MCRPG: Chapter 5-1


5-1: False Princess  ♡


【Summary】 Karuta and company, who easily defeated the monster horde hidden in the forest near the kingdom, headed towards the kingdom’s capital.


<Whispered Kingdom Near the Capital City San Bergen>

“We can finally see it now. That’s San Bergen, the capital of this country.”

Saying this, Aria pointed, and beyond which one could see the majestic wall that rises above the sky.

“I-It’s quite the imposing wall. You can’t see anything that’s happening inside, though?”

“That’s right, it can’t be seen… This was standing tall long before I was born, the capital is surrounded by sturdy walls for defence and a variety of other reasons. I think it’d be hard to break, even for us. Not that we’d ever do that, though.”

“Thanks to that, we can’t tell what’s going on inside until we get in. It’ll be a hassle, but if we transfer into the sky, I believe we’d be able to see the situation inside. Should we?”

“We’re better off not doing that, Sally. They’re supposed to be pretty wary about magic, so if things go poorly we’re bound to be treated like assassins or scouts and attacked. I can guarantee that as a former princess.”

“I see.”

“That’s why let’s enter as normal tourists. It’s ok because I have a permit, and we should be able to pass the inspection unless we have very dangerous goods.
Speaking of which. Karuta, what is my name in this country?”

“Err, Mikami Arisa!”

“Good, well done. I’m classified as dead already, so don’t call me by my real name even by mistake.”

“I got it, Arisa.”

“Thanks, then let’s go. If nothing happens, then let’s ask Kurimu-nee if there’s any information that seems to be related to the Lust Deity. I wonder if the both of you remember Kurimu-nee? When I met the two of you………”

If nothing happens.
Aria continued to speak as though telling herself this.

〈Whispered Kingdom Capital City San Bergen Immigration Inspection Venue〉

It has been many years since I, Tsukishiro Aria, deceived the people with the falsehood of my death and left the country with Kurimu-nee, the chief maid. Since then, I have never returned back to my country even once, until this day.

Obviously, if it was known that I was alive, then there would be much turmoil so I couldn’t just go home casually.

Even so, though I should have been prepared to never return, my eyes watered a little upon seeing the capital for the first time in a few years. This won’t do, I must pull myself together for the two who have permitted my selfishness!

“Then the next group please. Three people, yes? Do you all have a permit?”

“Yes, I hope that this will be alright?”

“It’s a class A permit, yes? In which case, there will be no problem with just Arisa-sama’s permit. Please proceed to the room on the left.”

“Indeed, thank you.”

I spoke to the two in a whisper.

(It’s the same as I told you before, but after this there should be an inventory inspection.)

(Yup, got it!) (Roger!)

Upon entering the room on the left as told, there was a female inspector waiting. It seems that there was no abnormality for the time being.

Basically, the inspection of our belongings proceeded without incident, and as expected we were questioned about the previous eyeball, but…

“It’s a little creepy, but it’s my creation. I thought it would be a souvenir for a friend in the capital.”

-or so I made a suitable excuse. If there really was such a work of art, then I wouldn’t be able to understand it for the rest of my life.

“This is the end of the inventory inspection. Now then, can you please write your name on this book as a record of completing the inspection?”

(Record of your name? They didn’t have this in the past…I wonder if Onii-sama decided that the permit alone wasn’t enough as confirmation?)

Although I was a little worried, it didn’t seem abnormal. After sending eye contact to the two of them, I wrote [Mikami Arisa]. Following this, the duo wrote “Shirakawa Karuta” and “Rikudou Salis”.

“Thank you very much.. Now then, the next inspection will be the last so please proceed to the back room.”

The number of inspections have increased quite a bit…did Onii-sama become more cautious? Or perhaps—Just in case, I should convey my doubts to the other two.

(Karuta, Sally, it seems that the number of inspections have increased considerably from the past. I think things will be okay, but I wonder if you could be on alert for the time being?)

(There’s nothing wrong at all with the inspection, so things will be ok, A-chan.)

(Yup, there’s nothing to worry about.)

(Eh? I-I guess so.)

…I wonder if it’s my imagination, but I think those responses are a little out of place for them? Perhaps they’re showing consideration towards me?

While holding doubts, I entered the next room again as we were told. The person in charge of the final inspection appears to be a man.

“Three people, yes? Just like when entering your name, we will take a picture of everyone with this projector as a record. Could you please stand over there side by side?”

“Yes, understood!” “Yup, got it.”

“…o-okay.”

Although I told them that there was something slightly concerning, the two of them readily accepted the request so I moved accordingly. I wonder what this unfamiliar foreboding is?

snap snap

After getting our pictures taken, the male inspector opened his mouth.

“Thank you very much. Now then, you will be given clothes to wear in the capital later, so would you first take off your clothes and give them to us?”

What is this person saying?

As though it were a matter of course, the man before me fired off a statement that made him seem as though all of the screws in his head had come loose.
I’m scared.
Not because of the incomprehensible remarks.
I knew this, or rather I had suspected this.

This is, almost as though-

Then, earlier, the strangeness I felt from those two was-

“Yes! I will immediately take them off!”
“I wonder what kind of clothes we’ll be given…?”

Without holding any doubts, Karuta and Sally began to undress as they were instructed.

I could have predicted this from when I heard that man’s words. However, the worst development that my heart refused to believe was occuring before my very eyes. My beloved companions seemed like mysterious anomalies.

The duo were already dominated by a magical tool of the Lust Deity, which is regrettable but irrefutable. But when in the world did it happen? And how come I’m still safe? My heart was so noisy that it seemed to reverberate into my surroundings. My sweat and nausea didn’t appear to want to stop.

“Arisa? What’s wrong?”
“S-Sorry, Inspector-san, could you give us a moment?”

The difference between myself and them—although I’m the only one who was born in this country, I somehow think the cause is different. In that case, thinking about the difference in my and their actions after arriving in the capital, then………

Perhaps, it’s my alias? I see, although on the surface I had performed the same action as those two, in essence I was the only one that had done something completely different…!

(A-chan, what’s wrong? We need to quickly undress.)
(K-Karuta…)

Karuta was worried and called out to me, giving me abnormal details while in a half-naked state. Should I believe in the two for now and tell them what’s going on? Or should I act alone?

➔【 Believe in the two and convey my thoughts 】

 【 Begin to act independently 】

I…

➔【 Believe in the two and convey my thoughts 】

In this country, the only ones I could rely on were Karuta and Sally, as well as Onii-sama and Kurimu-nee. Now that the safety of Onii-sama and Kurimu-nee are in jeopardy, if I don’t trust Karuta and Sally, who can I trust? Even if they are manipulated, I’m sure that as long as I convey and guide them well, then…!

(Aria, are you alright?)

(Karuta, Sally, I want you to listen calmly. You are already being manipulated by a magical tool of the Lust Deity. The cause was likely earlier when your names were recorded in that book. I’m going to shoot that book, so stop the inspector here for me…!)

I told them with a serious expression so that they could tell that I wasn’t joking. I’m sure with this, then-

(You can’t, A-chan! You mustn’t shoot that book!)

(Aria, if you do that then this country would collapse. What are you thinking?)

(Wha-…how did things come to that?)

(Why, you say? It’s only common sense to protect that book no matter what happens. Rather, isn’t Aria the one who’s being manipulated…are you alright?)

Although I almost fainted due to the worst possible developments happening in quick succession, I endured it.

In this situation, if I were to try to forcibly destroy it, then I would be blocked by the two of them…

(I-I’m sorry, you two. I must have gotten agitated because I was so worried about Onii-sama. Um…………I’ll quickly undress, yes?)

(……Aria, talk to me immediately if anything happens. I-we believe in you, after all.)

“Apologies, but could you quickly undress? There are others waiting in line for inspection.”
“Wawa, we’re sorry! We’ll hand you our clothes now. Come on, A-chan, let’s undress together!”

“……indeed, thanks Karuta.”

The words that Sally directed at me sounded like she was truly concerned for me. As for Karuta, she was probably showing consideration while thinking that I was embarrassed to undress.

Even though the two were manipulated and their minds distorted, I was a little relieved knowing that our bond itself could not be distorted.

It was no exaggeration to say that I currently have no allies. But so what? Bring it on! If I were to break from this, then who would save Karuta and Sally? Onii-sama, Kurimu-nee, and my beloved are also most likely being manipulated and waiting for someone’s help.

I’ll show them the guts of a woman who, when I was but a frail girl, was feared as the “Intelligent Rampaging Horse”! I’ll endure this, find a chance, and eventually I will definitely destroy that book!

……although I blustered so inside my head, it was rather embarrassing to be naked in front of a gentleman. I’m sure that the heat is steaming from my face.

rustle rustlethud

“Here’re my clothes!” “Yes, mine too.”

“H-Here, please…”

The joy of the duo, who coordinated their timing for my sake as I was late to undress, and being completely in the nude caused my head to swirl. Before I save everyone, I might end up losing my mind.

“Yes, thank you very much. Now then, I will take another photo in this current state, ok? Arisa-san, please hold the permit with both hands near your stomach.”

~~!!
“”Understood.””

If I prolong things any longer, then I will be suspected of being a suspicious person so I followed the instructions quietly. I’m so embarrassed that I want to die.

snap snap

“Yes, thank you very much. We will sell your clothes to our clients and lustful nobles, and so we plan on handing the two photos taken here together with them.”

“Wha-…”

My opened mouth wouldn’t close…

“Oh, please do not worry. The income will be used to finance the capital, so the funds will properly be returned to everyone!”

“Amazing, to think that you can make such an effective use of our clothes!”
“Yup, it’s a wonderful measure that is very practical and has a clear purpose. Right, Arisa?”

“…that’s, right. Fufuh.”

I responded appropriately and without energy. Sally’s consideration was terribly painful.

“Oh, my apologies, I forgot one thing. In the capital, women are obligated to have their pubic areas be hairless…I have a complete set here, so could you shave now?”

“Is that so, understood!”
“To turn even pubic hair into money, how awfully magnanimous.”

(Pervert Pervert Pervert Pervert Pervert ……!!)

“Pubic hair will also be sold to the aristocrats, so once you shave it please hand it to us.”

We shaved as we were told. It’s kind of annoying that the equipment we were provided was first class.

snap snap

They even began taking pictures of our figures shaving, just how far are they planning on humiliating us? No, as long as they’re doing this to manipulated puppets, they can’t feel embarrassed in the first place.

Karuta, who was being photographed shaving while directing a smile towards the inspector, looked terribly charming.

“Yes, thank you very much for your cooperation. We will firmly replace your pubic hair with financial resources.”

“This marks the end of the inspection, thank you for your hard work. If you go out from here and head straight ahead, you will arrive at the dress-up venue. After receiving the clothes that will be exclusively for use in the capital, please ask the receptionist at the venue for an explanation of what to do next.”

We bowed to the inspector and left the room.

The dress-up venue. It’s definitely the worst venue based on what happened at the previous inspection, but I haven’t been given any choice but to go.

The only hand that is left to me is the fact that it hasn’t been revealed that “I am not controlled by the magical tool of the Lust Deity”. In that case, I need to behave as though I have been manipulated while maintaining my sanity in order to protect this secret. I have to behave like a slut.

Although it’s a really painful condition for me, who has absolutely no relation to eroticism, I have no choice but to do it. I’ll definitely bestow judgement to the one who has humiliated this country and my companions. As if I would lose!


Author Note:
A strong, noble, and beautiful woman who I don’t want to fall even if she’s humiliated, but also want her to ultimately break and fall in the end. What a dilemma.


Leave a comment