Common Sense Altered People – Chapter 14


Residential Area


After sending my husband and daughter, Kimika, off, I washed the dishes. It was a busy Monday morning. Using the running TV programs as a BGM, I did the housework smoothly.

Next was taking out the trash. With several plastic bags in hand, I left the house while still wearing an apron. It was really nice weather. I said hello to Yamada-san next door and then turned to take out the garbage. After I finished taking them out, I moved at a fast pace, thinking that the next thing I needed to do was hang the laundry.

However, I suddenly stopped. Because I remembered something more important than taking out the trash. Although I don’t really know why, I had to “stop what I was doing now and line up along the road”. I put the garbage bag down on the road and stood still. Passers-by and people who came out of the house stopped and lined up in front and behind me too. Yamada-san was standing in front of me. In less than a few minutes, a group of women were lined up at the edge of the road. I just realised it, but for some reason there were only women here. However, there’s no point in thinking about it. It appears that “next I need to become naked”, so we started taking off our aprons and clothing. In no time, we were completely nude. The asphalt dug into the soles of my feet and hurt, but I endured it. Normally I would have finished taking out the trash and hanging the laundry a long time ago, but it can’t be helped since I was told to “wait”. I wasted my time while looking at Yamada-san’s back that was in front of me.

Upon suddenly looking to the side, a line had begun to form on the other side of the road. Kimika was among them. It appears that Kimika is participating in this as well. She’ll definitely be late for school, but I’m sure they’ll understand if she tells them the reason why. Before long, the line on Kimika’s side also began to strip down. A row of naked women suddenly appeared in this quiet residential area. I wonder what will happen next?

-when I thought this, I finally remembered. Currently we are going to be playing “Human Dominoes”. That’s why we are lined up. Everything made sense. It’s true that dominoes can only be played when they’re lined up. I decided to concentrate on my role as a domino.

After waiting for a while, the front became rowdy. It looks like the dominoes have started. I could hear the sound of people collapsing from far ahead. And then it was my turn. Yamada-san, who was in front, came collapsing towards me. Without avoiding it, I leaned on the person behind me without breaking my posture, standing straight and immovable. Leaving things as they were, the person behind me also collapsed and I laid down on the road. We stood still and did not move. I could see the good weather without a cloud in the sky.

The sound of collapsing continued. Just when I thought it had disappeared, it came once again from far away. It seems that the order of the dominoes went all the way to Kimika’s line. Kimika was leaned on by the plump wife in front of her. She looked pretty heavy, but Kimika managed to endure it somehow. Leaving herself to the movement, she fell down and leaned against a woman behind her. It seems that Kimika also just finished her turn. I was relieved that she succeeded safely. I was surprised to suddenly be doing dominoes on the road, but I’m glad that it finished without injury.

I heard footsteps. I couldn’t move to see the person’s face, so I looked in the direction of the sound. There was Kimika and a girl about her age. Looking closely, she was wearing the same uniform as Kimika. She had some kind of machine in her hand. Then she approached Kimika, who was still collapsed on the ground.
“Haah…haah…so it really does work…this machine…”
Saying that, she turned the machine towards Kimika.
“Kimika-chan…Kimika-chan…aah, how cute…when we met at school…I’ve always looked at you with lewd eyes…with this, we can be together forever…”
The child operated the machine of sorts. In doing so, Kimika got up. And then she brought her face closer to that child’s crotch.
“Lick it…”
Just as she was told, Kimika began to lick that child’s crotch. It was probably her pussy.
“Ah, aah, so good, Kimika-chan…”
After being licked for a while, the girl apparently came. Even as discharge was squirted onto her face, Kimika maintained a serious expression.
“Well then, let’s go…”
The child took Kimika and left somewhere. However, it seems that “Kimika will become that girl’s friend” so I didn’t think anything of my daughter’s sudden removal. Having been “unconverted”, we got up and resumed what we were doing earlier. i have to go take out the trash quickly. I still have a lot of housework to do, after all.


Author Note:
The second one has appeared.
The mystery only deepens.


Leave a comment