Common Sense Altered People – Chapter 23


Hair-dresser


Author Note:

I packed in a lot.


My hair has grown out a lot, so I decided to get a haircut. I plan to cut my long hair into a short hair style. While wondering if I could perform an image change, I headed to the hair-dresser.

The bell chimed when the door was opened. I bought a ticket at the vending machine and sat down on a nearby bench. It seemed to be thriving quite well, as when I sat down the bench was filled. As it looked like it would take quite a while, I took out my phone and decided to kill some time.

While operating the smartphone with one hand, I naturally placed my hand on my skirt and tried to take it off. I don’t know why, but I felt like I had to become completely naked while waiting on the bench. I don’t know if there’s a reason to be completely naked at the hair-dressers, but the elementary school girl next to me and the high school girl on the bench across from me also took off their clothes as though it were a matter of course. I didn’t have any particular reason to refuse, so I placed my smartphone in my bag and continued undressing.

I casually placed all the clothes I took off and my back in the basket that had been installed in advance under the bench. As my smartphone was also in there, I had nothing to kill time with. I spent all my time looking at the face of the high school girl in front of me. After a while, a naked clerk with only an apron came and took the baskets.

About twenty minutes after I arrived at the store, the high school girl in front of me suddenly made a strange face. It was so sudden that I inadvertently burst out laughing. The people around me were shaking their shoulders and holding back their laughter. I also became determined and made a strange face for the first time in my life. Anyways, I concentrated on making my face ugly and distorted. The high school girl burst into laughter. After that, we spent some time making strange faces with each other. I thought I would never be making strange faces with someone whose name I didn’t even know, but it turned out to be a good experience.

After about ten minutes passed, the woman who was at the very end was guided by the clerk and taken away. At the same time, someone who had finished getting a haircut passed us and headed for the door. That person had no hair. It wasn’t a very short cut either, she was clean shaven. Furthermore, various graffiti had been drawn on her pure white head with a black pen. It was a rather eccentric hairstyle, but it must be in fashion. Or that’s what I thought while making strange faces.

Finally my turn came. Since then, I had a strange-face contest with the new incoming customers, but this seems to be the end of it. When I stood up from the bench, the clerk squatted down on the sport, put her hands in front of her mouth and shouted “Koke kokko!”. Apparently she will be guiding me as a chicken. What interesting customer service. I also learned from this, and mutter “piyo piyo” as I followed the clerk.

When I sat down in front of the mirror, a cloth was wrapped around my shoulders and tied around my neck. Upon closer inspection, this cloth was the clothes that I was wearing. I was convinced that it was for this reason that they had been collected earlier. The clothes were slightly damp and had a strong scent, so they probably had been peed on.

“What kind of hairstyle shall we go with today?”

The clerk asked. Naturally, I-

“I’d like a buzz cut please.”

-responded thus. I came to this store with that intention from the beginning. I also wanted to make it short, but I felt that a buzz cut was even more attractive than that. It was a pretty drastic image change, but I’m sure it’ll be fine if I leave it to the professionals.

“Well then, please excuse me.”

Saying this, the clerk took out a mist spray and sprayed it on my hair. The liquid seems to be a mixture of pee and snot. A terrible stench immediately filled the area. However, this much was normal. The woman next to me was being peed on directly by the store clerk. That person scooped up the pee dripping down her face with her fingers and licked it.

Next, the clerk brought the shampoo. Even though I just had my hair washed, I wonder what’s going to happen now? Upon thinking that, the clerk opened my mouth and poured the shampoo inside it. The bitter taste of the shampoo spread inside my mouth. I think it was to prevent bad breath. It was bitter, but I endured it, chewing and spreading it in my mouth.

And finally it was time for a haircut. The store clerk tied my hair up, bit it with her mouth, and then tore it off. A sharp pain ran through my head. Apparently this is how they cut hair. It was a strange method that didn’t use scissors, but there’s probably some reason for it. However, as there was a limit to the strength of a jaw, the clerk was only able to pull out a few hairs. She kept holding them in her mouth for a while as she repeatedly tore my hairs out. Every time they were pulled out, my body shook with pain. Before long, perhaps thinking that it was too inefficient, she left her seat temporary and brought back some scissors. It was clearly a very childish pair of scissors that elementary school students would use for arts and crafts. The sharpness was also bad, and so seemed to have a lot of trouble cutting my hair.

When most of the hair had been cut, the clerk crouched down and approached my crotch. It seems that she will cut my pubic hair this time. The clerk immediately started cutting my pussy hairs. With that in mind, I stared at the mirror in front of me. Due to the scissors, my hair had turned into something quite amazing. Even though I ordered a buzz cut, some hair remained in some places, and in the first place the hairs weren’t cut from their roots. Although I was about to say that this was a half-assed job, I convinced my self that this was just how things were. When I looked down, I had been beautifully clean-shaven.

With this, my hair cut was now done. I wonder what I should do next? While thinking that, the clerk headed to the centre of the store. There was a table in the centre, and on top of that table was a person who seemed to be the store manager, defecating while making a double peace sign. The store clerk scooped up an appropriate amount from the pile of poop that had accumulated below and dripped down to the floor and came back. Then she rubbed them into her palms and smeared the poop all over my face. It seems that they were even giving me a face wash. I was impressed with the quality of service. After even having the depths of my nostrils being covered all over, it was washed away by the clerk’s own pee. Then, after having my cheeks covered in saliva and slapped, my panties that were soaked in vagina discharge, pee, and pussy juice was placed on my head, with a nose hook attached to me on top of that, and the hair cut was complete.

At first I was wondering what would happen, but I was able to get a good image change. This will definitely blow everyone away. I thought so when I saw my self in the mirror.

“Thank you very much.”

Being sent off by the clerk, I left the store. By the way, on the bench in the waiting area, the strange face competition was still being held. Anyways, I’m looking forward to showing everyone this hair cut. While fixing the panties that were about to slip off, I made my way home.


Leave a comment