Common Sense Altered People – Chapter 24

ToC

Next


Dentist


I took my grumpy daughter to the dentist. Since today was just a regular check up, it wasn’t as though there was going to be any treatment.

I parked my car in the parking lot and went inside. We changed into the slippers and completed the procedures at the reception. Then we went to the waiting room and sat down on an empty bench. My daughter quickly started fiddling with her smartphone. I was watching the TV that was mounted on the wall. It was playing a variety show.

When I suddenly looked to the side, I saw that a woman had taken off her jacket. Without time to even wonder if it was hot, she took off her parker that was underneath, as well as her pants and even her underwear was removed. In no time she was completely naked, and she started touching her smartphone as though nothing had happened. I was stunned at the sight, but the next moment I understood. This dentist had a rule to where we must be waiting completely nude before the examination. I completely forgot. Even though we’ve come here many times, how careless of me.

I got my daughter to stand and undressed together with her. I folded clothes I took off and put them next to me. I could feel the outside air and the sensation of the bench not through my clothes but directly against my skin. It was a little unsettling, but rules are rules. I turned my eyes to the TV again and farted loudly.

After a while, my daughter’s turn came. I took care of her smartphone and saw her off as she was being guided. The next moment, I understood all the duties I had and stood upright on the spot, unmoving.

I was taken by the dentist and laid down on a treatment bed. I hate the dentists. I hate the sound of drills and the feeling of having my mouth probed. I want to finish this quickly and go home. While thinking about such things, a bib was hung on my neck. This wasn’t the kind for medical use, but a rather childish bib used for babies.

“Well then, it’s going to fall down.”
The bed fell down automatically along with the voice of the dentist Onee-san. Then, the Onee-san got on top of my body and brought her face close to my mouth.
“Open your mouth please.”
Upon opening my mouth, the Onee-san stuck out her tongue and licked my teeth. It seems that she’s using her tongue to brush my teeth. I had brought a toothbrush, but it seems that wasn’t necessary. Occasionally she would spit on me as my back teeth were thoroughly polished. On the side, she even picked my nose and placed the snot in my mouth.

“Well then, rinse your mouth.”
Saying that, the Onee-san moved her body and brought her crotch to my mouth. And then she peed in my mouth with all her might. Although slightly overflowing, I gargled with the pee that filled my mouth. And then I swallowed.

Twenty minutes have passed since I continued to stand. It was boring to just stand still without moving my body. However, rules were rules, and they must be followed.

There were several people around me who were standing naked. For example, there was a high school girl sitting diagonally in front of me, peeing on a girl of her age that was sitting in front of her. Even though her face and smartphone were drenched, the girl seemed to be fine.

The mixed race-looking young woman next to me on the right had a vibrator and rotor stuck in her pussy. She was squirting so many times that there was a huge puddle on the floor. Then, the woman’s “turn” seemed to have arrived and she went to the examination room while squirting.

After a while, my “turn” had arrived. I moved my body to open the examination room door and headed for the treatment bed. My partner this time was lying there.

A new person came to my side. That person was my mom. She switched places with the Onee-san, turning her buttocks to me and straddled me. Then, she pooped out from her butthole towards my belly. A small amount of poop plopped down. When she finished, mom got off the bed and stood at the edge, motionless. Then the Onee-san took my toothbrush, scooped up the poop with her finger and smeared it on the brush. It was probably toothpaste. Like that, she began to brush my mouth. The strong smell of poop spread in my mouth. The gaps and backs of my teeth were polished without any gaps.

The examination was finally over. I managed to persevere to the end. I got off the bed and walked past mom out of the dentist’s office. Mom just stood there and didn’t move. For some reason, I understood that my mother would live as a toothpaste clerk at this dentist. I pulled out a wallet from the bag of the person that used to be my mother and paid the bill. After that, I took out the car keys and headed to the parking lot. I opened the car door and started the engine. It was my first time driving a car, but since my mom has become toothpaste, I had no choice but to do it. With unsteady steering, I drove out of the dentist’s office.


ToC

Next

Leave a comment