MCRPG: Chapter 5-2-B


5-2-B: Living Collection  ♡


After arriving at the dress-up venue, the trio were told to change into the unusual clothes provided to them and then go through a procedure at the palace.

Shirakawa Karuta: Gym Clothes X Lewd Crest Tattoo
Rikudou Salis: White Shirt X Black Stockings X Collar
Tsukishiro Aria: Bikini X Dog Tail (Adult Goods)
All members: Panty-less and Bra-less


➔【Tie up Domi and pull out information from him】

From the remarks “thanks to that person” and “people who didn’t obey him are fools”, it appears that Domi was quite familiar with the current state of the capital. I was convinced of this as he appeared to be the leader of the venue that controlled the women’s attire.

The palace should be the most suitable place to rule the capital, so if we go through with the procedure as is there is a high possibility that we will be able to come into contact with the mastermind. However, on top of this not being a certainty, there are many things to be anxious about if we were to meet them without any information. In the first place, we would garner suspicion if we were to be noticed by the mastermind.

Furthermore, the most scary thing above all is if the mastermind was amongst the few people who knew my identity. For example, I don’t want to think of it, but……if Onii-sama was the mastermind, then since he obviously knows that I’m using an alias, the fact that I’m not being manipulated will immediately be noticed.
There were still many uncertainties, but it’s probably best to get information from Domi before heading to the palace!

After leaving the dress-up venue for a while, I opened my mouth.

“Ah, sorry you two. I left something behind at the dress-up venue, so I’m going back to pick it up.”

“Is that so? Then us too-“

“Oh no, it’s fine. I wonder if you could wait at the palace first? I’ll be back soon.”

“If that’s the case, then we’ll go first. Come on, Karuta.”

I’ll definitely save you, so please wait you two.

“…………………”

“Sa-chan? What’s wrong?”

“…Karuta, can I talk to you a little?”

“Eh? Yup, sure, but-“

<Capital City San Bergen Dress-Up Venue>

“Hmm?? Oh, you were together with Salis-chan from earlier…”

“My name is Mikami Arisa.”

“Man, for me to have made such a blunder and having to confirm the name of a ridiculous beauty like you. My apologies.”

“It couldn’t be helped as you were so smitten with Sally. By the way…”

I twisted my body as though to show off, and looked at Domi with upturned eyes.

“O-Ooh?!!?”

“Actually, I fell in love with Domi-sama. I know that your intended person is Sally, but I wonder if you could make me Domi-sama’s possession as well…♡?”

“W-What did you say!!?? Is this perhaps a surprise set up by that personage as a reward for my contributions…? N-No, but as expected I don’t have a collar anymore, so…”

It’s surprisingly going smoothly even though I applied my techniques of having a full grasp of my body, or perhaps that just means this man is that easy?

“I don’t need a collar, I simply wish to be your subordinate by my own will…”

“M-Muhohohohohohoooooo!!!! O-Of course, that’s fine, then from now own Arisa-chan is my woman!!”

It seems that it was very effective to draw closer, whisper in his ear and blow in it. I basically copied what was in a book that Kurimu-nee had hidden, but to think it would work this well.

“Oh, I’m so happy. To commemorate you making me yours, I would like to immediately talk about our love all alone, but…”

“Mmph, in that case I’ll show you to my room! Oi, you, I’ll leave the reception to you.”

“Yes, Domi-sama.”

“Now then, this way Arisa-chan!”

I felt like I’ve lost something, but it can’t be helped in order to save everyone… All that’s left to do now is to draw out information from him without causing a fuss.

<Capital City San Bergen Dress-Up Venue ・ Domi’s Bedroom>

“Now now, come in.”

“Thank you very much.”

It was a resplendent bedroom that was in slightly bad taste. It was likely that someone was always being ravaged here.

“Now then, let’s get started, Arisa-chan. Come over here.”

“Yes…♡ Shall we start, then? The cross-examination.”
“Heh? Muggh?! Ffmmmghhh~~!!”

Closing the mouth of Domi while on top of the bed, I then used a technique so that he couldn’t resist.

“As I’m sure you’ve already guessed, I am still sane. I’ve come to release this capital with Sally and my friends.”

“Nn!?”

“Based on your mouth, you appeared to be an informed individual so I’ve decided to talk to you like this.
First of all, if a person like you is involved in this matter, you know that capital punishment is inevitable, right? Shake your head vertically if yes, and sideways if no.”

Domi slowly shook his head vertically.

“What a good boy. Now then, if you can answer what I’m about to ask you, then I’ll lighten your sentence. I have the power and blood to make it possible. Would you be willing to answer me, I wonder?”

Although I thought that it was an unpleasant way of saying it, Domi shook his head powerfully.

“A wise decision. Then the final confirmation before the cross-examination. It would be a hassle to have you shake your head every time, so if you can promise not to shout you can talk. What will you do?”

He shook his head weakly. Well, that’s fine. It should be easier to question him this way as well.

“Puhah. A-Arisa-chan, who in the world are you…?”

“Because I’m kind, I’ll let this slide but every time you say something unnecessary, I’ll peel off your nails or break an appropriate place of yours. After making it so that your body won’t be able to make a loud noise, of course♪”

“Y-Yess…”

“Everyone is being manipulated because their names have been written on the book at the inspection site–is this correct? I wonder if this applies even if someone other than the person themselves write it.”

“That should be correct. It should be the case even if someone aside from the person writes down the name.”

As far as I can see, I don’t think he’s lying.

“Do you remember when the capital became like this?”

“Errm, it was a few weeks ago so it should have been relatively recent…ah, I think it was a few days after the Magic Astral Stream.”

“As I thought…now then, who is the one who caused the capital to become like this?”

“!! T-That…is…”
“I’ll peel off a nail every 10 seconds. 10, 9, 8-“

“O-O-O-Ok, I got it, I’ll talk so please spare me…”

“7, 6, 5-“

“T-The personage who turned the capital this way is Sai-“

【Ria・Murgen】

As Domi was about to break, a familiar voice was heard from outside the room.

“?! This, it’s Sally’s-“

squelch squelch squelch plop!!

“Ah, Ihiiiiiiiihnn!??”

My tail was forcibly pulled out by the technique, and the excessive stimulus caused the strength behind my restraint on Domi to weaken.

“Heh? W-What is…”

“Please get away quickly. Karuta!”
“Sorry, A-chan…!”

Karuta also appeared and this time it was I who was detained. I was lightly cumming, and definitely not in a state where I could resist…

“Y-You saved me, Salis-chaa~~n!!!”

“Kuh, ugh………Karuta, Sally, why are you here?”

“Because I have a naturally suspicious personality, I consulted with Karuta and followed after Arisa. To think that you would bring harm to Domi-san…”

“Please…don’t get in my way, you two…in order to save this country-“
“Please stop it already, A-chan! The one who is being manipulated by the magical tool of the Lust Deity is A-chan! Otherwise, we lowly sows would never be able to bring harm to males such as Domi-san!”

“Arisa, having done this even we can no longer cover for you. At the very least, don’t resist anymore than this. Please.”

I had thought of the possibility that such common sense may have been instilled into them. That’s why I did it away from them, but it’s difficult to lie to my friends…

“I see, I see~~! Kufufu, Salis-chan and Karuta-chan, was it? If you leave it to me, then I’ll do my best so that Arisa-chan’s life isn’t taken.
In exchange, please keep Arisa unconscious and unable to move from the time I leave this room until I next come back.”

“Really!? T-Thank you so much!”
“Thank you so much…!”

Domi approached me with a big smile. I could only glare back at him.

“I’m really grateful to Salis-chan and Karuta-chan~ Gufufu. Thanks to the previous cross-examination, I’ve got a general idea of why Arisa is sane so I’m going to go to the person that you’re pursuing.”

“You have a general idea, you say? Someone as lowly as you has?”

“Mfh, Salis-chan is irresistible, but cheeky women like you are also my favourite. Now then, Salis-chan, Karuta-chan, could you tell me Arisa-chan’s Real Name?”

“Wha-, stop-!”

“”Tsukishiro Aria.””

Aria-chan. The next time I return to this room, you will belong to me. At that time, you should understand the splendour of this capital. Gufufufufufufu!”

“You bastaaaaaard!!!!!”

thud

At almost the same time that the door closed, I lost consciousness from Salis’s technique.

………………
…………
……

<Capital City San Bergen Domi Golba House>

“Yamanaka-dono~! It’s been a long time, welcome to my house.”

“Long time no see, Domi-san. Thank you for inviting me. It looks like you are as fine as ever. However, unlike Domi-san, this capital has changed tremendously~ At first I had only sampled 2-3 people, but I’m really considering moving here.”

“As you would, as you would! Besides, the more you donate, the more you will be given preferential treatment so you end up contributing more and more, hahaha. If you do decide to move, then it might be me coming to you for a chat.”

“I’m planning to return tomorrow so I’ll decide by then, but there’s a lot of immigration around this time. I can’t stop after tasting this one time. Domi-san’s mansion is filled to the brim with servants in wonderful outfits.”

“The current servants are actually just women that arbitrarily took a fancy to. If it suits you, then feel free to use any as you wish.”

“Then I’ll take you up on that offer…you over there, I wonder if you could be my partner?”

“As you wish.”

Domi and his friend, Yamanaka, engaged in enthusiastic conversation while being treated by the servants that they could do with as they pleased.

“Oh yes, Yamanaka-dono, there was something I wanted to show you today. It appears to be the result of donating a lot to that personage.”

“Hooh, how very curious. I wonder what it is?”

“Gufufu, well you’ll love it once you see it. It’s in the basement, so I’ll guide you.”

……

“It’s in this room. Since we’re here, Yamanaka-dono can open it.”
“Well then……!? W-What in the-“

When Yamana slowly opened the door, there were several women lined up in the room. No, rather it should be said that they decorated it.

Every woman stood naked upon a pedestal in a ramrod straight posture. Their eyes were open, but it was almost as though there was no life in them, making one think they were being manipulated like the women that he had met before now.

Also, placed on the pedestal in which their names were written was likely their clothes, accessories, and weapons. Coupled with the atmosphere of the room, it looked like an exhibit in a history museum or art gallery.

“This! This is my living collection! My Doll Art!”

“I thought that they were filled with stuffing, but they really are alive…”

“YES. Most of these woman are unforgivable people who have somehow offended me before being manipulated.”

“Hohoh, there are certainly many women who look strong.”

“When I thought that I would get my retribution one day, the capital changed to become like this. And so I asked that personage if I could have one person made into this sort of art piece for a certain amount of money.”

“Hahaah…… However, why did you go that far? Everyone woman is our toy as long as they are in this capital, and you can just ravage them as much as you’d please, no?”

Fufufufu—or so Domi laughed triumphantly.

“Even so, the women in the capital still have their own free will. They just have their common sense rewritten to be convenient for us men, and although they are distorted they are living happily.
However, that’s not enough for all of the women here! By depriving them of their will, they lose their sense of self and their individuality, and become deprecated into an existence below even that of a human being just by being displayed in the mansion of the man who they once bared their fangs against…such a thing is irresistible!”

“Certainly when told that…upon thinking of doing this to that fucking cheeky woman who’s my superior, I get incredibly aroused. Is it alright if I peruse Domi-san’s collection piece by piece?”

“As expected! I believed that Yamanaka-dono would understand! Please do take a look.”

“Well then, I shall immediately-nn? Domi-san, this work is really beautiful…!”

Among the collection of beautiful women, a particular woman with shining blonde hair caught Yamanaka’s eye.

“You have a good eye. Just the other day, this woman spoke of releasing the capital and threatened me to get information. And so it was only just recently that I made her into a doll, and though I only found this out later she was the former princess of this country.”

“Wow! Although she may be no more but a piece of your collection right now, you must have gone through great strains to collect her.”

“Indeed I have. It seems that this woman was under the misconception that she was saving this country, but I made her understand that she was born to become a part of Domi Golba’s collection. Gufufu!”

The woman who had once defied Domi, the one whose pedestal was carved with the words “Tsukishiro Aria”, was stared at with a vulgar gaze, and showed no reaction no matter how much he had flung curses at her. She was unable to.

“By the way, it’s the same with the other works, but I don’t mind if you do whatever you please with them. Only after a lot of experiences will the work have taste…”

Saying this, Domi picked his nose and placed the dirt into Aria’s mouth just like that.

“These guys have also been given some suggestions so that they would make several automatic movements when they had been turned into art pieces. If you put your finger in their mouths like this, for example, they’ll lick it up on their own.”

While saying this, Domi pulled out his finger and this time placed it up Aria’s nose and twisted it before once again having it cleaned inside her mouth.

“K-Kuku. Domi-san, until now I haven’t really done anything else except simply ravaging women, but see…it really is good to humiliate and completely defile them like this! That’s right, is it possible to feed them paper?”

While saying so, Yamanaka takes out a piece of paper he had and began to use it to jerk off his superb article.

“I believed that Yamanaka-dono would understand~ Indeed, as long as it’s not something that will damage them, please do as you will.”

“How superb-nnggh…fuh.”

Yamanaka devoted himself to releasing his seed on the paper, and then inserted that dirty paper into Aria’s crotch. She still showed no reaction, and the paper crudely spilled out from that meat pot of hers.

“I changed my mind so I’ll have her eat it with her lower mouth. It’s a very practical work of art, to double as a trash can, hihi.”

“Gufuh, I’m glad that you appear to like it. Now then, please love the other works as well.”

Leaving the blonde doll that they had played around freely with, Domi and Yamanaka started observing the dolls lined up at the side, whose total number was a little less than 10.

……

“Man, I enjoyed myself. I never thought that I could let out so much without having to violate them.”

“I think this collection has been picked up by few people, but I believed that Yamanaka-dono would understand its appeal~!”

“However, I really think it’s a bit of a shame to not even creampie one of them after being in front of such beautiful dolls…”

“Ooh, in that case do not worry. There’s an automatic sexual relief function. Which one do you wish to use?”

“Really? In that case…the blonde at the start. Besides her beauty, being the former princess who tried to save her country is so miserable that there’s worth in violating her.”

“So you really think so as well. In that case, if not to your distaste, please lie down in front of the art piece.”

Yamanaka began to take off his clothes while answering that he didn’t mind. In the meantime, in order to entertain the guest, Domi removed the paper that was sticking out from Aria’s lower mouth and crammed it into her upper mouth.
Doll Aria continued to chew the paper that was covered in love juice and Yamanaka’s semen.

“Now then, I guess it’s around here?”

When Yamanaka laid on his back in front of Aria, Aria, who was standing in an attentive posture, swallowed the paper in her mouth and started walking towards Yamanaka.

“I see, I see…kukuku.”

When Aria moved to just above Yamanaka, she slowly lowered her waist in a bow-legged posture. With her white and gentle hands, she led Yamanaka’s penis to her own crotch and then slammed her waist down with tremendous momentum to greet it.

splut
slap slap slap

“W-What refined vaginal flesh…! A first-class product not only on the outside, but also on the inside! It could be said to be the finest cowgirl I’ve had compared to the previous days!”

“That’s right, that’s right? Gufufufu!”

Domi lay down next to Yamanaka and used the doll that was displayed next to Aria while happily looking at his friend. Both dolls continued to swing their hips up and down with no expression, their arms folded behind their heads.

“Fuh, kuh…I’m cumming, receive it gratefully!!!”

spew splurtle splurtle splurtle!!

Even as she was being ejaculated into, Aria’s expression didn’t change. She stood up holding her crotch with one hand, and began cleaning Yamanaka’s dick with her mouth.

“If you were to sleep just like that, they have the function to clean your whole body, gufufu.”
“Man, this is the best, Domi-san! I’ll move here quickly, so I’ll come back soon!”

……

“Thank you once again for inviting me. I enjoyed myself very much.”

gulp gulp

“It make me so very happy to hear you say that. Puhah, chugging a drink after feeling refreshed from letting out a load is still delicious!”

While Domi and Yamanaka were talking happily, they each split Aria’s breasts one amongst themselves and groped them. Breast milk spilled out of her beautifully arranged breasts and were poured into the glasses that each of the men had.

“Agreed, it really is delicious. However, that personage’s power is tremendous. It’s possible for them to make a girl produce breast milk even if not pregnant…”

“Indeed, it seems that the common sense of the women’s bodies themselves are distorted to some extent, let alone their consciousness. It really is foolish to go against that personage.”

“There is no reason to go against them in the first place, and if you obey them then you can sip as much sweet nectar as you’d like. Ah, this really is delicious. From the bottom of my heart, I’ve taken a liking to this.”

“…Yamanaka-dono. If you’ve taken a liking to this woman that much, shall I give her to you as a commemorative gift when you move here?”

“Eh?! Is that fine?”

“Indeed, it’s not like I have such a long-standing grudge against this woman unlike I have with the others. Besides, the art piece would be happier to work for someone who loves her deeper. Gufufufufu!”

“I’m speechless…! Thank you very much, much friend. In that case, I shall give you some funds as thanks. Please use them to donate to that personage.”

“I’m grateful for that, but if possible I’d like you to guide that female general from that country here. I was made to experience hardships due to that sow, so she’s the woman I most want to add to this collection right now. How about you exchange her with this woman?”

“How wonderful! In that case, let’s commence the strategy meeting, hahahaha……”

gulp gulp

Even though her treatment was decided on Domi’s whim, Aria said not a word as she simply had her chest rubbed and provided milk.

Her eyes, which had a strong desire to save her people, her country, and her companions, stagnated black and never returned.


Author Note:
(Although it’s the same with petrification,) The development where a heroine who tries to save victims ends up losing and joining a collection has a vulgarness where it feels like she, herself, came just to join the collection which I really like.


Leave a comment