MCRPG: Chapter 5-2-C


5-2-C: Dress-up Doll  ♡


Upon arriving in the Capital City, San Bergen, the trio wrote their names down during the inspection. Aria escaped the hardships by giving her alia, but Karuta and Salis, who wrote their real names, had their heads rewritten with distorted common sense.


Before arriving at the dress-up venue, let’s sort out the current situation.
Honestly, things haven’t been organised due to the disgrace, humiliation, and a variety of other things. I’m probably the only one who can break through to the mastermind behind the scenes, so I have to be calm.

  1. The magical tool of the Lust Deity is probably the book that was in the inspection hall, and one can be manipulated by recording their real name in it.

As guessed from Karuta and Sally’s remarks, it seems that the distorted common sense is planted at the moment of writing.
Although it’s important to see whether having someone else filling out the name also completes the conditions, unfortunately I still can’t tell.

  1. Those who are manipulated will always try to protect the book.

Inferring from the remarks of the two who were being manipulated, the victim appears to think that the book is an important thing to protect at the cost of their life. I wonder if the reason why we couldn’t pick up our luggage, including our weapons, was to make the women under control fight in an emergency?
I should assume that this mastermind is cunning, unlike the MC Gun man whom we first met.

  1. They probably don’t care whether they manipulate men or women.

None of the male inspectors that were taking photos earlier had the atmosphere of being lustful. Perhaps they are also being manipulated, and that sort of sight has become commonplace for them.
…or rather, not being aroused at seeing my naked figure makes me irritated.

What I am presently certain of pretty much ends here…oh right, there was one more thing.

  1. I have to adapt to the abnormal behaviour around me so that others don’t notice that I’m not being manipulated.

If I’m noticed, then the fact that I’m using an alias will also be revealed. The survival of “Tsukishiro Aria” must absolutely not be known.

“Say, isn’t that the dress-up venue?”

Karuta asked us at about the same time that I finished tidying up things in my head.

“That seems to be right, let’s go.”
“I’m a little worried because I’m not familiar with fashion…”
“Sa-chan’s physique is good so almost anything would suit you!”

Finally, it seems that I will soon be freed from the torture of walking naked in my homeland’s capital. What lies in wait for me may be more severe torture, though.

Upon entering the dress-up venue, there was a place like a reception desk in the centre, and present there was one man and multiple women. In addition, there were two big boxes that I didn’t recognise. I wonder what they are? Also, on both sides, there was a space separated by a transparent board, in which women were changing clothes.

What all of the women had in common was that they were all dressed differently, and most of them were dressed in attire that made it seem as though they were seducing gentlemen.

Somehow I’ve come to understand the meaning of “Dress-up Venue”. I guess it’d mean dressing up the women in the capital as though they were dolls. What an awfully terrible hobby, so horrible that I was about to throw up.

“Wow…amazing, everyone’s so fashionable.”
“Yup, let’s also go so we can quickly get changed.”
“That’s right, let’s go to the receptionist.”

Everytime I opened my mouth to the two’s unusual remarks, my chest became helplessly pained. With that feeling in mind, we moved to the receptionist.

“Excuse me, we were told to come here from the entrance inspection.”
“Uhhoh!? Well now, what a ridiculously beautiful group of three beauties. There are many beautiful women in the capital, but I’ve never seen any as beautiful as this!”

This guy is clearly different from the one who was at the inspection site…! He doesn’t even try to hide his vulgar gaze as his nose stretched and his gaze appeared to be crawling all over our naked bodies. I was about to hide my body with my hands, but I managed to put up with it.

There’s no doubt about it. This man is sane and enjoying this crazy capital.

“It would seem that this is everybody’s first time, so I can’t really lay my hands on you yet, huh… Erm, the big-breasted Onee-san with blue hair, what’s your name?”

First time…?

“Me? My name is Rikudou Salis.”

“Salis-chan! That’s a good name. Well then, I, Domi Golba, will now give an explanation about the dress-up venue so allow me to speak while groping those abundant breasts of yours. Come, Salis-chan, quickly straddle my legs so that your tits are easier to rub!”

“I’m glad it wasn’t such a big request…I understand.”

“Hihih, yes, yes. All I’m doing is just using those big tits of yours~”

I involuntarily stretched my hands towards my weapon that was together with my luggage. At the very least, I can’t kill him until I get confirmation that he’s the mastermind.
And above all, I was angry at myself for being a little relieved that I wasn’t chosen.

grope squeeze crush twist

“Hah…ah, nn…hiuh…”

“Nn~ That’s a good tone…well then, I’ll give an explanation about the dress-up venue. If you have any questions, please ask them after the explanation is over.”

The contents of the craziest of crazy explanations that we heard from Domi was as follows.

・Women in the capital donate all their private clothes and live their lives only with the clothes provided at this venue.

・The clothes to be provided are determined by a paper ticket that comes out when you press the button on a large box. There are two types of boxes, the blue box is for basic clothes and the red box is for various other items. It seems that we’d understand what that entails once we do it once, but…

・After 3 days, the provided clothes must be returned to the venue and the button is pressed once again so that another set of attire is provided. Also we were told that the washing of those clothes would be left up to us.

Another thing I found out is that the man is probably not the mastermind, as I could tell from his mouth. He was speaking in a way as “that’s how things are”, as though he were explaining regulations that someone else had decided upon.
In addition, from the ridiculous common sense that I’ve tasted thus far, the mastermind should be a human being with a smarter and more insidious presence.

scratch scratch twist

“Nn hih…ih…!”

During the explanation, he was constantly playing with Sally’s chest the whole time. Thanks to that, my shame towards being naked had disappeared, and I had nothing but anger and murderous intent inside me. After that, it seemed like it was time for us to ask questions, but first I need to remain calm…

“That’s all for the explanation. Are there any questions?”
“Yes! Earlier, we were told that the laundry was left up to us, so I was wondering. Are they not normally washed everyday?”

Karuta asked a question before I coud cool my head. I was also a little concerned about that.

“Oh, since you only get one piece of provided clothing, you’ll spend your time completely naked while washing it so it’s up to you to decide whether or not you’ll take the chance to become temporarily naked, is what it means.
Besides…you may be continually violated and may not have the time to wash it, and sometimes there are men who like it when you live while covered in semen and body fluids so they may order you not to wash them, see~~ Gufufu.”

“I see~! But if we were to smell, wouldn’t it mean that men wouldn’t want to violate us…?”

“That’s fine, there are quite a few people who rather like that. For example, I don’t really like the smell of semen but I like the scent of sweaty females! There are as many fetishes as there are people, after all.”

“I see, thank you very much! I wonder what kind of body odour is trending♪”

I held some slight doubts as to why there would be time to ask questions, but thanks to Karuta I could understand. While answering the question, Domi looked down on Karuta with an ugly and wicked smile, all the while looking truly happy. It seems that he was satisfying his desire for control by dealing with the dress-up dolls whose heads have been tampered with.

“Do you have any questions as well, beautiful blonde lady?”

“No, I am quite fine. It was an easy-to-understand explanation.”

“Is that so…I am extremely delighted for your praise.”

However, with this, I can’t ask him any questions and I’m not confident that I could play the doll that he desires. Besides, I wouldn’t be able to suppress my anger and murderous intent .
As a person who stands above the people, I’ve been taught a lot about emotional control, but it seems I still have a long way to go…

“What about you, Salis-chan? Hm?”

“I-I’m ok too.”
twist twist
“Hyauhn…!”

“Fumu, well then that’s all for the explanation of the venue. Oh, after your clothes have been decided, please change your clothes at any of the changing places. Since you are all new entrants into the city, you will have to go to the palace to perform a procedure. The details will be given to you over there, so apologies for having to hand you off to them like this.”

“Understood, thank you very much!”
“Many thanks.”
“Thank, you…!”

“Salis-chan, thank you for your hard work. Now then, shall the three of us decide on our clothes together!”

squeeeeeeeze~~~~!

“Gih, nnkuuuuuh!!!!!!!”

“Hoh, for not even a little to leak after having come this far. Hihih, it’s far better than I expected…”

“Hah…ah, haah. For playing with my breasts, thank you so very much.”

Salis was finally released from Domi and we first went to press the button on the blue box.

“☆1・Gym Uniform…I’ve never been to a school before, so I think this makes me a little happy!”

“I got ☆2、White Shirt. What about you, Arisa?”

“☆2・Bikini (Design F)…I wonder what this ☆ is?”

“Oh~ I failed to mention this before. This reaches up to ☆3, and the bigger the number the lewder and easier received they are. Well, with men it’ll depend on the person whether they like it or not so regardless of whether you win big or not, just think of it as a playful way to have fun with everyone.”

“That’s really interesting! Alright, the next I’ll draw a ☆3~”

“I don’t really know the criteria since I’m estranged from this sort of thing…”

It’s fine if you don’t know. Perhaps they just want to see the comical figure of a woman overjoyed at winning an obscene ☆3 costume, what wonderful playfulness.

“☆2・Lust Crest Tattoo~. I don’t really know what a Lust Crest is, but I finally got a ☆2!”

“This time I also got a ☆2, black stockings. How about Arisa?”

“……☆3, dog tail……”

“Amazing, A-chan! That’s a huge win!”

“…indeed, I was so surprised that my voice couldn’t come out. With this, it’ll make it easier to,, seduce the lord.”

When I continued to pull the red box, I was fortunate enough to hit the failure-jackpot.

“Well then, let’s change clothes, the one on the left seems to be vacant.”

Upon receiving the supplies, we began changing clothes at the dressing area on the left, as Sally suggested.

Karuta had the Gym Uniform x Lust Crest Tattoo. Although we learned it after receiving our items, it seemed that underwear wouldn’t be provided unless specifically assigned to us. Because of this, the Gym uniform looked good on the baby-faced Karuta, but the shape of her nipples was very clearly visible and incredibly obscene. Aren’t the settings of the ☆ a mistake?

Sally had the White Shirt X Black Stockings. When I first heard that she had a white shirt, I thought it was rather normal but since she wasn’t provided with any clothes for her lower body, it was only a single white shirt. To be precise, currently Sally was coordinated in a white shirt that clung tightly to her torso and voluptuous chest, and a pair of black stockings that were worn directly on her lower body without any underwear. It gave off a unique sexual appeal, and was honestly difficult to watch.

And as for me, I had a Bikini x Dog tail. Although the bikini’s exposure was a little high, it was within the permissible range and since it’s only natural that I didn’t need to wear any underwear with it, I thought that I was honestly better off than the two. The only problem was…

“A-chan, aren’t you going to put on the tail?”
“O-Oh yes, that’s right…”

I only had a bad premonition regarding the ☆3 at the time, but this tail is a so-called sex toy that is used by sticking it into the anus. T-This is, although really bad, I can’t put it on!

“Karuta. I think Arisa is a little scared because she’s not used to it, let’s help her out.”
“Eh, Sally?”
“That’s right! Then I’ll keep A-chan in place, so Sally, put on the tail for her, ok?”
“W-Wait a…ah, hang on!”

Karuta seized me and Sally picked up the dog tail from me. I couldn’t really go wild and fight against Karuta, and in the first place I wasn’t a match for her in terms of pure strength alone. Furthermore, the duo were not doing this with malicious intent, or rather they only had good intentions.

“Look, A-chan, don’t struggle too much. Fufuh, somehow it’s like I’m holding down a child who doesn’t like injections.”

“You may be right. Well then, here it comes Arisa. 3, 2, 1.”

“Ah, n-no, stop-“

sssshlplhhht!!!!

“Oggh*☆!? Aggh, nngiggh…!!!”

I was no longer able to stand due to the indescribable sensation of the foreign body that entered my butt, and collapsed from the inexperienced discomfort. Although the duo supported me, I was convulsing while shamefully spreading my legs.
I’m certain that Domi had an ugly smile on his face when he saw my vulgar frog-like figure…

“Sorry, you two, I think it’s finally settled down.”

“It couldn’t be helped, I probably would’ve ended up the same way.”
“Me too~ Well then, let’s go! To the palace, right?”

“Ah~~~~! Could you wait for a little bit, Salis-chan and the other two~~!”

Just as we were about to leave the dress-up venu, Domi called out to us and stopped us.

“Eh, did you need anything with me?”

“That’s right. I am really interested in Salis-chan. A cool and mysterious beauty that appears to not be interested in others! However, a natural smile that you only show to your two friends, and that adorable voice when you are being toyed with!! I was fascinated by that overwhelming gap of yours!!!”

“Arisa, I wonder if I’m being hit on right now? I’m honestly ignorant about this.”
“Well, let’s see. I think you can think of it as you are being flirted with, here.”
“Sa-chan never asks me when this happens…well, I also don’t know about this sort of thing, though…”

“Erm, my apologies. I’m not interested in you.”

I’ve seen Sally be hit on several times, but she’s as merciless as usual. It’s likely that she, herself, has no self-awareness about it, though.
Anyways, I wonder if this means manipulated women won’t always show absolute obedience to men…?

“Ooh…I didn’t mean to flirt, but it’s painful to get rejected. Anyways, about the reason why I stopped you, I wanted to have Salis put on this collar.”

“Collar?”

“This should also be explained at the palace, but in a nutshell it’s like a form of proof that Salis belongs to me. The collar is engraved with my name. In any case, once you have received an explanation at the palace, please return back here, Salis-cha~n!”

“Oh, it’s that sort of thing, yes? I understand.”

“Gufufuh, for me to be able to do whatever I want to such a beauty like no other. Man, this really is a good country. The people who didn’t obey that person really are fools. Gahahaha!”

………

➔【Endure it right now and somehow find the mastermind in the palace】

 【Tie up Domi and pull out information from him】


Author Note:
Erotic dress-up gacha. I wonder what kind of “big wins” would the readers implement if it were you?


Leave a comment