off.
If it’s just this traitor stopping me, then I can somehow make it work. I’ll throw her off and then escape through the door with all my strength. I don’t know what kind of trap has been set beyond the door, but it’s far better than staying here!

However, something unexpected happened here. When the man yelled out something in a loud voice, 8 people—8 humans leaned on top of me. This was beyond my expectations. I didn’t think that all of the women in this room were his accomplices.

I glared at the man while crushed beneath the mountain made of people. Rather than the weight of these women, I found this man’s presence severely more unpleasant.

While a composed smile surfaced upon his face, the man called out to me in Japanese.

“Phew, to think that there was someone who didn’t understand Japanese mixed in. This was quite out of my expectations. However, it’s good that I found out about it on the second day. It’s troublesome when you hide it strangely, after all.”

I had no idea what he was saying, but for the time being I couldn’t stomach how he flashed a smile as though convinced of his victory. I skillfully spat on his face.

The man seemed agitated for a moment. That was a good feeling. However, seemingly upset by that, the man rose up and glared at me.

“I see, so you want to resist that much, huh? In that case, I really didn’t want to do this, but I’ll assign you the number 1 worst role.”

After proclaiming such to me in words that I didn’t understand, the man brought his face close to my ear. The man’s breath hitting against my cheeks felt disgusting.
Using words that even I could understand, the man whispered the last words that I would hear as a human.

[YOU ARE A DOG]

…………

The instant I heard those words, my body bounced. My body arched backwards as though an electric current ran through it, as it began to rampage around.

……eh, what? What’s this!?

The mountain of women was already gone. That’s why I could get away by standing up and running towards the door. However, I noticed that my body wouldn’t move according to my will. My body couldn’t stop bouncing.

I wriggled and rampaged while on the floor. While watching the situation, the man muttered something.

“……the order to become an animal replaces your mentality with that of an animal’s. That’s why a rejection occurs and this happens. If I had said [pretend to be a dog] instead of [become a dog], you could maintain your human personality and things wouldn’t turn out so bad, but you made me angry. That’s why I’ll let the human part of you die.”

I had no idea what he said to me because it was in Japanese. However, I could feel spit and mockery from him, so I thought of spitting at him again. But I soon didn’t have the leeway to spare for such things.

My body bounced violently. My limbs were meaninglessly swung around, my joints tried to bend in the directions they weren’t meant to bend in, and my legs desperately thrashed about repeatedly.
I could tell that bubbles were frothing out of my mouth, and my eyes were pointing in various directions.
If a photo of my current figure was taken, then it’d be a horrifying image that wouldn’t lose to the Exorcist. I absolutely wouldn’t want such a picture of myself to be taken, though.

Seeing me dance around like crazy, the man happily laughed.

“Well, this is a lot of fun to watch. The saucier the opponent, the more saucy it’ll be, right? However, if this continues, the room will be covered in dirt and cleaning it will be troublesome, and I don’t really want to do it.”

“Master, if you so ordered, then I would do as much cleaning as you pleased.”

“Hm? Beside, for this pee, won’t I just lick it up and make it clean? I don’t really want to get close now since she’s rampaging, though……”

“Oh, come to think of it, that’s right. Here we have an excellent Maid and Toilet here, don’t we? Then I guess it’s fine.”

It seems that the man and the two girls were smiling at each other. However, I didn’t know what they were saying, and I couldn’t afford to be concerned about them.

With movements like a bug that was on the verge of death after being sprayed with pesticides, I continued to squirm around on the ground.
My eyeballs turned upwards so vigorously that they seemed as though they would turn it inside out, and my four limbs bent in strange directions while I was lying on my back as though trying to stand up on all fours.
After failing and hitting the floor, I began to clumsily spin around on the spot. Furthermore, I seemed to have become incontinent as my pee splattered all over like a fountain.
I heard stange “Kya kya kya kya kya” sqeals from somewhere. I didn’t want to believe it, but that voice was the one that was most familiar to me as it was my own.
While wobbling my neck in all directions, I let out a strange voice while continued to rampage.

As things reached here, I finally noticed the strangest part of all this. Even though I had become so strange, why was I able to stay completely calm?

I immediately understood the answer to that. Something was missing. I felt like whatever I was made of had something missing.
Because of that, I couldn’t tell whether I was currently in a normal or an abnormal state, nor was I sure of what I felt upon seeing it, nor could I tell what my current mental state was.

For example, it felt like each cell in my brain was being replaced with something mechanical. Since they were being replaced at the cellular level, I didn’t feel like my brain was being scraped away, nor did I feel any discomfort at something different being inserted inside of it. However, I could definitely feel that something other than myself was coming inside.
I don’t know how to describe it in any other way, but simply put I felt like I was being changed in that manner. And then my flesh and blood that couldn’t accept that replacement resisted, seemingly unfolding such folly.

It seems that the important parts of my brain have already been changed, and so I was able to stay awfully calm. The parts of myself that were human up until now had disappeared, and I was born anew as a dog.
Such a thing was incredibly sad yet happy, painful yet blissful. I wanted to cry, I wanted to laugh, and I felt so many pleasant feelings to the point that it made me nauseous.

When a microwave-like ding sounded, something inside of me made a sound and burst. In that instant, as though reacting involuntarily, my body stopped struggling.
Apparently the replacement work had finished. I repositioned myself on the spot, and sat myself down while on all fours. I stuck out my tongue and breathed through my mouth with large pants.

In that instant, the human me died and the dog me was born. Goodbye, me. Congratulations, me. From today onwards, I am now a dog.

…………

“Shake.”

“Woof!”

“Other paw.”

“Woof!”

“Sit.”

“Woof!”

“Lie down.”

“Woof! Hah hah hah!”

“Alright, you did it, good giirl. Being able to understand the training in one shot, you might be a genius at being a dog, huh?”

“Woof! Hah hah hah!”

“Kufufu, well then here! Take this. It’s a pink vibrator. I’m gonna throw it. There!”

“Woof! Hah hah hah, hahm.”

“Oohh, well done. Then one more time. There!”

“Woof! Hah hah hah, hahm.”

“Ooh, there there, you’re a smart girl, huh? Next time I guess I’ll take just you outside and go for a walk? For that, I’ll need a collar and a leash, huh? What colour do you want?”

“Woof!”

“I can’t tell if you just say woof. Well, I guess I’ll just get whatever. Ah, right, right. I’ll teach you a final trick. Alright, beg!”

“Wafuuh?”

“Well, guess you won’t know that, huh? You stand on your hind legs like this, and then with this posture……right, right. Can you do it? I’ll command you one more time, alright? Beg!”

“Woof!”

“Oohh, good job. To think that you can do it after one shot, you really are smart like a human, aren’t you? Fufufu, oh, isn’t this place kinda wet? Don’t tell me you went into heat over your Master? Even though you’re just a dog.”

Whimper whimper.”

“I see, I see, you perverted dog. If you’re fine with your Master’s feet, then you can rub them as much as you want. Here. Uwah, your movements are way too intense. You really are a perverted dog, huh?”

Whimper, Whimper, Whimper


Author Note:
This is the first scream made when the author who came home and saw that his work had appeared at the top of the page in 2nd place.
“……ah, this is a new book, huh? That’s not good (sense of mission)”
This isn’t the time to be stingy!—thinking such, I thought of pulling out all of the plot I had. I only have two more left in my stocks.
One work will be added tomorrow, and another work will be posted on Sunday. After that, as I declared previously, it will be irregular releases until I come up with some ideas. Please be understanding m(_ _)m

Thank you for the many bookmarks, reviews, and impressions. I’m really happy. I want to try to do my best to meet your expectations.


Leave a comment